4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V14, Map v1.3!

SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 04:05 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 6 2011, 03:59 PM)
yea wat we can do to our own normal car are very limited lo.
somehow i regret and cant get over the g force of super cars. makes me wanna get a lotus to whack.

fyi i did gymkhana /donuts in a Evora and its already damn powerful and nice to handle ..

Added on December 6, 2011, 4:00 pmTEin S adj also nice
Bro, do you know you are comparing a saloon car with a sports car?? doh.gif

Seriously we the cheapskates can't comprehend the "syokness" of driving a supercar...we only know how to swat insects.. cry.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 04:07 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Dec 6 2011, 04:03 PM)
Bor-Chuann Racing rm2.5k , that one not bad, not the die hard type even though he set at front 25 rear 20 setting (max 30) still quite comfort. but when accelerate & brake, front like wont go up and down, totally get poison , lolz  shakehead.gif
Serviceable?
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 04:14 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 6 2011, 04:07 PM)
he ruined his next 20 years because he got a chance to sat/drive a super car tongue.gif

so, now he's in a dilemma. kidney, limp, or kids education fund to sacrifice, lol.
Before inspira came out he could have opt for any existing super car mah..

Really beh tahan the rantings about supercar this and supercar that, one time I can take it but keep repeating, suggesting and repeating I really can't stand it...As if we dunno supercar pawn our local c segment car, what is there to compare?

Unless wanna tell us we the cheapskates only can experience inspira, while he has sat in and drove supercars pawn us all loh... doh.gif I don't see what that has got to do with inspira...
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 04:16 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 6 2011, 04:07 PM)
Correction, those cars he listed are known as Super Cars.... not just sports cars....
Sorry, I never touch, smell or sat in one before..I am so ignorant... blush.gif

SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 04:39 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 6 2011, 04:36 PM)
My car la.... one HUGE mutha roll of kitchen towel in the boot, u guess for what lor...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

AllenZz: Unker HSK™ never service himself by himself wan..... i got plenty private and paid stocks, local CKT, NL, or PRC, Viet, Pinoy for those deeds... those who had the privilege of going with HSK to cheong places and/or QQ are the witness.... me no need blow my own water wan.....

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
brows.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 6 2011, 04:39 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 05:20 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 6 2011, 05:15 PM)
N also 42" 3d LCD, soon to b 55" n 7.1 full audio setup..... 3 gaming console n many many more...
QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 6 2011, 05:17 PM)
and customer service rep serviceSss.

laugh.gif you guys are scratching the tip of the HSK iceberg only .... whistling.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 05:37 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Dec 6 2011, 05:31 PM)
Someone called?

Basically its power on the tap, unlike the more refined rpw version which is smoother feel but like no power  tongue.gif . Pedal feels lighter again like beta version. Pull is like the beta version. FC is more or less like inspira version (need to test more days) ...  smile.gif  if driven normally. If u tekan2 main2, then for sure suffer. Even stock remap you main2 also fc suffer...

Haven't redline yet as it was like so loud at 4k and ran out of road n into some traffic (gti)... last nite...

Let me feedback more to kenny first then he refine it then only deliver to the rest la.. no point remap so many times... kenny also penat...  Kenny, I only free to dyno Thu morning but got snorkel wor...
nod.gif better this way..no point doing over and over again..K3 need time to rest too..
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 06:21 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 6 2011, 06:16 PM)
Only these bunch of people.. from Skyrim can move to aiskream lah.. reaming lah...   sweat.gif

I only do PC games these days.. was duo-ing with my wife in WarHammer for PvP action.. u know what they say.. couple that kills together stays together tongue.gif

But I kinda got bored.. she played until L93 (max L100) then I stopped so she stopped also lor...

Now we lookign for another PvP MMO to play (wife no like pve de)...

Our PC set up is 1 single long table.. 2 PC side by side.. for serious ganking tongue.gif
Very rare to find wife playing games with hubby... thumbup.gif

The only time we play games is on the bed.... blush.gif

This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 6 2011, 06:22 PM
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 10:41 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 6 2011, 10:30 PM)
Well .. some of u guys might have receive PM from that guy call STEVEN MOTORSPORTS ..

Let me clear up the air ..

1.There is no such cable that is just RM20 that can write to the ROM itself.
2. His method is to read and write the ROM only.. without the metadata no adjustment can be made..

I guess every1 here knows i took the RPW setting as the base .. and i do adjustment to refine it .. base on feed backs from those hardcore riders .. poadster , xc , miuk , stewpik ..

my remap is just a one time charge with tweaking included..

I believe this guy is trying to make me look bad .. Yes it looks simple like i told everyone .. loading it to the car is easy .. preparing it .. decode it.. fine tune it .. test it .. and even dyno it .. takes my effort ..

Trust him or K3.. u decide ...

another KyJelly i believe ...
Thanks for explaining notworthy.gif and your effort in continuous improving the mappings for us based on feedback and dyno-ing... thumbup.gif unlike any other copycats out there..your time, tools and tweaking cost time and money...not as simple as that what that jelly said to be

K3 we support brows.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 6 2011, 10:50 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 6 2011, 10:48 PM)
btw, got some feedbacks from XC d ...
doing v1.3 ... heehhehe
That devil XC....what is he trying to do now.... sweat.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 7 2011, 05:45 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Dec 7 2011, 05:41 PM)
woah rich kids toys...i play guli and fly paper aeroplane only... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Yup! Now it's rich unker's toys ...you don't wanna know how much HSK has spent on these... sweat.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 7 2011, 05:48 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 7 2011, 05:46 PM)
Diew... I type wrong... I mean the car got 2 spotlight lar.... ><
Every reply here is processed by the hamsap section of the brain 1st before anything else... You need to remember that laugh.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 8 2011, 11:48 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 8 2011, 11:43 AM)
cos my original plan is to get the turbo car(cheapest new turbocar,lol)  , hence the name turbocharged.

biggrin.gif, since getting inspira, money saved, ma see see poison la.

which one is item 1?  biggrin.gif
The fun in saving money and slowly mod ... rclxms.gif addictive leh..

Please continue the poison and also poison others here.... brows.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 8 2011, 05:31 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Dec 8 2011, 05:09 PM)
seems i'm the one who got a paint defectful car mad.gif
just had a car wash this morning and saw some patches like the gloss coat got bubble or coming out on the top/roof and hood, then see the top/roof the paint came off!!! wtf!!! one week only man! haih

i'm gonna show this all to the COE when i go for my first 1k service mad.gif

[attachmentid=2574994]

[attachmentid=2574995]
Did you inspect the roof when you took your car? That defect is so easily detectable during delivery...how did you miss it? rclxub.gif
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 8 2011, 05:58 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(lee0125 @ Dec 8 2011, 05:56 PM)
When you receive your car, there is a document for you to sign, verify that the car is in good condition. I think they will use that against you.
Exactly how I feel too..
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 9 2011, 11:21 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 9 2011, 10:52 AM)
ok, just to share with those wanna change bulb, go google "Eric18 lowyat"

he selling hid, but if you choose 4300k, the color is same like bulb.

rm155. cheaper than philips bulb. XC using, 1 year, still ok.

philips original HID, rm1k ++
Quality of his Grade A taiwan HID is very good, not to mention affordable...Eric even came to my house to COD and install for me... rclxms.gif

SothysSaleShop
post Dec 9 2011, 11:24 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Dec 9 2011, 11:19 AM)
unker,jpj kacau or not???or i should hold my horses till i c ur car today..
Police blocks never kacau me..XC or poadster...dunno jack got kena anything before? hmm.gif

But haven't tested with JPJ blocks yet..*touch wood*
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 9 2011, 11:26 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Dec 9 2011, 09:41 AM)
GAP ss series launch fully adjustable for Inspira..

offering spring rate front 8k, rear 5k.

Adrian one what's the rate ??
NZH, u tau tak?

if can tried on the spring rate, i might go for HiLo only, cheaper...
Adrian's adjustable comfortable ah? Never heard of adjustable being comfortable leh... rclxub.gif

SothysSaleShop
post Dec 9 2011, 11:34 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(generalhwh @ Dec 9 2011, 11:31 AM)
okok...will give eric18 a call..install at foglamp also ok ar???hav to change d casing?
fog lamp can install but its glaring, so dont simply turn on unnecessarily...

All direct plug and play only...Eric took sometime to figure out my car becos it was his first inspira installation..

Now he should be expert already...no worries
SothysSaleShop
post Dec 9 2011, 11:35 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Dec 9 2011, 11:33 AM)
later 3-4 he not free, he pasang for me, dont kacau him, lol
Everyday must have one new poison ah!? notworthy.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0611sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:15 AM