7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles >>6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club<<, -HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca-

mywii
post Oct 13 2008, 02:19 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(toy_sic @ Oct 13 2008, 01:37 PM)
Sure i wish i can. But as bro QS said, will take very long time to claim since they are rushing other products now.

Will check again tonight, hopefully not getting worse.  sad.gif
Wah....400+ leh....i feel your pain man....let us know if you manage to claim bro...it could happen to any of us...
mywii
post Oct 13 2008, 05:43 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Oct 13 2008, 05:28 PM)
MP-04 for RM100 not surprising as I got a MP-02 for RM60.. so RM40 for an additional trailer not that bad...

p.s. got my TDK batty and Machiko... quality of TDK is superb.. I would say the thin stretchy rubber/pleather is not prone to cracking like the original one.... and Machiko has implants... hard free floating plastic under her boobs... thought my copy was deformed till I reset her implants, to look more even...
dirty guy. brows.gif ..been playing with boobs... drool.gif
mywii
post Oct 14 2008, 02:41 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 14 2008, 11:01 AM)
pandai declaring RM100 plus for that ah... i guess this is our usual practice when tell parent/home minister/wives & gfs.. but when tell fren, price kembali seperti biasa. biggrin.gif

judge: no nid.. i already redirect them to my office.. tmr i will receive it! rclxm9.gif
come on guys,,,b a man and declare the actual price...its your money anyway...(unless its not tongue.gif )
mywii
post Oct 15 2008, 02:47 PM

239 posts

mine dont know 8th or 9th batch.. sad.gif ... anyone working near Bangsar? ...can let me see and touch touch TDK .... blush.gif
mywii
post Oct 16 2008, 04:41 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ Oct 16 2008, 04:28 PM)
Thats really good news, sometimes good to purchase direct from XL also since they are the sole distributor for HT products.

If other shops i am sure they wont entertain already.
Like I said safer to buy fr XL....few hundred ringgit cannot change really sakit hati....
mywii
post Oct 17 2008, 05:17 PM

239 posts

if you buy from ebay malaysia opt for COD so you can inspect.

I bought a couple from overseas and so far so good...u have to check the feedback on the seller....of course you must not be those really fussy type that a slight bend in the box aredi jumping mad...

I heard too on bootleg but how do you tell????? was told grafitty sells bootleg but I cant tell...
mywii
post Oct 18 2008, 10:42 PM

239 posts

Oooooo when will Iron Monger coming.. whistling.gif ..meantime have to do with the below:

This post has been edited by mywii: Oct 18 2008, 10:45 PM

mywii
post Oct 20 2008, 04:07 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ Oct 20 2008, 10:31 AM)
Appleseed snap kit from another forum... hope HT release a 1/6 landmate someday...
user posted imageuser posted image

you have to get the 10 pcs to get the landmate....I was into this when it open up for preorder....luckily my urge slowly dies of for appleseed....he..hee rclxms.gif
mywii
post Oct 20 2008, 04:11 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Oct 20 2008, 01:18 PM)
Any place left to pre-order HT Bank Robber version Joker? totally missed the XL-shop pre-order date.
most of the time they still accept after the pre-order date unless the response is overwhelming....give them a call

Added on October 20, 2008, 4:17 pm
QUOTE(advocado @ Oct 20 2008, 03:07 PM)
You sure they gonna release a 1/6? It'll cost at least 1k.

Looking forward to see how big Batman Car & Bike will look like in actual.
just went to XL to collect my Bandai Batman and Batpod....awesome man for that price....told HT batmobile sudah closed order...wow 1K+ also closed order...many rich Malaysian lah...

Added on October 20, 2008, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(advocado @ Oct 20 2008, 04:10 PM)
I though you can get 1 if you buy 5 figures?
I asked XL and they said only 10pcs will get you the complete parts for landmate....

This post has been edited by mywii: Oct 20 2008, 04:19 PM
mywii
post Oct 22 2008, 10:42 AM

239 posts

Wowwwww....XL open for preorder for Mark 3 Iron Man....those who miss it dont let this get away....
mywii
post Oct 28 2008, 03:44 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(team-sauber @ Oct 28 2008, 01:02 PM)
yap..original suit...
why lah??...nice item

Added on October 28, 2008, 3:46 pm
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 28 2008, 03:20 PM)
wallet tak syok woh... sad.gif

but saving up for goku super saiya 12"... mai dream one
once you start 12"....no selera on smaller ones oredi. tongue.gif ..then you start having space problem... sad.gif .I started couple months ago on 12"...no place to display...finally got my self-build display cabinet ready rclxms.gif which I thought big enough but then still not able to display all my stuff.. mad.gif .planning for another dispay cabinet.. hmm.gif ..might end up have to buy a bungalow lol... icon_question.gif .

This post has been edited by mywii: Oct 28 2008, 03:46 PM
mywii
post Oct 28 2008, 09:48 PM

239 posts

yes buy what you like not follow trend or not what people tell you....at the end the figure is with you...if you dont like it then really s**t dont know wat to do with it and sometimes sell also no one wants
mywii
post Oct 29 2008, 09:40 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(toy_sic @ Oct 29 2008, 09:34 AM)

2nd batch body is slimmer, so don't have the tummy problem. Meanwhile, the legs is slimmer too.

cry.gif  cry.gif  Not fair to those who collected 1st batch  cry.gif  cry.gif
mine is probably 3 or 4th batch.....means more more better icon_idea.gif
mywii
post Oct 30 2008, 08:28 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(toy_sic @ Oct 28 2008, 05:08 PM)
Mind to share pics of your self-build display cabinet ??  brows.gif
here it is, the sides in brown color are clear arcylic. I havent koyak it yet. Still have some touch up b4 I peel it off...

mywii
post Oct 30 2008, 11:11 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Oct 30 2008, 08:47 AM)
That is some horrible sagging of the light sabers of G. grievous

yeah notice that too.....can easily be adjusted...dont quite mind since got it at half the price

Added on October 30, 2008, 11:13 am
QUOTE(chobo @ Oct 30 2008, 09:29 AM)
looks good for 12" figures... but 18"..........
felt that too, the 18" need to go and readjust the shelving.

This post has been edited by mywii: Oct 30 2008, 11:13 AM
mywii
post Oct 30 2008, 11:32 AM

239 posts

.........for fun...........

mywii
post Nov 4 2008, 06:13 PM

239 posts

Did anyone get this Medicom Spiderman 3? Good?

mywii
post Nov 5 2008, 11:41 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(chobo @ Nov 4 2008, 11:33 PM)
i have the venom and i like it... not sure bout spidy... you can check out the reviews...
http://cooltoyreview.com/Medicom_SpiderMan3_Spidey.asp

http://www.superheroesbase.com/medicom-rea...3-red-suit.html
I bought it today...it actually looks so much better than in picture...awesome man...so tempted to get the black one too but no more vitamin RM. Thinking of gettin the koto venom to pair

mywii
post Nov 5 2008, 09:28 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(toy_sic @ Nov 5 2008, 09:09 PM)
wow... that's good  thumbup.gif thumbs up for PA this time

Remember to use courier shipping next time  tongue.gif (kidding)  rolleyes.gif
should be remember not to use courier so you get a new one with another can use as spare parts tongue.gif
mywii
post Nov 6 2008, 09:55 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 4 2008, 07:20 PM)
XL accepting new pre order for joker... date of arrival march 2009
wah....those buy from scalper really sakit hati....i think its good xl do these so that the scalper also kena....

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:42 AM