Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club! v4, Beauty in Ferocity!

chinchai
post Nov 27 2019, 03:32 AM

36 posts

Guys i am not here to steal other existing sifu businesses here, but recently i travel to thailand to meet some small time breeders. i bought in 60-70 Thai breed beta.

I am not an avid beta sellers but it is all for sales. It's a start of many more different ones. We are still looking to bring in more from thailand but we are still looking for the main players to ship it in. So far our betas is brought in with each being tax. Tha value for crown, half moon and etc is at rm 35 and above. View to appreciate.

We basically handpick them cause they are beautiful, although we don't have that many experience but its a start.

We are located near OUG, Its a garden / bonsai outlet right under the high tension wire right after the hill at OUG. Please whataps me at 0176712323 for map detail. Give me a day or 2 to set them up in bottles/small aquarium for better viewing. As of now they are still in the plastic bag. we are keeping some to breed so we need to segregate them out as well.

Thank you to all sifus and avid lovers of beta. I am beginning to like them as well but there are too many types and colour to catch up. We are planning to engage agents in thai to also lookout for certain breed but we heard its quite expensive cause it can goes up to RM 120.

Ok in short our breeds are all from bangkok. Feel free to drop by.. Cheers
chinchai
post Nov 29 2019, 06:48 PM

36 posts

Some of them out from the 60-70 colours and types

This post has been edited by chinchai: Nov 29 2019, 07:36 PM
chinchai
post Dec 14 2019, 11:54 PM

36 posts

anybody knows where i can buy live feeds in the klang valley for fry (Baby bettas) i think one of them seem to be carrying tiny white eggs to the bubbles

0.0496sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:43 PM