87 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

dexmah
post Oct 29 2012, 08:57 PM

185 posts

wanna ask wad is the price to buy a unit in Zefer now?
kiddyinvestor
post Oct 30 2012, 11:50 AM

447 posts

a lot of forumers compare this with SkyPod by ioi
gajian88
post Nov 6 2012, 12:53 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(dexmah @ Oct 29 2012, 08:57 PM)
wanna ask wad is the price to buy a unit in Zefer now?
Only left big size..small size very limited unit. If not mistake less than 4.
What size do you refer to?
Maylam
post Nov 8 2012, 01:05 AM

51 posts

No doubt, buy from small developer very risky. My experience with SSF, small company. The house qualities are bad with leaking, cracking ... But is ok... Defects sure exists .
The problem , the company too small don't have complain department. You don't know call who, cos some of the defects appear after 6 months u had moved in. Headache here, nobody attend yr complain about the defects. Luckily , the company still exists after 6 months handed the key, but not many employees. So u have to be patient that, wait for the sunny day, they send people to rectified the defects.
1 lesson enough, I will only buy from big developer, cos there are more reputable, better quality control, better management . Important is , the company always there, and will fix the defects immediately to protect their company reputation.

Small company will leave you helplessly , after give u key.
lqcevox
post Nov 8 2012, 07:50 PM

365 posts

ask atmosfera buyer go rally outside zefer sales office to solve their deflect issues...if they don't sure no ppl will invest zefer tongue.gif
Chunkit9
post Nov 8 2012, 08:06 PM

324 posts

Should be their new development Verde.. Zefer sold 80% liao.. No point rally there...
Chris Chew
post Nov 8 2012, 08:07 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(lqcevox @ Nov 8 2012, 07:50 PM)
ask atmosfera buyer go rally outside zefer sales office to solve their deflect issues...if they don't sure no ppl will invest zefer tongue.gif
I think Zefer buyers sure had factor in the developer previous issues and gamble on the Zefer.

But cant imagine, the workmanship n detect issues were tat serious until I heard from almost every corners.

But their Zefer Hill so far, sales quite ok, if not too well.

awh85
post Feb 20 2013, 11:03 AM

2,156 posts

Duo is launching with 7% GRR. anyone going in?

http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/d...w.aspx?pid=2304

seanooi880327
post Feb 20 2013, 11:07 AM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:03 AM)
Duo is launching with 7% GRR. anyone going in?

http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/d...w.aspx?pid=2304
new layout??? same development right?

hornbill_78
post Feb 20 2013, 11:19 AM

1,145 posts

I think the access road will be big problem that area. Imaging the whole area future could be have 12 block of condos and sharing just one access road???

Chunkit9
post Feb 20 2013, 11:42 AM

324 posts

now i am very worried... but anyway, just hope they can complete it with quality. others i dont really care...

looking at atmosfera quality really make me worry.
Chris Chew
post Feb 20 2013, 03:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:07 AM)
new layout??? same development right?
It is same development of Zefer. Just they renamed it as Zefer Hill Residence Duo. Probably due to new layout.

Not sure abt the GRR then.

Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2013, 11:08 AM

324 posts

is anyone going to the Zefer sales Gallery next week to check out the new design?
puchongite
post Feb 21 2013, 11:42 AM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:42 AM)
now i am very worried... but anyway, just hope they can complete it with quality. others i dont really care...

looking at atmosfera quality really make me worry.
All properties have defects. As long as the developer is committed to fixing it. Do you mean the developer is not fixing them ?
Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2013, 12:09 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 21 2013, 11:42 AM)
All properties have defects. As long as the developer is committed to fixing it. Do you mean the developer is not fixing them ?
yes agree with you.. if defect can be fix then is not a problem. they took ages to fix it. my case here is i reported the defect last year july but till now still has not been fix. complain few time and that few time aso need me to repeat what is the problem...

atmosfera beside defect has poor finishing as well. i dunno how to describe how poor, preferred you go there and take a look.

sorry, if i complain too much here. i dont mean to scare u all.
im here just sharing info.
puchongite
post Feb 21 2013, 12:13 PM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 21 2013, 12:09 PM)
yes agree with you.. if defect can be fix then is not a problem. they took ages to fix it. my case here is i reported the defect last year july but till now still has not been fix. complain few time and that few time aso need me to repeat what is the problem...

atmosfera beside defect has poor finishing as well. i dunno how to describe how poor, preferred you go there and take a look.

sorry, if i complain too much here. i dont mean to scare u all.
im here just sharing info.
Don't you get a complaint ticket/receipt kind of thing ? Then you can have a trail to it.

Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2013, 03:17 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 21 2013, 12:13 PM)
Don't you get a complaint ticket/receipt kind of thing ? Then you can have a trail to it.
nope. nothing.

puchongite
post Feb 21 2013, 03:26 PM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 21 2013, 03:17 PM)
nope. nothing.
No defect complaint ticket/report ? Kekeke that's bad quality !

You as the owner, you have the right to demand for the paperwork. You need the paper work to prove that your complaint is long overdue. Otherwise you have no case against the developer. When the warranty(?) period is over, you have to bear the costs yourself.

This post has been edited by puchongite: Feb 21 2013, 03:28 PM
Chunkit9
post Feb 21 2013, 03:38 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 21 2013, 03:26 PM)
No defect complaint ticket/report ? Kekeke that's bad quality !

You as the owner, you have the right to demand for the paperwork. You need the paper work to prove that your complaint is long overdue. Otherwise you have no case against the developer. When the warranty(?) period is over, you have to bear the costs yourself.
ahh sorry.... yes yes, they did write in it in paper. but no use coz they dont bother until u come and complain again then they will only search for it.

but anyway, i will keep chasing.. cannot tahan liao.. drag so long

Just hope Zefer can be much better la..

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Feb 21 2013, 03:40 PM
puchongite
post Feb 21 2013, 03:43 PM

33,587 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Feb 21 2013, 03:38 PM)
ahh sorry.... yes yes, they did write in it in paper. but no use coz they dont bother until u come and complain again then they will only search for it.
I vaguely remember if developer is not responding to the complaint, you can engage outside vendor to fix the defect and bill it to the developer. I am not really the guru in this. You might want to ask for more "professional" help, from someone more knowledgible. Maybe can try the lawyer thread in this forum.

87 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:02 AM