8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!

soulcornell
post Dec 10 2012, 01:04 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Dec 10 2012, 12:15 PM)
For me, I didnt have chance to score any new SW figures. I thought Christmas would have more SW to offer. But more towards NERF, TF and MArvel only.
Dont lose hope bet one of these days u luck will come, but i ave to admit its hard to get SW figures these days compared to the last few years, i dunno if the collector base is getting bigger or stock getting in is lesser, but i do know for a fact some buy multiple figure of the same character that makes it harder to find

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Dec 10 2012, 01:05 PM
soulcornell
post Dec 12 2012, 05:36 PM

17 posts

[quote=NOIRMUBIN,Dec 11 2012, 10:11 AM]
holiday mood:-

[/quote

Bro nior with his travelling strommies
soulcornell
post Dec 12 2012, 07:01 PM

17 posts

latest haul
now my clone officers for phase 1 is complete
soulcornell
post Dec 13 2012, 09:44 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Dec 12 2012, 11:30 PM)
nice backdrop too
Instant diorama, the card back is kewl, but i still prefer vintage style
soulcornell
post Dec 14 2012, 10:42 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Dec 13 2012, 08:07 PM)
jaina

Cun tuu... Leng....the very the cantik la

How much damage bro? Where did u get it? Is it at robotica toy shop?

soulcornell
post Dec 14 2012, 02:30 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(benzee @ Dec 14 2012, 12:47 PM)
Something I did..nothing much but just the fun of it.

My Jedi Purge team, hunting the remaining Jedis in Coruscant.

Visit my page : http://www.facebook.com/BenyapsCollections

Nice background of coruscant, teach me la bro how u did it?

Added on December 14, 2012, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(benzee @ Dec 14 2012, 12:47 PM)
Something I did..nothing much but just the fun of it.

My Jedi Purge team, hunting the remaining Jedis in Coruscant.

Visit my page : http://www.facebook.com/BenyapsCollections

Nice background of coruscant, teach me la bro how u did it?

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Dec 14 2012, 02:31 PM
soulcornell
post Dec 15 2012, 01:58 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Dec 14 2012, 04:17 PM)
next?

Boba is a must

Added on December 15, 2012, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(nathandrake @ Dec 15 2012, 12:23 AM)
http://store.kotous.com/star-wars-yoda-the...tfx-statue.html

worth getting this? sgd 150... ur opinion pls thanks
Go n get it

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Dec 15 2012, 01:59 PM
soulcornell
post Dec 17 2012, 05:38 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Dec 17 2012, 03:58 PM)
any idea where to get this rm99?

As far as i know no more in retail, n its not rm99 its rm169, captain rex helmet yes u can get that price, thats also no more in market
soulcornell
post Dec 20 2012, 02:23 PM

17 posts

latest haul
i dunno how many times i have bought this game, twice during ps2 days, then for psp, then bought it again for ps3, ps3 YOLD then bought again after rebuy ps3
hasbro star wars doin parody of lego star wars

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Dec 20 2012, 02:28 PM
soulcornell
post Dec 24 2012, 09:43 AM

17 posts

So here is the latest haul from the only fool who still buys star wars hahahahaa
soulcornell
post Dec 24 2012, 11:18 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Prometheus @ Dec 24 2012, 11:10 AM)
Merry and Blessed Christmas, Happy holidays, Happy New Year.

Just to gloat that  deals are always available if you look for it,

Here's my haul from Amcorp yesterday after not being there for a long time..

Building my droid army, 1 piece at a time.

[attachmentid=3223518]

1 TOY
Hyena Bomber - 1 toy - 50 MYR - spposed to be 2 for 100, but he was nice to me
Hexbug Ori - 10myr

Stalls
STAP- 20 MYR
Droideka x2, C3P0 episode 1 - 3 for 40 ringgit.

Costs of loose figured has increase terribly - prices are 30 ringgit each!!! The scalpers are terrible in Amcorp.
Better to buy loose figures from ebay from the notable wholesalers, Macau, Hongkong guys who have not increased prices like Amcorp.
1st of all, Its nice to know someone out there is still wasting money to buy star wars hahaha, doesnt make me feel all alone being a fool for star wars

2nd great hauls u got there, really good deals on the destroyers n c3po, wish i bought them myself

3rd i also wanna jump on the wagon n wish every1 who still here happy xmas or like a john lennon song happy xmas (war is over if u want it)

Peace out
soulcornell
post Dec 24 2012, 05:00 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(zooyrees @ Dec 24 2012, 04:51 PM)
Which TRU and how much bro for the boba fett two pack
hehehe all finish bro last stock, bought it at TRU Plaza Damas
oh yeah the price rm69.90

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Dec 24 2012, 05:08 PM
soulcornell
post Jan 7 2013, 11:20 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jan 7 2013, 02:21 AM)
just got this for RM150

bluray 9 discs complete saga

Thats really cheap man, u really got a good price on it, mine i only got 10% off, so got it for 350 only
soulcornell
post Jan 7 2013, 11:21 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Malvo @ Jan 6 2013, 05:10 PM)
haul rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

nice exclusive from Brian Toys
soulcornell
post Jan 7 2013, 11:34 AM

17 posts

Work in Progress
My very small Star Wars Room, definately not as big as bro Prometheus room laaa
soulcornell
post Jan 7 2013, 10:22 PM

17 posts

More pics here: Photobucket

[/quote]

Bro epite, this is what u need to catch up to not mine
Bro prometheus collection

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Jan 7 2013, 10:26 PM
soulcornell
post Jan 8 2013, 09:19 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Jan 7 2013, 10:36 PM)
Not bad..i really envy you guys...lots of space..unlike here in sg  smile.gif
you also can do it bro, i also have no space, ive got inspired by a guy in the States (USA) who put all his collection in his closet, i bet you can do that to
here is the pic
soulcornell
post Jan 8 2013, 09:21 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 7 2013, 10:38 PM)
Looks more like a kedai than a house lol
Jk yeah no offense smile.gif

Very nice collection biggrin.gif
if you are referring to my small room, then i take it as a compliment that the room looks like a toy shop hehehehe, star wars toy shop to be precise brows.gif

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Jan 8 2013, 09:22 AM
soulcornell
post Jan 8 2013, 02:11 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jan 8 2013, 12:43 PM)
soulcornell
Where got small
A room with a kambing is an indicator that it is quite big, given the fact that AT AT is quite huge tongue.gif
Dunno what to say, hehehe
All i can think of is
"That's no room its a space station"

Found this in the net and hes malaysian, big collection and he almost got it all, definately more than me

This post has been edited by soulcornell: Jan 8 2013, 03:29 PM
soulcornell
post Jan 9 2013, 09:10 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Pelindung @ Jan 8 2013, 08:49 PM)
strove yr stuff here lah noir.. once in cannot go out. drool.gif my TRU room still lotsa space. laugh.gif
This fella just post his SW masterpiece hardcore collection. super duper collection! drool.gif

A Malaysian Star Wars Collector's Collection Room Tour (02/01/2013)

Wow really crazy stuff, his collection could almost reach 100k i think (could be more), impressive, most impressive, i believe he has more in his bag, all the stuff he shows here are high end stuff, but i personally think he has hasbro stuff too, and the video took 1 hour to finish alot of shite man

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0522sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:50 PM