Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-
Dec 23 2007, 04:39 PM
34 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Lawrence of Arabia |
KAME HAME HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
![]() |
Feb 28 2008, 11:31 PM
WF 08 medicom pictures
![]() ![]() ![]() huhuhu Must buy Black, Den O, SS Gokou This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Feb 28 2008, 11:31 PM |
Mar 2 2008, 11:58 AM
congrats.
now waiting for shocker and rider 2 |
Mar 15 2008, 06:49 PM
Mar 31 2008, 12:24 AM
The Indian jones medicom is a cross project with medicom and takara.
It should be a good outcome with both companies working hand in hand. I love the face sculpt of Sean Connery. |
Mar 31 2008, 01:06 AM
Its quite hard to collect the other older AVPs especially Celtic and Scar predator as the prices are quite demanding.
At least 700 above locally and even if you were to source overseas it is rather difficult as its no longer in production. You best bet is ebay. As for the rest, Eldar Predator is still within your grasp at a reasonable 500 ringgit. Or just wait for some collector to quit his collection and be the first person to offer him. Hope that answers your doubts. |
Mar 31 2008, 01:14 AM
No I don't.
I have no interest in AVP. I just follow the news around. I have friends who collect them tho. My collection is just Kamen Riders but I can discuss on other things too. |
Apr 12 2008, 05:27 PM
The masked version is the variant.
hence the local shops will definately muck up its price. kui3 |
Apr 16 2008, 12:01 AM