QUOTE(cloud1111 @ May 13 2012, 04:59 AM)
Why did you get the chopsticks???Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!
Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!
May 18 2012, 12:45 PM
30 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kampong |
May 20 2012, 09:37 PM
Jun 15 2012, 01:37 PM
Aug 12 2012, 11:36 AM
Aug 12 2012, 04:07 PM
The reins actually make quite some difference... without the reins don't have the effect.. i go check and see...
Aug 14 2012, 01:22 PM
Thanks for calling JDK, see you next week!
Aug 25 2012, 08:16 PM
Met up with JDK today for Y wing Delivery... he told me that the Megamall toyshop has closed. Closing down sales last month, 120 ringgit for 4 vehicles!!! I missed it la!!
Aug 25 2012, 10:45 PM
Sep 12 2012, 10:03 AM
Sep 24 2012, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(Malvo @ Sep 22 2012, 08:49 AM) unexpected haul.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Got the figure, now go buy her vehicle from Casper |
Sep 29 2012, 02:08 AM
Whats the star member's discount like
Taun taun 199 become how much? The republic shuttle Got or not? |
Sep 29 2012, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(zooyrees @ Sep 29 2012, 07:51 AM) Sorry forget to tell the price. Wah.. where is the warehouse sale again and until when? Sunday still got ah? got republic shuttle ah?luke tauntaun/ landspeeder rm119.9 -40% =rm71.92 at first I also thaught before discount price rm199.9 then found out it os rm119.9 then buy both. If you go and see something you might be interested in try to ask the counter to check the price first, some item say other price in actual can be cheaper or can be already last price with no discount. kinda wanted to buy the vintage bounty hunters to but had to control budget. |
Oct 5 2012, 04:42 PM
Oct 5 2012, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Oct 5 2012, 09:47 PM) or you can get it for 90 bucks: http://www.gottagrabbit.com/product.php?productid=40Better grab the Naboo starfighter... prices going up: http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Star-Wars-2012-...4#ht_500wt_1156 This post has been edited by Prometheus: Oct 5 2012, 09:58 PM |
Oct 5 2012, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Oct 5 2012, 09:59 PM) Yes.. thats true... but one can't get enough of speeder bikes.. Get enough to make a diorama..I have like 5 vintage bikes (2 biker scouts, 2 luke and 1 leia) and 1 legacy collection with biker scout... The good thing about the vintage ones is that they can break into 2 and fit in the Gunship. I'm also itchy to get a fleet of Naboo Starfighters.. Waiting for a flood of stock and pricing to be at 80 ringgit.. Its worth getting a fleet... because there were so many flying around in the movie.. And they look soo cool like the Messerschmitt Me 262 This post has been edited by Prometheus: Oct 5 2012, 10:06 PM |
Oct 6 2012, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(Pelindung @ Oct 6 2012, 10:10 AM) Bro you serious want?The toysrus is just outside my house. You want, i get for you, you pay postage, you can paypal me or direct bank into my account. Just to return the favour for my Darth Vader Tie advanced X1.. I don't know how much the cost of the postage to Singapore is though.. b If you want cheap postage, Anywhere in Malaysia is less than 10 SGD. So if you got relatives in M'sia you'd like to visit can send it there. This post has been edited by Prometheus: Oct 6 2012, 07:21 PM |
Oct 7 2012, 11:47 AM
Oct 7 2012, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(jediwalker @ Oct 7 2012, 01:21 PM) bro, that jukebox is an accessory from Anakin peasant disguise (2002). Anakin's hand has a magnet that can Force pull-push the latch that opens the container Oh Wow... Now i know... Couldn't find it previously. Thanks a lot.. I'll go and try if the force is with Anakin..http://www.rebelscum.com/sagaanakinoutlandpeasant.asp I got like 100 plus vintage figures loose in a bulk buy... This post has been edited by Prometheus: Oct 7 2012, 02:04 PM |
Oct 7 2012, 11:34 PM
Oct 8 2012, 09:47 AM
Insolence? We are pirates, we don't even know what that means! - Hondo Ohnaka
S05E01 Star Wars The Clone Wars http://starwars.wikia.com/wiki/Hondo_Ohnaka Really my favourite space pirate now. Boba Fett is so Yesterday.. Wonder when he'll get his own sideshow. Added on October 8, 2012, 9:51 am QUOTE(zooyrees @ Oct 7 2012, 11:27 PM) Bought this and kinda wanted to restore it, anybody know the best method to remove yellowing, thinking about bleaching, is there a way to get a replacement Well, i was also looking for some cheap spares as well, and the only way i think that x wing you have there can be useful is in a Diorama.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This can be the x wing which is in maintenance. You can even weather it a bit more for a better look and take the R2 unit out. This post has been edited by Prometheus: Oct 8 2012, 09:54 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:39 AM |