Zefer Hill Residence, new launch

Big Gun
post Apr 22 2014, 04:31 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Apr 22 2014, 10:23 AM)
Sunway Geo is at other location and direct link to future brt n mrt...
more buyers demands.

Zefer hill main attraction is big layout units at affordable price.  icon_rolleyes.gif
My sister bought Atmosfera and Zefer Hill, ask me to buy Zefer hill also but I prefer location nearer to kl city
thus have to sacrifice the size for the same price  blush.gif
True true, abt 15 min between both locations. I believe RM650 is reasonable, considering Sunway GEO future price might be at RM1100 PSF when complete in 2016.

BTW I saw that villamas will be launching a new condo between puchong and bkt Jalil. I registered for its launch.Nothing much available on info on the webpage.....anyone know more?
shaniandras2787
post May 8 2014, 11:03 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(~Bryan28 @ Mar 27 2014, 05:44 PM)
After hearing so some people saying Jln Pipit there is so good as compare to so called "Furher in Puchong"....I have few questions here:-

Zefer Hill, Atmosfera and many others old condos along the road that only using 1 exit in the morning -> the T junction. I wonder whether got ppl currently staying there can give a true update on the actual situation? I heard ppl saying 10mins can reach Kesas in morning peak period.

Also, at nite I drive there I saw lot of car parking along the narrow road and it doesn't make the place pleasant and high end.

Another thing I personally feel not convenient is shops area there. Doesn't see any banks, Chinese food stall/restaurant, hospital or shopping mall around. Can I say if staying there, people still need to drive to so called "Further in Puchong" to get all these?

Condos like Skypod or Setiawalk or landed in Bandar Puteri is a bad choice?
Currently there is only road leading up the Zefer Hill Residences and that traffic is really bad during peak hours. I guess it's no different from anywhere else. Rumor has it that they are providing alternative routes in and out of that area which is currently being developed and this rumor could turn out to be true since IOI also made their stand there already (Parc Ville).

Zefer Hill Residence is further in and way passed those areas where the cars are parked at the side so that should be sufficient to avoid those unpleasant site. Further, I don't think they deemed Zefer Hill Residence as a high end residential area. It is just located on a hill.

Bandar Puteri has been servicing residents in Puchong for many years and IOI Mall has been the household name. That area is not a planned area so one cannot expect that place to be like Setia Alam etc. I don't see the real difficulties in driving out from the Jalan Pipit area to either Sunway Pyramid or IOI Mall. We sometimes traveled to Midvalley despite the fact that we live in places far away from it. What I look for in Property is to have landmark areas nearby. Too close to them and you're going to be served with heavy traffics even on a weekend.

Don't know about you but Setiawalk residence didn't turned out to be as good as it was promised. Many owners are starting to sell their units as they can't even sleep soundly at night. Those shops which are supposed to be "convenience" to the residents has become a nuisance.

It hard to say if Skypod will share the same fate as Setiawalk but my guesses are it's not going to be very popular as it is constructed in between an area of factories and an old office complex (IOI Business Park). Judging from the occupants in IOI Business Park, I am not looking in favor the shops in Skypod as well =(

QUOTE(chng5255 @ Mar 28 2014, 11:24 AM)
Give me 5, we are from the same floor:)
I'm on 10th and my sister's on 7th =D

QUOTE(chng5255 @ Mar 28 2014, 11:30 AM)
For the first time I collect cheque at villamas kinrara office. I was prompt to sign an authorisation letter where the interest will automatically credit into your bank account. Did you sign that?
Yeap, letter of authorization together with your current savings account particulars. It's good because heading over to their office at TTDI is a pain in the arse. The parking is very hard to find. The first time i went to their office, took me almost 45minutes to find a one and that I also had to parked at the parking spot designated for the HERO supermarket -.- had to went in and purchase a bottle of mineral water :haih:

graywilird
post May 8 2014, 11:15 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 8 2014, 11:03 AM)
Currently there is only road leading up the Zefer Hill Residences and that traffic is really bad during peak hours. I guess it's no different from anywhere else. Rumor has it that they are providing alternative routes in and out of that area which is currently being developed and this rumor could turn out to be true since IOI also made their stand there already (Parc Ville).

Zefer Hill Residence is further in and way passed those areas where the cars are parked at the side so that should be sufficient to avoid those unpleasant site. Further, I don't think they deemed Zefer Hill Residence as a high end residential area. It is just located on a hill.

Bandar Puteri has been servicing residents in Puchong for many years and IOI Mall has been the household name. That area is not a planned area so one cannot expect that place to be like Setia Alam etc. I don't see the real difficulties in driving out from the Jalan Pipit area to either Sunway Pyramid or IOI Mall. We sometimes traveled to Midvalley despite the fact that we live in places far away from it. What I look for in Property is to have landmark areas nearby. Too close to them and you're going to be served with heavy traffics even on a weekend.

Don't know about you but Setiawalk residence didn't turned out to be as good as it was promised. Many owners are starting to sell their units as they can't even sleep soundly at night. Those shops which are supposed to be "convenience" to the residents has become a nuisance.

It hard to say if Skypod will share the same fate as Setiawalk but my guesses are it's not going to be very popular as it is constructed in between an area of factories and an old office complex (IOI Business Park). Judging from the occupants in IOI Business Park, I am not looking in favor the shops in Skypod as well =(
I'm on 10th and my sister's on 7th =D
Yeap, letter of authorization together with your current savings account particulars. It's good because heading over to their office at TTDI is a pain in the arse. The parking is very hard to find. The first time i went to their office, took me almost 45minutes to find a one and that I also had to parked at the parking spot designated for the HERO supermarket -.- had to went in and purchase a bottle of mineral water :haih:
my friend at 13 loor.. rclxm9.gif
shaniandras2787
post May 8 2014, 11:34 AM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ May 8 2014, 11:15 AM)
my friend at 13 loor..  rclxm9.gif
NOOOOOOOOOOOO......

Eh, i think when all of us eventually moved in, we can all meet up and established our own "JMB LYN" :haha: instead of discussing the matters relating the units, we talk nonsense tongue.gif
winnie619
post May 18 2014, 10:27 AM

445 posts

Hi there, is Zefer all sold out?
Any showroom available?
May I know whats the price now?
graywilird
post May 18 2014, 10:36 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(winnie619 @ May 18 2014, 10:27 AM)
Any showroom available?
if i no mistaken fully sold..
my friend have a unit at 13 floor.. city view..
15XXsf unit.. interested let go 666 per sf.. drool.gif
viper88
post May 18 2014, 10:50 AM

2,359 posts

My sister bought Atmosfera & Zefer hill.
Zefer hill showroom last time was built at shoplots.

U can try contact the sales office to chk further.
http://www.zefer.com.my/

QUOTE(winnie619 @ May 18 2014, 10:27 AM)
Any showroom available?
rainman19
post May 18 2014, 05:11 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ May 18 2014, 10:50 AM)
My sister bought Atmosfera & Zefer hill.
Zefer hill showroom last time was built at shoplots.

U can try contact the sales office to chk further.
http://www.zefer.com.my/
passed by yesterday when i intend look at Parc Ville
seems can be ready by early of next year. completion same time too?
like the spacious balcony but bit sat back due to locate on top of the land, banyak tinggi....

viper88
post May 18 2014, 06:22 PM

2,359 posts

Zefer hill completion target is next year April 2015.
My sister's unit is facing Atmosfera. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(rainman19 @ May 18 2014, 05:11 PM)
passed by yesterday when i intend look at Parc Ville
seems can be ready by early of next year. completion same time too?
like the spacious balcony but bit sat back due to locate on top of the land, banyak tinggi....
Big Gun
post May 18 2014, 09:20 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ May 18 2014, 10:36 AM)
15XXsf unit.. interested let go 666 per sf..  drool.gif
Mine 9th floor, sunway view...so maybe let go...655psf.. drool.gif ..hahah.

BTW I got some bits of news on the new Villamas condo project. The Andes. Its located somewhere in Taman Kinrara, normal site only....and the pricing is around 650-700 psf indicative.... brows.gif

Final plaster and paint work ongoing now. Hope they do a good job at the finishing. Friends in the construction industry say that there is a big shortage of highrise contractors...the good ones have jobs for the next 3-4 years and cannot take on anymore. He advise me to be vary about new launches as its now scrapping the pot on the 3rd tier std contractors.

Good thing we all bought well before the tight squeeze....and so far all the work progressing as planned without any stoppages. thumbup.gif
winnie619
post May 18 2014, 11:45 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(graywilird @ May 18 2014, 10:36 AM)
15XXsf unit.. interested let go 666 per sf..  drool.gif
cry.gif im looking for the smaller unit..
psf so expensive mehhh
chng5255
post May 21 2014, 08:45 AM

109 posts

let's aim high! 700++psf upon completion, go go go!
Chris Chew
post May 21 2014, 09:03 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(chng5255 @ May 21 2014, 08:45 AM)
let's aim high! 700++psf upon completion, go go go!
Hmm, wow... 700++ psf upon completion?

Very great profit ohhh.

HELLO HELLO
post May 21 2014, 09:13 AM

5,436 posts

Fuiyoh.... Villamas product also can go this high price persqf... Jialat.
shaniandras2787
post May 21 2014, 01:03 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 21 2014, 09:13 AM)
Fuiyoh.... Villamas product also can go this high price persqf... Jialat.
Yeah, this is because that Parc Ville by IOI is almost demanding about RM600+ per sqft.
puchongite
post May 21 2014, 01:33 PM

33,603 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 21 2014, 01:03 PM)
Yeah, this is because that Parc Ville by IOI is almost demanding about RM600+ per sqft.
Is your info accurate ? In the Parc Ville forum someone said it's 509 psf.
shaniandras2787
post May 21 2014, 01:53 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 21 2014, 01:33 PM)
It may be 509psf, depending on the level the unit is on and also the side in which it is facing.

I got this info from an authorized agent working in the sales office in IOI Business Park. The sales seems to not be very promising as well cause I've seen banners posted up by the Developer now offering free kitchen cabinets (i think the early purchaser's don't have this) and also a 5% discount?

You can see this banner on the poles within the IOI Business Park.
chng5255
post May 21 2014, 03:50 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ May 21 2014, 01:53 PM)
It may be 509psf, depending on the level the unit is on and also the side in which it is facing.

I got this info from an authorized agent working in the sales office in IOI Business Park. The sales seems to not be very promising as well cause I've seen banners posted up by the Developer now offering free kitchen cabinets (i think the early purchaser's don't have this) and also a 5% discount?

You can see this banner on the poles within the IOI Business Park.
the 5 % discount is entitled to those who hold IOI privilege card(green), so I think doesn't matter the buyer buy now or later.

about free kitchen cabinet, this is the first time I hear by IOI.

This post has been edited by chng5255: May 21 2014, 03:51 PM
gloomberg
post May 21 2014, 04:49 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 21 2014, 01:33 PM)
I think these ppl in this forum is overhyping to create a sensation of better demand for those condo. If you live in Puchong, there're places with way better location and pricing than in this dead ended location.
shaniandras2787
post May 21 2014, 05:06 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

QUOTE(chng5255 @ May 21 2014, 03:50 PM)
the 5 % discount is entitled to those who hold IOI privilege card(green), so I think doesn't matter the buyer buy now or later.

about free kitchen cabinet, this is the first time I hear by IOI.
well, the best way to confirm is to have one of those early purchasers to confirm if they were offered the kitchen cabinets. cause it could also be a method to encourage people to buy because the project has to start as the time has started to run against them (the Developer).

QUOTE(gloomberg @ May 21 2014, 04:49 PM)
I think these ppl in this forum is overhyping to create a sensation of better demand for those condo. If you live in Puchong, there're places with way better location and pricing than in this dead ended location.
actually you are right in the sense that there are better residential properties around Puchong compared to this Jalan Pipit area but so far, the only place i can think of is the area around Bandar Puteri and residential properties there are mainly landed and a few high rise but their concept is totally different that of "Atmosfera, Zefer Hill and/or Parc Ville".

market prices are high not because the property actually worth "that" much, it's because of demand and of course, the "agents" -.-

the current market for a 302sqm 2 and a half storey in Bandar Puteri is selling for RM1.52 million laugh.gif.

87 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:18 AM