sweet_pez
post Aug 29 2013, 04:36 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(decypher @ Aug 28 2013, 10:59 PM)
Yeah! The yoga room is very spacious! One day, I'll be in there doing Sun Salutations.
thumbup.gif i like the yoga room, it's really nice. GL on your sun salutation, forgot how to do it after a long time not going for yoga.

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Aug 29 2013, 12:09 AM)
Old FF gym like Axis has the sauna room and steam room. The new FF gym only have the steam room. So there are pros and cons....
KBT has both biggrin.gif hardly use though. Prefer sauna over steam.
lilredridinghood
post Aug 29 2013, 04:44 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

whoa, a lot of FF members here hor actually. HAHA
sweet_pez
post Aug 29 2013, 04:47 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Aug 29 2013, 04:44 PM)
whoa, a lot of FF members here hor actually. HAHA
Yalu~ long time no see you ady sad.gif
lilredridinghood
post Aug 29 2013, 04:51 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Aug 29 2013, 04:47 PM)
Yalu~ long time no see you ady sad.gif
haha, been going gym early, find one day come out yumcha la
sweet_pez
post Aug 29 2013, 04:55 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Aug 29 2013, 04:51 PM)
haha, been going gym early, find one day come out yumcha la
Eeeeek so nice, your time is flexible. Yeah yeah, jio me yumcha biggrin.gif
chiahau
post Aug 29 2013, 06:28 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Flexible time, that means me riao laugh.gif

Too free recently.
Mr Kong
post Aug 29 2013, 11:15 PM

407 posts

Hey guys. How much are you guys paying monthly for fitness first?
I am interested to join platinum in empire but when I think of the extra cost of parking, I think twice again.
What about true fitness? Are they really that bad?
KOHTT
post Aug 30 2013, 12:05 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(Mr Kong @ Aug 29 2013, 11:15 PM)
I am interested to join platinum in empire but when I think of the extra cost of parking, I think twice again.
I am paying RM201 per month for FF plat membership...but they will tell you that the price is RM190.00 which is not inclusive of 6% tax.

FF membership is the most expensive in the town. cool2.gif

Talk with the membership consultant on the car park...if not mistaken (I hardly go to empire - so don't shoot at if wrong), FF members can have flat rate or discount rate on car park.

True fitness?? Try to search the thread in lowyat.

This post has been edited by KOHTT: Aug 30 2013, 12:15 AM
sweet_pez
post Aug 30 2013, 10:48 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 29 2013, 06:28 PM)
Flexible time, that means me riao laugh.gif

Too free recently.
lol only recently? But so jealous, I have to miss out a lot of 6.30 classes because I finish work at 6.30pm.

Same like KOHIT, i'm also paying RM201 (inclusive of 6% GST). Parking shouldn't cost you too much, how many hours do you plan to workout in a day? And how many days you're going to gym in a week?

If I'm not mistaken, Empire costs RM2 for 2 hours? That's what I've been paying when I'm there. Aeon Bkt Tinggi much cheaper on weekday, only RM1 because 1st hour is free.

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Aug 30 2013, 12:05 AM)
I am paying RM201 per month for FF plat membership...but they will tell you that the price is RM190.00 which is not inclusive of 6% tax.

FF membership is the most expensive in the town. cool2.gif

Talk with the membership consultant on the car park...if not mistaken (I hardly go to empire - so don't shoot at if wrong), FF members can have flat rate or discount rate on car park.

True fitness?? Try to search the thread in lowyat.
FF Platinum is expensive biggrin.gif if you're Home/ Passport membership then it's much cheaper (then again, I didn't know how much since I signed up for Plat).

chiahau
post Aug 30 2013, 10:52 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Aug 30 2013, 10:48 AM)
lol only recently? But so jealous, I have to miss out a lot of 6.30 classes because I finish work at 6.30pm.
Same like KOHIT, i'm also paying RM201 (inclusive of 6% GST). Parking shouldn't cost you too much, how many hours do you plan to workout in a day? And how many days you're going to gym in a week?

If I'm not mistaken, Empire costs RM2 for 2 hours? That's what I've been paying when I'm there. Aeon Bkt Tinggi much cheaper on weekday, only RM1 because 1st hour is free.
FF Platinum is expensive biggrin.gif if you're Home/ Passport membership then it's much cheaper (then again, I didn't know how much since I signed up for Plat).
Lol. That's the bad part bout working tongue.gif

I'm not really a fan of classes, so yeay!

For the house membership, it's around 140 IIRC.
Desvaro
post Aug 30 2013, 10:57 AM

639 posts

It's currently at RM201, because it's a platinum club.

They provide a parking discount of RM1
sweet_pez
post Aug 30 2013, 10:58 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 30 2013, 10:52 AM)

No work, no money for membership ph34r.gif

Yeah if you're not into classes, anytime is fine. I'm always in a rush to leave office and I'd get ticked off when someone calls me at 6.25pm.

Omg house membership cheap! I've got a friend who only enrol for weekend membership (allows you to go in on Friday evening, Sat & Sun) costs her RM120 permonth.
KOHTT
post Aug 30 2013, 11:00 AM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 30 2013, 10:52 AM)

Few months back, the Axis consultant told me home membership is RM15X/++ (excluding tax)

The paradigm FF consultant told me RM16X.++ (excluding tax) because is a new outlet.

It should not be that cheap unless you joined FF few years back.
chiahau
post Aug 30 2013, 11:39 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Aug 30 2013, 10:58 AM)
No work, no money for membership ph34r.gif

Yeah if you're not into classes, anytime is fine. I'm always in a rush to leave office and I'd get ticked off when someone calls me at 6.25pm.

Omg house membership cheap! I've got a friend who only enrol for weekend membership (allows you to go in on Friday evening, Sat & Sun) costs her RM120 permonth.
I'm sure you are working a very important job then sweat.gif

Mine allows me to leave anytime as long i've finished the paper work.

Besides, tax seasons are over, time to recoup loss time on work and spend it on daily life whistling.gif

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Aug 30 2013, 11:00 AM)
Few months back, the Axis consultant told me home membership is RM15X/++ (excluding tax)

The paradigm FF consultant told me RM16X.++ (excluding tax) because is a new outlet.

It should not be that cheap unless you joined FF few years back.
Few months back too, I was told it's MYR 140 before tax.

Nowadays, I'm not even sure how much it is already.
sweet_pez
post Aug 30 2013, 11:52 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 30 2013, 11:39 AM)
I'm sure you are working a very important job then  sweat.gif

Mine allows me to leave anytime as long i've finished the paper work.

lol no one is irreplaceable in an organization. And I'm way underpaid. No point complaining, let's see what's next.

Most 9-6pm job is fixed ^^; unless it's part time/ flexi hours job.
chiahau
post Aug 30 2013, 11:56 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Aug 30 2013, 11:52 AM)
lol no one is irreplaceable in an organization. And I'm way underpaid. No point complaining, let's see what's next.

Most 9-6pm job is fixed ^^; unless it's part time/ flexi hours job.
I'm underpaid too! laugh.gif

Yeap, which is why I don't really want to work for office hours.

Way prefer Flexi hours. At least can come in late and go home late brows.gif
sweet_pez
post Aug 30 2013, 12:13 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 30 2013, 11:56 AM)
I'm underpaid too!  laugh.gif

Yeap, which is why I don't really want to work for office hours.

Way prefer Flexi hours. At least can come in late and go home late  brows.gif
Can sustain lifestyle based on flexi - not bad. You must be holding an important job tongue.gif
KOHTT
post Aug 30 2013, 12:24 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Aug 30 2013, 12:13 PM)
Can sustain lifestyle based on flexi - not bad. You must be holding an important job tongue.gif
There is saying from other gyms members that FF members are "generally" either more well paid or willing to spend $$ than them...

Reason is that because FF members are willing to paid higher fees for the gym....

So, if both of you are underpaid is a bit rclxub.gif to me....

This post has been edited by KOHTT: Aug 30 2013, 12:30 PM
jtl
post Aug 30 2013, 01:06 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Aug 30 2013, 12:24 PM)
There is saying from other gyms members that FF members are "generally" either more well paid or willing to spend $$ than them...

Reason is that because FF members are willing to paid higher fees for the gym....

So, if both of you are underpaid is a bit  rclxub.gif  to me....
Isn't CF almost RM200 as well for passport?
mikehuan
post Aug 30 2013, 02:54 PM

6,160 posts

Ah kbt. Fun times. Hows the place already. Damn long never step into ff sad.gif

78 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:54 PM