Maxis iPhone 5 Discussion Thread | v3, Strictly for Rates/Plans Discussion ONLY

fik92
post Dec 15 2012, 10:36 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Dec 15 2012, 10:33 PM)
kena kutuk from friends saying my iphone5 sucks got problem!!  vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  doh.gif

fik92
post Dec 25 2012, 01:41 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 25 2012, 01:38 PM)
Sorry for misinformation . Do not have intention to misled
I bought Applecare for all my Macs, ipads at Machines and for my first iphone in Australia
So I assume it is available too in Msia
not available in Msia ?

I saw All IT at KLFestival City sell Applecare
fik92
post Jan 3 2013, 01:06 AM

1,900 posts

LTE ready rclxm9.gif

We have launched 4G LTE in parts of the Klang Valley in the areas of Cyberjaya, Taman Tun Dr Ismail, Damansara Utama, Desa Sri Hartamas, Bandar Puchong Jaya and Bandar Sunway. Other areas that have partial coverage are SS2, Taman Paramount, Section 17 and 19 in Petaling Jaya, Plaza Damansara, Bandar Kinrara and Taman Wawasan in Puchong. We will be activating many other areas soon.

If you would like to be among the first to experience Maxis 4G LTE, then please walk into any of the following Maxis Centres:

KLCC
Taman Tun Dr. Ismail

This post has been edited by fik92: Jan 3 2013, 01:07 AM

0.0392sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:42 AM