Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

dunnoyet99
post Jul 4 2013, 12:44 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(tony78 @ Jul 4 2013, 11:49 AM)
Here's the latest pic taken on the progress of construction site from the front. Anyone has a view from the other side?
why the semen build all like black black color???

I see those like Le Yuen and seringin site when passing by MEX highway, their semen is very clean, grey in color... macam very solid...
dunnoyet99
post Jul 7 2013, 06:32 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(crappyalex @ Jul 6 2013, 11:20 PM)
Bought a 1990sf unit today after a tedious 12mths search of the right property. I like Zefer for a couple of reasons, to mention few

- the flexibility of having 2 units in 1; u get the luxury of choice to either rent the main or the studio unit out if not both
- low density compared to the surrounding condos..6 units per floor. I can totally live with that!
- the hilly terrain promotes better ventilation and oh well good views are proven to be therapeutic
- low price psf for its low density (mine comes to approx. RM360 psf after disc)
- the nature of the built up. larger units call for less investors = less competitions = less nuisance upon VP
- low start up cost and ISS is totally a bonus

I have also read a lot about the numerous concerns voiced primarily on the poor workmanship of Atmosfera and past Villamas projects - rest assured the main con  is a different sub-contractor and we can only hope for the best. I brought my brother to the site (he's a C&S engineer from Sunway Construction) and to my surprise preliminary checks look all good  rclxms.gif

slope safety wise, it is very safe as Villamas is using pre-stressed drilled spun concrete piles instead of conventional piling (most high rise including Atmosfera) hence it is thrice the time safer in terms of stability..

foundation wise, Zefer is built on gravel/coarse soil (half rocks half Earth) which is one of the safest foundation to be built on..it is definitely safer than any buildings constructed on ex-mining land or sandy ground (Sunway).

My only main concern is just traffic congestion but I grew up in USJ so I guess alil congestion wont be too much of a setback. beggars cant be choosy right  thumbup.gif

cant wait for Zefer to be completed in 2 yrs!
Indeed i quite like the concept as well.. As if u r rich enuf, u can use that studio as ur own study room and with addidtion the furniture is already provided by villamas. No need to rent out.

dunnoyet99
post Jul 17 2013, 03:21 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 17 2013, 12:07 PM)
My sister & her husband bought one unit at Zefer hill.. think abt 1300+ sqft.
Currently staying at Atmosfera just opposite.. later when Zefer hill completed will move there.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Ya.. saw the IOI condo last time.. price much expensive...maybe coz nearer to IOI mall.
hahaha.. few hundred metres nearer...

but anyway there is a pros and cons for IOI to build another condo there..
dunnoyet99
post Jul 18 2013, 03:23 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 17 2013, 05:08 PM)
Yup, she bought Atmosfera tat time quite cheap,
Good discount for Zefer hill also  since she already Villamas return buyer biggrin.gif
any complain from ur sis on atmosfera condo?
dunnoyet99
post Jul 18 2013, 05:15 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 18 2013, 03:53 PM)
The workmanship quality abit rough.
From outside fascade all look quite nice.

She get the unit fully renovated... now look like show unit ady. icon_idea.gif
Ady fix the hanging pipe at the kitchen area.. laugh.gif
ohh she bought it 2nd hand.. OK OK... is quite windy over there right??

In block B at 17th floor, once u come out from lift, u will see 3 big pipe hanging there (Blue and Red color)... look like low cost apartment...
hopefully this will be happen in Zefer.. else spoil the highclass look... hahaha
dunnoyet99
post Jul 24 2013, 04:48 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Big Gun @ Jul 24 2013, 02:35 PM)
I am quite confident that Zefer workmanship and quality would be good. Reason being they tendered out to Kimcon, external contractor and at the same time Atmosfera contractor took on Serin Residence. From what S.A told me when I went to view Cristal show unit....the management put a lot of effort in ensuring Serin is a success in terms of reviving Villamas reputation. I heard that the boss himself checks on the workmanship....who wan red face again right!.
So as Serin nears completion and becomes their benchmark, you can imagine the scrutiny Zefer contractor would be under in terms of workmanship and material quality. Verde I heard would be tendered out to G7 type contractors....I'm hope it all comes true and would be a future proud owner.....biggrin.gif
Big Gun, what Cristal unit? another project from villamas?

I believe every zefer buyer here also crossing their finger till 2015 when getting the key..
dunnoyet99
post Aug 13 2013, 03:21 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(g_kw2 @ Aug 13 2013, 11:42 AM)
but for atmosfera who always park the cars at the roadside of the condo. I am not sure how they are going to solve the issue.
don't think they will solve it...
dunnoyet99
post Aug 22 2013, 12:26 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Meymey79 @ Aug 22 2013, 12:24 PM)
Just to inform all Ex buyer for tower 1 or tower, Villamas currently offer a new package for new buyer which is 20%.
I already have the info on my hand, I thinking the way who should I to show it. Any idea?
Currently i searching the info of Serin also, if you guy got the info of it pls upload.( Serin got 30% discount).
The External CP agents are very bad service!Suck. If who know them pls give me their info also.
Very Dissapointed to Villamas, hiring those bad in service Agent CP
you mean Kim Reality?
dunnoyet99
post Aug 22 2013, 04:04 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Meymey79 @ Aug 22 2013, 03:05 PM)
Not Kim, but CP
I found their Agency Name -Property Channel from CP( cyberjaya properties)

Kim didnt get such offer, but CP get 20% for their customer!!
KIM Reality is Zefer agency..

Serin, im not sure who is their agency.
dunnoyet99
post Oct 2 2013, 10:58 PM

41 posts

Sorry to say but the site really like sampah.. The bulding cement color is like dark brown in color.. Compare to other project site like le yuen, seringin or even zest... Their cement can see very smooth....

Zefer like low cost condo...

This post has been edited by dunnoyet99: Oct 4 2013, 08:55 AM
dunnoyet99
post Oct 4 2013, 12:33 AM

41 posts

Ohhhh sh*t... Why i spell that??? Sorry sorry... I need to register for english class
dunnoyet99
post Dec 16 2013, 10:44 AM

41 posts

i heard that this project is fully sold. the sales office is closed.
dunnoyet99
post Dec 16 2013, 12:30 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(gajian88 @ Dec 16 2013, 11:51 AM)
I wonder ppl talking about congested / jam in jln pipit is it experienced before or base on their common sense?

I staying at Atmosfera..so far 8am move out i use about 10mins to exit to KESAS highway...Most important KESAS no jam...

Y compare with Kuchai lama?? both area totally different...Kuchai yes is convenience but the outside full of car even not working hour..is not a peace land..

diff ppl like diff lifestyle...
which road u taking? at jln pipit turn right to LDP then exit kesas or turn left to the tmn kinrara and exit to kesas?
dunnoyet99
post Dec 17 2013, 01:53 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(gajian88 @ Dec 17 2013, 11:51 AM)
direction to jln puchong...then traffic light turn right and another traffic light turn right to LDP..
ahhh ok. that mean at jln pipit junction, u turn left. If you turn right, then maybe u will stuck. coz there are more cars turn right... and is quite difficult to cross the junction especially in the evening..

if that road can make to 2 lane then it will be a lot better

This post has been edited by dunnoyet99: Dec 17 2013, 01:54 PM
dunnoyet99
post Dec 18 2013, 02:40 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 18 2013, 11:44 AM)
HAHA, but it is also the hopeless traffic congestion which occurs almost every hour during the day that attracts investors.

I really cannot imagine what would happened to the Summit intersection if DA MEN and @You condominium is officially open if the local council is not doing anything to alleviate the dire situation it is currently facing. Not to mention the new Empire commercial area next to Regalia.

I think there's another new upcoming condominium which is currently under construction right, Regent or something.

For once I know, KESAS does not allow 2 way traffic at the current miniature flyover which allows KESAS users to come into USJ 1 without getting caught at the Summit intersection.
Summit intersection? you mean the traffic light? I EXTREAMELY HATE THAT INTERSECTION.... from subang business center exit kesas took me abt half an hour. more than 5 times stop and go also cannot pass through the traffic light infront of summit.
dunnoyet99
post Mar 30 2015, 11:45 AM

41 posts

how much is the maintenance fees? 0.25 or 0.29 cents?
dunnoyet99
post Apr 24 2015, 05:51 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(servo118 @ Apr 24 2015, 05:24 PM)
Allow me to steal your sentence!

Overall environment is comfortable due to its view and higher groud, too bad DUE TO STUPIDITY of SMALL GROUP OF BUYER, otherwise investor can earn gaogao!!
Hi Servo118, are you 1 of the Zefer owner?
dunnoyet99
post May 11 2015, 01:55 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(samsss @ May 11 2015, 11:15 AM)
im working in puchong and im interested to rent a unit
how much of the rental could be after all the happenings?
rental for 1500 sq is about RM 2.2k for bare unit and to 2.4k for semi furnish.

0.0570sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:12 AM