Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> The Corsair Casing League, any corsair user??

maxxsp
post May 11 2015, 11:15 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 19

Joined: Apr 2009


QUOTE(Maxwells @ May 9 2015, 11:52 PM)
do u still have this rig?
*
Yup. Have upgraded to a ROG motherboard though.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Sk8teR
post May 24 2015, 01:46 PM


Certified Online Gamer ®
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,448

Joined: Jan 2003
From: ,..(O_O).., Middle East ,..(~o~)..,



Reporting in.. Corsair Graphite 760T user here.. happy.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
drxgrey
post Jun 10 2015, 12:26 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 90

Joined: Oct 2012



Corsair Graphite 230T user here, 2 years and counting icon_idea.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
karthyhu
post Jul 11 2015, 09:00 AM


Enthusiast
*****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 935

Joined: Jul 2007
From: Johor



hi,

anyone using carbide air 540 casing here ?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
wiraone
post Jul 22 2015, 07:48 AM


Who cares about all the stars?
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,260

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Diawang-awangan
My 3 years old Graphite 600T has power switch problem. Anyone knows where I could get a replacement for it? Right now, I'm swapping the reset button for my power on button.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sai86
post Jul 22 2015, 08:41 AM


StilL LearninG
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 4,089

Joined: Sep 2008
From: Setapak


QUOTE(karthyhu @ Jul 11 2015, 09:00 AM)
hi,

anyone using carbide air 540 casing here ?
*
I'm using it. 1 nice case for the front view and not so nice on the hidden with all the cacing laugh.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 22 2015, 08:57 AM


What Are You Looking At???!
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,469

Joined: Jul 2011
From: Heaven in Hell
QUOTE(wiraone @ Jul 22 2015, 07:48 AM)
My 3 years old Graphite 600T has power switch problem. Anyone knows where I could get a replacement for it? Right now, I'm swapping the reset button for my power on button.
*
try contact cudo or 1 of the forumer here LYN ID "CorsairsXXXX" something like that i forgot
but i tell ain't cheap.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
wiraone
post Jul 22 2015, 09:11 AM


Who cares about all the stars?
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,260

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Diawang-awangan
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jul 22 2015, 08:57 AM)
try contact cudo or 1 of the forumer here LYN ID "CorsairsXXXX" something like that i forgot
but i tell ain't cheap.
*
If it ain't cheap, I can live with it now smile.gif Or probably I'll just rip it open and replace the switch myself.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 22 2015, 09:22 AM


What Are You Looking At???!
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,469

Joined: Jul 2011
From: Heaven in Hell
QUOTE(wiraone @ Jul 22 2015, 09:11 AM)
If it ain't cheap, I can live with it now smile.gif Or probably I'll just rip it open and replace the switch myself.
*
the actual price idk la but if just for the power button cost rm50-100 i dont think is worthy
im not sure how 600T work but my 400r the whole front panel is on one pcb(3.5mm jack + button + usb) so if change is change whole thing, the cost will be expansive if u think of only the button is faulty and others part are ok
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

43 Pages « < 41 42 43Top
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0780sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd September 2015 - 02:57 AM