> Suria Residence (Apartment) @ Mahkota Cheras

familyfirst
post Nov 9 2017, 09:02 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(compucraz @ Nov 8 2017, 11:18 AM)
Hello, i'm looking for rental unit at Blok A.
Do PM me if anyone have available unit ready to move in by dec 2017.
Whats your budget please?
sinhoong88
post Mar 13 2018, 09:54 PM

Looking for temporary carpark at block A, willing to pay RM60 for 4 days only. Any block A owner interested?
kpse
post Apr 17 2018, 11:04 AM

thinking to buy suria residence for own stay , because is within my budget, but i am worry what the members discussing here.

many year later, i like to know how the environment now? suitable for family? still a lot of foreigner? this is my main concern, which block are better?

tq
Keoon
post Mar 7 2019, 12:22 PM

Currently most units are occupied with local Malaysian tenants. Mainly Chinese, Malay and Indian families. Lots of children here playing in corridors and in the playground so I feel this environment is secure.
Security guards are friendly and doing rounds throughout the night and day. They are also strict when they need to be. CCTVs are available for added security, it feels very safe. Well done by Suria Residence management team! Visitor car parks are available and sufficient too.

From my property survey, this is a big size apartment at a reasonable price per square feet in Cheras. It is worth buying (1247sf). Maintenance fees are very reasonable. Many basic facilities are available and convenient to residence such as covered car park, function room, waste disposal in every floor available, playground. No swimming pool so it saves up precious $$$.

In Bandar Mahkota Cheras there are plenty of food eateries and restaurants. NSK shopping mall has all the necessities and groceries located in BMC Mall (5 mins drive). Schools are nearby too and just few minutes’ drive to large EkoCheras Megamall using CKE highway.

On the cons side, the traffic here is bad during office peak hours if you need to head out to KL. But where in KL doesn’t have traffic problems right? However, my view is more traffic means this area is popular.

Also, road expansion works and a overhead bridge are planned currently. I read it from The Star Newspaper. I believe the property price here will spike up once the traffic congestion are eased.

This post has been edited by Keoon: Mar 7 2019, 03:24 PM
freedom8901
post Mar 7 2019, 04:19 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(Keoon @ Mar 7 2019, 12:22 PM)
Currently most units are occupied with local Malaysian tenants. Mainly Chinese, Malay and Indian families. Lots of children here playing in corridors and in the playground so I feel this environment is secure.
Security guards are friendly and doing rounds throughout the night and day. They are also strict when they need to be. CCTVs are available for added security, it feels very safe. Well done by Suria Residence management team! Visitor car parks are available and sufficient too.

From my property survey, this is a big size apartment at a reasonable price per square feet in Cheras. It is worth buying (1247sf). Maintenance fees are very reasonable. Many basic facilities are available and convenient to residence such as covered car park, function room, waste disposal in every floor available, playground. No swimming pool so it saves up precious $$$.

In Bandar Mahkota Cheras there are plenty of food eateries and restaurants. NSK shopping mall has all the necessities and groceries located in BMC Mall (5 mins drive). Schools are nearby too and just few minutes’ drive to large EkoCheras Megamall using CKE highway.

On the cons side, the traffic here is bad during office peak hours if you need to head out to KL. But where in KL doesn’t have traffic problems right? However, my view is more traffic means this area is popular.

Also, road expansion works and a overhead bridge are planned currently. I read it from The Star Newspaper. I believe the property price here will spike up once the traffic congestion are eased.
Bro you agent ka brows.gif
Keoon
post Mar 8 2019, 03:46 PM

No

This post has been edited by Keoon: Mar 8 2019, 03:55 PM
Keoon
post Mar 8 2019, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ Mar 7 2019, 04:19 PM)
Bro you agent ka brows.gif
No I am not an agent. Just sharing my opinion since staying here. Actually surprised this forum is still active.
yaangkenny
post Jun 2 2019, 10:22 PM

Hi, everyone here.
I am wondering the strata tittle of our Suria Residence Mahkota Cheras here.
Is anyone can help me up, or any whatsapp group that i can join for discusion?
I am an owner of a unit in block A.
Thanks every1.... wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
irischoong P
post Dec 9 2019, 11:01 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Keoon @ Mar 8 2019, 03:46 PM)
No

May i know the Management Fee how much per month?

I'm V-Kool
post Jun 3 2020, 12:47 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(irischoong @ Dec 10 2019, 12:01 AM)

May i know the Management Fee how much per month?
its RM170 ++
funreader
post Jun 3 2020, 02:40 PM

27 posts

Anyone interested to rent a unit?

I have a fully furnished unit for rent. Prefer working adults/ students or small family.
VP-Agent P
post Jun 10 2020, 11:24 AM

Probation

Anyone has any unit to rent? I have ready tenant. Please PM . Thanks
TyroneS
post Jun 14 2020, 09:01 PM

429 posts

looking parking slot for rent,
long term one, unless my friend breakup
hahaha
VP-Agent P
post Jul 14 2020, 12:07 PM

Probation

Hi , I have tenants wanting to rent Suria Residence. If you have any unit for rent , please PM me. Thanks!!
sinhoong88
post Sep 16 2020, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(yaangkenny @ Jun 2 2019, 10:22 PM)
Hi, everyone here.
I am wondering the strata tittle of our Suria Residence Mahkota Cheras here.
Is anyone can help me up, or any whatsapp group that i can join for discusion?
I am an owner of a unit in block A.
Thanks every1.... wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Good news, strata title just issued. Developer ady informed the owner via registered post. Pls check your mail box.
VP-Agent P
post Sep 20 2020, 01:21 PM

Probation

Any ownes have any unit for rent? Please call 018-3799877. I have serious tenant looking to rent there
Flo yyy P
post Sep 21 2020, 07:45 AM

Probation

Hi all, newbie here. I m staying here.
Can ask u all advise? My upstair owner always pour water and kena my clothes. Had talked to them , had watsup to them also useless. They like no responsibilities. Did I need to talk to mgmt office ?
Feel hopeless now 😞
cl.t08 P
post Apr 1 2022, 09:36 PM

Probation

Hi all owners, I received notice from Lawyer for Perfection of Transfer and Charge since year 2020, but I have not taken any action so far due to very high lawyer fee of over RM 8,500.00 payable. Just worry what's gonna happen if I continue to drag it further. Really no money to complete the MOT now. Anyone have similar issue or any advice? Thanks

49 Pages « < 47 48 49Top

0.0208sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:01 PM