Digi user here but have already received my confirmation ID for 15 Dec pre launch event...i think it goes by random
The Official iPhone 4S Discussion Thread v3!, The Most Amazing iPhone Yet
Dec 9 2011, 11:45 PM
188 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Digi user here but have already received my confirmation ID for 15 Dec pre launch event...i think it goes by random
Dec 10 2011, 04:07 PM
hi guys..anyone going for the pre launch at KLCC on 15th Dec 9pm?
i am going and if anyone wanna meet up chit chat etc can drop me a pm haha...XDXD excited as this is my first Apple |
Dec 10 2011, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(fuadfadz @ Dec 10 2011, 04:08 PM) QUOTE(liowyingzhuo @ Dec 10 2011, 04:09 PM) haha..thanks guys..i even bought the cloths for it edi (a cheap 1 tou)...wanna ask this..does the iphone come pre charged?? meaning i can use it straight without goin through 8 hours of charging? someone enlighten me pls |
Dec 10 2011, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Dec 10 2011, 04:19 PM) Bro, i suggest you to get a high quality case. I experienced with a cheap case but ended up got scratches on my 3GS. I wont mind spending a few bucks on an expensive phone. Just my suggestion bro i got the RM90++ case from ist*dy...dunno is this consider cheap? no idea @.@ perhaps we can continue this discussion in PM? later kena warn here lol |
Dec 10 2011, 04:35 PM
1) Port-in customers are not eligible to sign up for the iValue Plans with a 24-month contract
http://www.maxis.com.my/iphone4s/rsvp/iPho...0CONDITIONS.pdf I think we can port in during that pre launch period but we can only sign for 12 months contract? (based on what it says in TnC) |
Dec 10 2011, 04:42 PM
Dec 10 2011, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(bizness @ Dec 10 2011, 05:07 PM) Just called them, they said better to take the normal plan first then later at launch just upgrade the plan to iValue.. She said you can still go and change at launch but its gonna take few days to process.. I guess I need to go and change my prepaid to the plan maybe tomorrow.. Taking the cheapest one which is RM30, I guess.. Thanks QUOTE(Sniperwolf1987 @ Dec 10 2011, 05:09 PM) guess that i need to port to maxis tomorrow and get the cheapest plan first..unless Mr D announce about their launching this few days haha |
| Change to: | 0.0421sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:51 AM |