[Fitness First] v2
nkforce
May 3 2013, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(sweet_pez @ May 3 2013, 05:02 PM) And they have no concern that some members would 'steal' the outfit? Malaysia have this concern so that's why used towel return to the person at the counter and you'll get your card back. You'll be charged for missing towel(s). i believed there's alot of peoples bring those towel/attire back, but in SG they didn't request us to return back to the counter, maybe like my SGrean friend say, SG what also don't have, but they have alots of money, LOL!
yeeck
May 4 2013, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(nkforce @ May 3 2013, 04:52 PM) yea, true also lah, but member already pay the fees, i think malaysia FF can also provide attire for platinum member, like that will more convenient for them, don't need to bring extra clothes with them. I'd rather wear my own attire, thank you very much. I think Clark Hatch provides this service currently (shirts and shorts), though.
eusufkamaruddin
May 17 2013, 04:40 PM
Hye guys...
Fitness First Paradigm Mall Kelana Jaya.We having a promotion starting from 17/05/13 - 19/05/13.... To get started only RM119..and May monthly dues for FREE!!!!!!!!! Need info pls call me at 016-6170087 or whatsapp me..TQ
KOHTT
May 17 2013, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(eusufkamaruddin @ May 17 2013, 04:40 PM) Hye guys... Fitness First Paradigm Mall Kelana Jaya.We having a promotion starting from 17/05/13 - 19/05/13.... To get started only RM119..and May monthly dues for FREE!!!!!!!!! Need info pls call me at 016-6170087 or whatsapp me..TQ --- This post has been edited by KOHTT: May 17 2013, 05:21 PM
syakirin
May 17 2013, 04:49 PM
If you want to sign up as new member, i will transfer my membership to you. Cannot give a full commitment for my workout. Almost one year ad.
Please PM me for more info.
thomas9286
May 29 2013, 11:05 AM
have any member here r doing gym at puchong ioi mall fitness first?
yeeck
May 30 2013, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(thomas9286 @ May 29 2013, 11:05 AM) have any member here r doing gym at puchong ioi mall fitness first? Reporting here. I'm wondering when will the so-called refurbishment take place since those posters have been around for like more than a year now and I didn't see much change as touted in the plans. OK I saw they brought in the cage for TRX in the class, but basically that's it. Where are the kettlebells? No new machines or weights. Basically just rearranging existing machines and freeweights around and added some display lights at the freeweights area, that's it. Water pressure at the showers for IOI Mall is the worst compared to other FF branches.
thomas9286
May 30 2013, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ May 30 2013, 01:31 AM) Reporting here. I'm wondering when will the so-called refurbishment take place since those posters have been around for like more than a year now and I didn't see much change as touted in the plans. OK I saw they brought in the cage for TRX in the class, but basically that's it. Where are the kettlebells? No new machines or weights. Basically just rearranging existing machines and freeweights around and added some display lights at the freeweights area, that's it. Water pressure at the showers for IOI Mall is the worst compared to other FF branches. Yup~ agree with you, but in the puchong no much to choice, when did you will go? me looking for a partner. usually i go for 1 week 5day, target for fit body. i had pm you my number.
adwan
May 30 2013, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(thomas9286 @ May 30 2013, 09:01 AM) Yup~ agree with you, but in the puchong no much to choice, when did you will go? me looking for a partner. usually i go for 1 week 5day, target for fit body. i had pm you my number. there is one CF branch in setia walk....
yeeck
May 30 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(adwan @ May 30 2013, 09:41 AM) there is one CF branch in setia walk.... And there's one ghetto gym next to Tesco (opposite Setiawalk), and another new ghetto gym at Batu 14 (opposite the Batu 14 night market area).
decypher
May 30 2013, 12:08 PM
There's Gorgeous Fitness and MuayFit near IOI Boulevard.
sweet_pez
May 30 2013, 04:38 PM
何を見ているの
QUOTE(yeeck @ May 30 2013, 01:31 AM) Reporting here. I'm wondering when will the so-called refurbishment take place since those posters have been around for like more than a year now and I didn't see much change as touted in the plans. OK I saw they brought in the cage for TRX in the class, but basically that's it. Where are the kettlebells? No new machines or weights. Basically just rearranging existing machines and freeweights around and added some display lights at the freeweights area, that's it. Water pressure at the showers for IOI Mall is the worst compared to other FF branches. Really? Didn't hear my supplier complain about it. He workout there as well but with a PT. You can always submit your feedback to the gym or talk to the Manager in charge of the outlet. With more people making complain or giving feedback, they'll be compelled to do something about it. For some reason I can't get used to showering in gym... so I usually settle for a good shower at home.
thomas9286
May 30 2013, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(adwan @ May 30 2013, 09:41 AM) there is one CF branch in setia walk.... i have visit there b4, crowed and small.
thomas9286
May 30 2013, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(yeeck @ May 30 2013, 12:00 PM) And there's one ghetto gym next to Tesco (opposite Setiawalk), and another new ghetto gym at Batu 14 (opposite the Batu 14 night market area). those is the old school style gym, if you like
sweet_pez
Jun 7 2013, 05:15 PM
何を見ているの
QUOTE(thomas9286 @ Jun 7 2013, 03:18 PM) Does anyone here are go to IOI Mall Fitness First there gym? would like to find a partner, can support each other. Run through the pages here, I think I got come across some posting on FF IOI Mall Puchong. You can PM the members. GL
thomas9286
Jun 8 2013, 12:35 AM
QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jun 7 2013, 05:15 PM) Run through the pages here, I think I got come across some posting on FF IOI Mall Puchong. You can PM the members. GL Thanks,but mean i need to PM all the member here to find? This post has been edited by thomas9286: Jun 8 2013, 12:36 AM
yeeck
Jun 8 2013, 02:10 AM
QUOTE(thomas9286 @ Jun 8 2013, 12:35 AM) Thanks,but mean i need to PM all the member here to find?  You can also make friends with the others while you are there. Why need to look for partner on this forum? They won't bite la... This post has been edited by yeeck: Jun 8 2013, 02:11 AM
sweet_pez
Jun 8 2013, 07:41 PM
何を見ているの
QUOTE(thomas9286 @ Jun 8 2013, 12:35 AM) Thanks,but mean i need to PM all the member here to find?  lol please don't do that. What I meant is that read the thread from Page 1 onwards. I have seen some members talking about IOI Mall FF, so maybe those who talked about it do their workout there. You can PM him/her/them and initiate a conversation.
iSaaCiMaCiPC
Jun 18 2013, 10:12 PM

Just enquired regarding the monthly membership fee at Fitness First, Setia City Mall. Passport : RM167, Platinum : RM190
Can anybody confirm this? Pretty expensive, wondering if they can lower the fees like how some members get unofficial special discounts on monthly membership fee.
rockpoper
Jun 18 2013, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(iSaaCiMaCiPC @ Jun 18 2013, 10:12 PM) Just enquired regarding the monthly membership fee at Fitness First, Setia City Mall. Passport : RM167, Platinum : RM190 Can anybody confirm this? Pretty expensive, wondering if they can lower the fees like how some members get unofficial special discounts on monthly membership fee. Same price for every branch, except if they have events. And yes, it's RM167 and RM190