Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> The Corsair Casing League, any corsair user??

maxxsp
post May 11 2015, 11:15 AM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 27

Joined: Apr 2009


QUOTE(Maxwells @ May 9 2015, 11:52 PM)
do u still have this rig?
*
Yup. Have upgraded to a ROG motherboard though.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Sk8teR
post May 24 2015, 01:46 PM


Certified Online Gamer ®
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,449

Joined: Jan 2003
From: ,..(O_O).., Middle East ,..(~o~)..,



Reporting in.. Corsair Graphite 760T user here.. happy.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
drxgrey
post Jun 10 2015, 12:26 AM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 118

Joined: Oct 2012



Corsair Graphite 230T user here, 2 years and counting icon_idea.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
karthyhu
post Jul 11 2015, 09:00 AM


Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,062

Joined: Jul 2007
From: Johor



hi,

anyone using carbide air 540 casing here ?
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
wiraone
post Jul 22 2015, 07:48 AM


Who cares about all the stars?
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,324

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Back on earth!
My 3 years old Graphite 600T has power switch problem. Anyone knows where I could get a replacement for it? Right now, I'm swapping the reset button for my power on button.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sai86
post Jul 22 2015, 08:41 AM


StilL LearninG
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 4,371

Joined: Sep 2008
From: Setapak


QUOTE(karthyhu @ Jul 11 2015, 09:00 AM)
hi,

anyone using carbide air 540 casing here ?
*
I'm using it. 1 nice case for the front view and not so nice on the hidden with all the cacing laugh.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 22 2015, 08:57 AM


What Are You Looking At???!
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,526

Joined: Jul 2011
From: Heaven in Hell
QUOTE(wiraone @ Jul 22 2015, 07:48 AM)
My 3 years old Graphite 600T has power switch problem. Anyone knows where I could get a replacement for it? Right now, I'm swapping the reset button for my power on button.
*
try contact cudo or 1 of the forumer here LYN ID "CorsairsXXXX" something like that i forgot
but i tell ain't cheap.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
wiraone
post Jul 22 2015, 09:11 AM


Who cares about all the stars?
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,324

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Back on earth!
QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Jul 22 2015, 08:57 AM)
try contact cudo or 1 of the forumer here LYN ID "CorsairsXXXX" something like that i forgot
but i tell ain't cheap.
*
If it ain't cheap, I can live with it now smile.gif Or probably I'll just rip it open and replace the switch myself.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
1qaz1qaz
post Jul 22 2015, 09:22 AM


What Are You Looking At???!
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,526

Joined: Jul 2011
From: Heaven in Hell
QUOTE(wiraone @ Jul 22 2015, 09:11 AM)
If it ain't cheap, I can live with it now smile.gif Or probably I'll just rip it open and replace the switch myself.
*
the actual price idk la but if just for the power button cost rm50-100 i dont think is worthy
im not sure how 600T work but my 400r the whole front panel is on one pcb(3.5mm jack + button + usb) so if change is change whole thing, the cost will be expansive if u think of only the button is faulty and others part are ok
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kianweic
post May 6 2016, 10:49 PM


Work hard, play hard.
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,446

Joined: Sep 2007
From: Jakarta


I have recently changed all old casings to Corsair's offerings as follows:

1. My older PC using Corsair Obsidian 750D Airflow Edition

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

2. My dad's PC using Corsair Obsidian 550D

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Lurker
post May 10 2016, 10:29 AM


Look at all my stars!!
Group Icon
Photography
Group: Elite
Posts: 3,365

Joined: Jan 2003
QUOTE(kianweic @ May 6 2016, 10:49 PM)
I have recently changed all old casings to Corsair's offerings as follows:

1. My older PC using Corsair Obsidian 750D Airflow Edition

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

2. My dad's PC using Corsair Obsidian 550D

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image
*
Nice.. Is tht some sort of sli?

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kianweic
post May 10 2016, 01:52 PM


Work hard, play hard.
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,446

Joined: Sep 2007
From: Jakarta


QUOTE(Lurker @ May 10 2016, 10:29 AM)
Nice..  Is tht some sort of sli?
*
It is not SLI.

The one with the cooler is the GPU and the other card is a soundcard from Asus.
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
1qaz1qaz
post May 10 2016, 02:40 PM


What Are You Looking At???!
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,526

Joined: Jul 2011
From: Heaven in Hell
QUOTE(Lurker @ May 10 2016, 10:29 AM)
Nice..  Is tht some sort of sli?
*
i think thats a sound card
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kianweic
post May 10 2016, 11:46 PM


Work hard, play hard.
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,446

Joined: Sep 2007
From: Jakarta


My main rig which uses Corsair Obsidian 750D as well:

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
1qaz1qaz
post May 11 2016, 06:22 AM


What Are You Looking At???!
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,526

Joined: Jul 2011
From: Heaven in Hell
QUOTE(kianweic @ May 10 2016, 11:46 PM)
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «

*
nice black colour
btw can i know what ram are those and fan?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kianweic
post May 11 2016, 08:03 AM


Work hard, play hard.
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 3,446

Joined: Sep 2007
From: Jakarta


QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ May 11 2016, 06:22 AM)
nice black colour
btw can i know what ram are those and fan?
*
1. 4x 8GB Corsair Value DDR4 RAM
2. Corsair AF120 fans for the Noctua heatsink
3. 2x Fractal Design 140mm fans for the top exhaust.
4. Remaining are stock fans from Corsair

This post has been edited by kianweic: May 16 2016, 09:48 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

43 Pages « < 41 42 43Top
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0758sec    1.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th May 2016 - 09:07 AM