QUOTE(kavinchng @ Jun 2 2012, 09:54 PM)
wow! garage sales... UGPMany new haul you guys?
Collectibles Star Wars V4, May The Force Be With You!
Jun 3 2012, 09:50 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Pelindung |
Jun 5 2012, 08:34 PM
Jul 13 2012, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(epite @ Jul 12 2012, 10:16 PM) Comic Con 2012 ... man... those r amazing. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...e&v=vzQEAPi_330 http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...e&v=1Wf5dpRqNlA repost. me, no new hauls. ![]() Added on July 14, 2012, 12:01 am QUOTE(cloud1111 @ Jul 13 2012, 01:37 AM) sold mine the sideshow type to 1 fella here cause my wif totally despite it.. while i find it gorgeous. This post has been edited by Pelindung: Jul 14 2012, 12:01 AM |
Jul 25 2012, 08:26 PM
Star Wars MTT Droid Carrier Vehicle with 20 Battle Droids
Is this available d at KL yet? http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Star-Wars-MTT-D...=item25738b3a94 |
Aug 25 2012, 10:56 PM
Oct 1 2012, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(soulcornell @ Sep 30 2012, 09:49 PM) when to the last day of tru warehouse sale just now, not much left, vintage figure only left denger n 4 lom, alot of taun taun, no landspeeder sighted, got a few defense of hoth,i finally decided to get the defense hoth myself since its 40% off, condition of the box is damage but dont mind it as im not one of those who keep it misb walauweh.. TRU sales. u guys seeing battle pack Mos Espa arena there?has anyone spotted the latest wave of vintage vehicle? ROTJ AT ST n AT AT wave |
Oct 1 2012, 11:25 PM
Oct 6 2012, 10:07 AM
Oct 6 2012, 10:10 AM
Oct 6 2012, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 6 2012, 10:17 AM) waaa look like u sudah can open ur own toys shop already, i see u still x bukak ur BMF, u can tahan aaaa, BMF vintage version coming end of this year huhu..cannot tahan.. 1st day i got it .. d open it. cool stuff. just didn't assembler. so i keep it mib. probably 2013 vintage box version out.. the best part is luke x-wing large scale also will be out. crazy stuffs by end or next year. prepare yr ammo$. hoping got bonus this year to cover the damage. |
Oct 10 2012, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 10 2012, 08:31 PM) Stock check : Shiet!!! 2 Naboo Starfighters left in TRU Bangsar Village.. Biker scouts going for 169!!! and the AT-AT at a high price This one is the endor version, comes with brown speeder bike and dirty legs. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « to think i bought mine new at tru for 250 ringgit!! [attachmentid=3094221] Added on October 10, 2012, 11:33 pm QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 6 2012, 07:20 PM) Bro you serious want? Tq bro for d offer. simply amazing! wait till end this month. i might take yr offer. The toysrus is just outside my house. You want, i get for you, you pay postage, you can paypal me or direct bank into my account. Just to return the favour for my Darth Vader Tie advanced X1.. I don't know how much the cost of the postage to Singapore is though.. b If you want cheap postage, Anywhere in Malaysia is less than 10 SGD. So if you got relatives in M'sia you'd like to visit can send it there. now cannot d. ammo$ spend too much on transformers. btw bro, Kuantan fella here. Bro Noirmubin is singaporean. now M.I.A. and i can't remember about DV tie advance tho speeders ![]() This post has been edited by Pelindung: Oct 10 2012, 11:41 PM |
Oct 12 2012, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(bigdaddy_GT @ Oct 12 2012, 07:22 AM) oh man.. electronic naboooooo i found 1 fella selling it for RM100 online. anyway seem too good to be true Added on October 12, 2012, 8:42 pm QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 12 2012, 09:10 AM) Walau... jealous.. I also want.. but i think i will wait for clearance... hope this gets to clearance though....80 bucks 1 buy two.. same here. jelly nak mampus! if legit, then pass to me yr naboo for 50% off. hehehe This post has been edited by Pelindung: Oct 12 2012, 08:48 PM |
Oct 12 2012, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Prometheus @ Oct 12 2012, 08:56 PM) I have the electronic Naboo, just want the new one as well. I suggest whoever doesn't have the electronic naboo get it, it is actually nicer than the current one and the electronic sounds are really awesome. Only thing is that the R2d2 is not removable. They're not making another electronic naboo again , so get it at whatever price. The new one can surely get again... Dang! how much u spend for electronic type? u're stingy? really? nehh!! more like wanting to revolutionize the SW price. hahaha.. u got my vote!! Prometheus for PM As you know, i am too stingy to buy things at full price, hence, waiting for the naboo starfighters to flood the market. Seriously, i don't think there are many kids out there who has even heard of star wars.. It would be just us buying for our kids, or other people's kids as presents because we still think its cool. How many kids will get a 800 ringgit AT-AT as a present???? If i were a guy kid in this generation, i'd go for Playstation, X box, iPad, transformers, remote controlled cars, collectible cars.. unlikely star wars... still tho u got advantage mah. easy access to TRU... nearest TRU, will cost me about 1 1/2 hour .. so 3 hours just to travel there and back. that y if TRU give discount, usually beyond my reach. Do u know, TRU USA did throw the BMF price couple year back to only 50 USD. Added on October 12, 2012, 11:07 pm QUOTE(Spade7 @ Oct 12 2012, 09:03 PM) +1 kids... eat, drink, shiet then sleep. what do u expect? Kids' preferred toys nowadays are made of pixels, not plastic. Then: Oh look! I got a new sword! It has electronic lights and sounds! Now: Oh look! I got a new sword! It does 1247.8 damage and adds 196 to dexterity! This post has been edited by Pelindung: Oct 12 2012, 11:07 PM |
Oct 27 2012, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Oct 26 2012, 07:47 PM) Got only 2 X-wing fighters...thinking of the electronic one like the one Bro Pelindung Wah!! noir my friend. long time didn't see yr post here? or just me.. late again. all ok there?these days i don't hv any new hauls. For Xwing..Better u wait cause next year hasbro will release the new luke's X-wing. how about that yo! Added on October 27, 2012, 11:00 pm QUOTE(jhcj @ Oct 25 2012, 11:24 AM) share sikit my latest star wars purchase... wah! cantik... i mean the helmet. the efx stormtrooper helmet » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « yes that's me wearing it Added on October 27, 2012, 11:04 pm QUOTE(soulcornell @ Oct 26 2012, 09:48 AM) Kewl bro, me also got one too, your version is the more expensive ANH version is it? I got the playable type helmet. DVader, Rex and Clone... other is optimus prime, Bumblebee and Ironman.mine is the cheapo re issue version of ESB » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « don't know why i didn't get me the boba helmet. This post has been edited by Pelindung: Oct 27 2012, 11:06 PM |
Nov 15 2012, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(OneMadBoy @ Nov 15 2012, 08:34 PM) no way! Added on November 15, 2012, 9:08 pm QUOTE(soulcornell @ Nov 14 2012, 02:16 PM) Nice la bro, wish have the guts to buy it like you, im a chepo man when it comes to toys, here in malaysia its damn tak masuk akal punya harga la TRU put on this exclusive, rm169.90 for a tiny piece of vehicle la, early this year they sold Sith speeder n the STAP at a more cheaper price la, rm75 saja, now its freaking double, i really expected it to be that price range, coz with that kind of price rm170 you can buy one class 2 vehicle and a figure la, thats why i bought the AAT, its only rm120 n its bigger more function n such ya man. RM169.90 .. me pass too.guess the cheap man in me will have to wait until it be in the bargin bin la to buy it Added on November 15, 2012, 9:09 pm QUOTE(benzee @ Nov 5 2012, 12:07 PM) Got this from garage sale at a bargain price. HM sponsor..hope I can get more bargain price and she will sponsor more..hahaha! joker squad » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on November 15, 2012, 9:14 pm QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Nov 14 2012, 01:20 PM) Latest haul..finally go the new Speeder Bike:- apa lagi bro noir.. rape it and post here » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on November 15, 2012, 9:26 pm QUOTE(soulcornell @ Nov 9 2012, 11:32 AM) ![]() This post has been edited by Pelindung: Nov 15 2012, 09:26 PM |
Nov 16 2012, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Nov 16 2012, 12:15 PM) Spam Bro. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « spamm hauls ![]() ` Cool display bro on speeder ... no worry, i will grab it once the price drop dead! QUOTE(OneMadBoy @ Nov 16 2012, 07:59 PM) YUP ! The 16 droids dont have a backpack or radio something and left hand is stiff cant even move at all. The 4 pilots droids have backpacks but is still not articulated. 20 stiffs droid without articulation yo! too bad. tq for the info bro.Added on November 16, 2012, 9:37 pm QUOTE(Spade7 @ Nov 16 2012, 05:32 PM) cool display base. simple.This post has been edited by Pelindung: Nov 16 2012, 09:37 PM |
Nov 18 2012, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(soulcornell @ Nov 17 2012, 02:47 PM) Alamak bro, kewl gile, teach me la how to do this hehehe So u want to be my jedi's apprentice? hehehe nice man, finally u got ur hands on naboo starfighter, parkson? naboo i got it at TRU KL...unfortunately i dont know which area cause a friend take me there. Added on November 18, 2012, 6:09 pm QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Nov 18 2012, 11:14 AM) Bantha Foodoo! hahaha. u should get royalty. 3 ketul KFC I dunno who is Alan Teh...maybe he copied from here Added on November 18, 2012, 6:11 pm QUOTE(Prometheus @ Nov 18 2012, 01:53 PM) ha ha ha.... you all don't make a big deal out of it la.. our images are for fun.. i also want to be in Alan Air Teh selection.. pick me.. pick me.Afterwards Alan Teh will flame me only... bad blood. Imitation is the sheerest form of flattery. Added on November 18, 2012, 6:15 pm QUOTE(soulcornell @ Nov 17 2012, 02:54 PM) Latest haul old hauls.[attachmentid=3160668] my 1st ever clone wars line figure and its damn kewl too bad the articulation sucks big time » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by Pelindung: Nov 18 2012, 06:15 PM |
Nov 25 2012, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(soulcornell @ Nov 19 2012, 10:49 AM) hehehe 3 ketul kfc dinner plate coming up sori bro.. lambat.alamak skrg i sudah regret la did not buy rex helmet, and its freaking cheap i wish hasbro would come out with rex phase 2 electronic voice changer, that would be so kewl Added on November 19, 2012, 10:50 am relax bro we all here star wars fan, maybe could you be our ambassador at FB, promote star wars at lowyat man, make alot more ppl aware of our forum here For 3 ketul Since i dont hv slave.. looking forward for this to land here. ![]() Added on November 25, 2012, 10:58 am QUOTE(NOIRMUBIN @ Nov 18 2012, 10:52 PM) inie dah kemaruk KFC....i also want to become your apprentice ...KFC pun KFC lah Sand People! You Rebel Scum! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Pelindung: Nov 25 2012, 10:58 AM |
Dec 10 2012, 11:39 PM
anyone going to 1toy amcorp? hence their ebay got sale for some SW items.
http://www.ebay.com.my/sch/wingertoys/m.ht...sid=p4340.l2562 |
Jan 5 2013, 10:30 PM
| Change to: | 0.0591sec