137 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Accessories [WTS] Original PHILIPS & OSRAM Headlight Bulbs, Philips Racing Vision +150% (NEW!)

Pugbunny
post Aug 31 2013, 09:07 PM

717 posts

Hi, what the bulbs available for Peugeot 408?

As per manual:-
1) Dipped beam (H7 - 55W)
2) main beam (H1 - 55W)
3) Side lamps (W5W)
4) Fog lamps (H8 - 35W)

PM me for your best price. Thank you.
TSmayalab
post Aug 31 2013, 10:36 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Pugbunny @ Aug 31 2013, 09:07 PM)
Hi, what the bulbs available for Peugeot 408?

As per manual:-
1) Dipped beam (H7 - 55W)
2) main beam (H1 - 55W)
3) Side lamps (W5W)
4) Fog lamps (H8 - 35W)

PM me for your best price. Thank you.
All the available models are listed on page 1.
FYI, H8 and H11 are interchangeable. Thanks.
Davidoff888
post Aug 31 2013, 11:20 PM

44 posts

Item received, thanks smile.gif
littledaus
post Aug 31 2013, 11:22 PM

64 posts

asking bulb for old type kancil..
TSmayalab
post Sep 1 2013, 02:00 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(littledaus @ Aug 31 2013, 11:22 PM)
asking bulb for old type kancil..
Kancil headlight is H4. For selection and pricing please kindly refer to page 1. Thanks.
lingleeyen
post Sep 1 2013, 09:15 PM

1,376 posts

Bro, do you have any picture showing philips xtreme vision + Philips Blue Vision Ultra W5W. Just wanna see how it looked like when they are coupled up.
TSmayalab
post Sep 1 2013, 09:47 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Sep 1 2013, 09:15 PM)
Bro, do you have any picture showing philips xtreme vision + Philips Blue Vision Ultra W5W. Just wanna see how it looked like when they are coupled up.
Sorry. I don't have pic.
No worries, they match perfectly.
littledaus
post Sep 1 2013, 10:20 PM

64 posts

* Osram Night Breaker Plus (H4) - RM80 per pair (Duo Box)

post to bangi
lingleeyen
post Sep 1 2013, 10:22 PM

1,376 posts

QUOTE(mayalab @ Sep 1 2013, 09:47 PM)
Sorry. I don't have pic.
No worries, they match perfectly.
Please pm me the price of purchase with purchase for:-

1) H7 Xtreme Vision x 1 pair
2) Philips Blue Vision Ultra W5W x 2 pairs

Location in Shah Alam.
skyliner66
post Sep 3 2013, 10:26 PM

726 posts

receive my night breaker plus h4 today...fast and reliable seller...recommended... rclxms.gif

after install and test the bulb, it's brighter and long range than my original bulb...satisfy my need... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by skyliner66: Sep 3 2013, 10:28 PM
TSmayalab
post Sep 3 2013, 11:28 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(skyliner66 @ Sep 3 2013, 10:26 PM)
receive my night breaker plus h4 today...fast and reliable seller...recommended... rclxms.gif

after install and test the bulb, it's brighter and long range than my original bulb...satisfy my need... biggrin.gif
Thanks bro... thumbup.gif
BHQ91
post Sep 5 2013, 05:27 PM

32 posts

hi Mayalab, I am keen on changing my nissan sentra 1.6 (year 2006) head lamp bulbs. Ive never changed the bulbs in the entire life of the car, so i have absolutely no idea what is it that i should be looking for. I would like one a pair that shines abit further than my present one, which does not do much good in brightly lit highways. I do not mind either white or yellow light.

what do you recommend?
TSmayalab
post Sep 5 2013, 06:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(BHQ91 @ Sep 5 2013, 05:27 PM)
hi Mayalab, I am keen on changing my nissan sentra 1.6 (year 2006) head lamp bulbs. Ive never changed the bulbs in the entire life of the car, so i have absolutely no idea what is it that i should be looking for. I would like one a pair that shines abit further than my present one, which does not do much good in brightly lit highways. I do not mind either white or yellow light.

what do you recommend?
Can consider the following 3 options:
1. Osram Night Breaker Plus - +90% Brightness
2. Philips X-treme Vision - +100% Brightness
3. Ring Automotive Xenon Ultima - +120% Brightness

All the 3 are yellow lights, but around 10% whiter than stock bulbs.

Nissan Sentra pre-FL should be on H1. After FL should be on H4. I am not too sure 2006 one should be pre-FL or after FL. I guess you should know better in this aspect.

s2david0
post Sep 5 2013, 07:30 PM

hi .. is this hid ? i just wondering .. sry for me lack of knowledge =D
TSmayalab
post Sep 5 2013, 07:35 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(s2david0 @ Sep 5 2013, 07:30 PM)
hi .. is this hid ? i just wondering .. sry for me lack of knowledge =D
Nope. These are NOT HID.
These are performance halogen bulbs. Just plug and play only.
No re-wiring/relay/ballast needed.
BHQ91
post Sep 5 2013, 08:06 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(mayalab @ Sep 5 2013, 06:29 PM)
Can consider the following 3 options:
1. Osram Night Breaker Plus - +90% Brightness
2. Philips X-treme Vision - +100% Brightness
3. Ring Automotive Xenon Ultima - +120% Brightness

All the 3 are yellow lights, but around 10% whiter than stock bulbs.

Nissan Sentra pre-FL should be on H1. After FL should be on H4. I am not too sure 2006 one should be pre-FL or after FL. I guess you should know better in this aspect.

hi thanks for your reply Mayalab. mine is the facelifted version. the one with the slightly triangular eyes.
other than the 3 mentioned above, how does the Osram Cool Blue Intense fair for my usage?
I think whiter/bluish light is more suited for night driving as yellow light tends to tire the eyes.
TSmayalab
post Sep 5 2013, 08:19 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(BHQ91 @ Sep 5 2013, 08:06 PM)
hi thanks for your reply Mayalab. mine is the facelifted version. the one with the slightly triangular eyes.
other than the 3 mentioned above, how does the Osram Cool Blue Intense fair for my usage?
I think whiter/bluish light is more suited for night driving as yellow light tends to tire the eyes.
If you are looking for brightness with long beam throw, it is better to keep to yellow lights.
White lights are meant for aesthetic purpose. They have much shorter beam throw, and less penetrative in comparison (especially in rain).
BHQ91
post Sep 5 2013, 08:26 PM

32 posts

so the whiter the light is, the less effective it is during wet/rainy season?
TSmayalab
post Sep 5 2013, 08:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(BHQ91 @ Sep 5 2013, 08:26 PM)
so the whiter the light is, the less effective it is during wet/rainy season?
Yes, you are right.
BHQ91
post Sep 5 2013, 09:11 PM

32 posts

dear Mayalab, one more question. how many bulbs does my nissan sentra needs? i mean there is two beam modes, high and low beams..

137 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0324sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:27 PM