Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-

VincC454
post Jul 25 2008, 04:23 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

i think only chest and eyes will light up
the one on the hands wont
VincC454
post Jul 25 2008, 04:28 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

oh ok
then its worth it tongue.gif
VincC454
post Sep 21 2008, 09:46 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

for a joker case...
i dont think you can exchange...unless you can wait for the next batch which is dunno when and dunno can still get it or not doh.gif

many more other people desperately want that joker if you dont want yours...cause its consider lucky enough to have that joker if you can have it now from the first batch
VincC454
post Sep 21 2008, 01:35 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Sep 21 2008, 12:51 PM)
Bro i dont think they allow change for loose arm, i only got a full replacement batman belt since mine  the batman belt came with a missing batarang holder. guess they miss out when rushing for the shipment on the 1st issue dark knight original suit (the one with the extra bale head).

Try customizing the joints bro, heard from other forummers you can try to tighten the connecting joints by adding some sponge or whatever you can find in the house.
Just make it small enought to fit the tiny hole.

Then whoalah, tighten joints.

Good luck bro
QS
not me also who said i got joker tongue.gif
also my statement already said that they dont allowed exchange one mah...unless missing part or stuff tongue.gif
VincC454
post Sep 23 2008, 09:15 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

deng like this me one month 2 hottoys need to buy meh
all version of ironman also got doh.gif
VincC454
post Sep 23 2008, 09:26 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

yea yea
damn i really kena hottoys poison already now doh.gif
VincC454
post Sep 25 2008, 12:40 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

i got the re run deunan and the metal is still chrome...
guess there is no different at all
VincC454
post Sep 25 2008, 04:21 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

people scared the rubber on the armor chip
VincC454
post Oct 7 2008, 11:51 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

TDK are confirm ngam ngam for PO only in xl
even for the coming second batch

so i think walk in customer cannot buy it...

This post has been edited by VincC454: Oct 7 2008, 11:52 AM
VincC454
post Oct 7 2008, 11:56 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

you still can call them to try your luck

but most of the time...case like this you wont able to get it one if you no PO

have to wait for re run and po again
VincC454
post Oct 7 2008, 12:00 PM