42 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

hosiery a.k.a. Stockings, Pantyhose, Tights, ver.2, talk about anything and everything of it

TSrodyeo
post Aug 17 2012, 11:53 AM

Check it out...

http://www.ebay.com/itm/sheer-pantyhose-re...e-/200692348493

and this...

http://xyfwwwchina.com

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Aug 17 2012, 01:39 PM
TSrodyeo
post Aug 17 2012, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Aug 17 2012, 01:47 PM)
rodyeo, do you have any idea on those japanese imported pantyhose that's available in isetan? i want to know what's the quality wise.

also, i remember you told me that cherilon, susoku and scarlet are the same right? scarlet being really cheap, i find that the maximum times i can wear it for is 3 days. however, i find susoku is more durable though.
Yes... I bought those Japanese pantyhose before and it seems to be of very good quality and very sheer to skin but expansive.

Yes.. all under Cherilon International Manufacturer in Thailand but there are divided into various quality and pricing range... SuSoku is the superior quality at the moment which every women know in the market.

Try to get TIANZI T-Back No. 8204 which is really sheer from wait till toe but still the longest lasting than Mengna Pincai according to the models who wear it during freelance photo shooting jobs.

TSrodyeo
post Aug 17 2012, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Aug 17 2012, 04:32 PM)
which brand did you get for the japanese brands? i want to try those.

tianzi, you got it from amcorp mall right? i hardly go to those area. MV, KLCC, pavillion are my frequent hang out place. LOL! night market as well.. i guess my last visit was 10 years back. haha! any other suggestion on location to get those that you mentioned?
Forgot the actual Japanese brand maybe it is ShaLeg... http://ecrusilk.blogspot.com/

Tianzi is also sold at Kenanga Road wholesale shops... highly wanted brand these days... by Office Ladies... ;-))

Other locations are Chow Kit Road wholesale shops.

TSrodyeo
post Aug 17 2012, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Aug 17 2012, 06:11 PM)
i will check out the japanese brand you mentioned. thank you~! also.. what's the difference of the denier? higher better or otherwise?
Higher Denier longer lasting but no so sheer loh... :-)
TSrodyeo
post Aug 17 2012, 09:22 PM

Min 8 denier to 12 denier to be very sheer and resonably ok durability. 15 denier being the best choice in between.

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Aug 17 2012, 09:25 PM
TSrodyeo
post Aug 29 2012, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(pantyhosesniffer @ Aug 29 2012, 11:42 AM)
hi,im new here~ i love to wear pantyhose too as a guy~n i love to collect ladies worn pantyhose which is "fresh"(worn but not wash)...used to buy a lot from different lady~ most of them bought gurdian n watson brand...ehh...look more like foot fetish to me~ In KL lots of OL wear skin n black sheer nylon and opaque type usually wear by sale girls in jewelry shop~
Welcome to this forum thread... this is a straight people forum thread for pantyhose fashion clothing in Malaysia... but you may share your experiences and views... but keep it clean... else the moderator might ban us all from the discussion... no worries to share anything related... thanks... blush.gif
TSrodyeo
post Aug 30 2012, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(lydiakoh @ Aug 30 2012, 01:30 PM)
Can I know what's the price range for the pantyhose? with so many in the market, from Support stokings to extra supports to Sheer..I don;t want to overpay for them. Any promotion for Cherilon or any other brand now in the market? And also how to choose the color of the stocking is skin color, follow ur skin? smile.gif
Hi! lydiakoh,

The price range depends on where you buy and the quality of the product... Cherilon band quality is now over taken by a better quality product called Mengna Pincai R3293 (Matted) and R3295 (Shiny) both are superior material compare to Cherilon or Susoku brand. Mengna Pincai pantyhose color closely blends in with our Asian Chinese Ladies skin color.

Contact Crys_Crys for more info... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2126325

Rodyeo
rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Aug 30 2012, 01:53 PM
TSrodyeo
post Sep 7 2012, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(georgelimsk @ Sep 4 2012, 10:24 AM)
where can i get get mengna pincai in penang?
At the moment Mengna Pincai is distributed at K. L and Klang area.

Added on September 8, 2012, 12:40 am

Ultra Sheer 8 Denier pantyhose on this model...

http://dreamstardom.com/iymp/?page_id=33

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Sep 8 2012, 12:43 AM
TSrodyeo
post Sep 12 2012, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(jeffreymak @ Sep 12 2012, 04:02 PM)
Seems so quiet these days
Yes... new pantyhose shipment arriving soon due to restructuring of the hoisery distributor company... Mean while... http://pantyhosecelebs.blogspot.com/
TSrodyeo
post Sep 17 2012, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(banana@123 @ Sep 15 2012, 01:42 AM)
anybody took Kate Middleton's pantyhose pictures during her recent visit to KL?
Err... let see....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Su_xlYOmJg&feature=fvsr

TSrodyeo
post Sep 19 2012, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(deitel73 @ Sep 19 2012, 08:35 AM)

Any idea which pantyhose brand is Kate wearing? It so sheer and natural looking... rclxms.gif
TSrodyeo
post Sep 19 2012, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(lai_fun @ Sep 19 2012, 12:57 PM)

Emm... Wolford brand... nice... drool.gif Very sheer sandal toe design... Any idea which packing label design?

TSrodyeo
post Sep 19 2012, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(deitel73 @ Sep 19 2012, 01:56 PM)

Wah! Very nice... I wonder how much it costs and it is on sale in Malaysia market?

TSrodyeo
post Sep 20 2012, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(jeffreymak @ Sep 20 2012, 06:20 PM)
Gonna cost a bomb. Should be around USD30.00 - USD60.00 a pair
Wah! I guess China brand is still the cheapest in global market... :-0

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Sep 20 2012, 06:30 PM
TSrodyeo
post Sep 29 2012, 06:41 PM

Dear All,

The latest Megna Pincai pantyhose new labeling seems to be of higher quality and much durable also very much transparent to the skin namely R3293 and R3295 styles most quantity sold at KL area.

:-)

Read this... http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-...arks-trend.html

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Sep 29 2012, 06:57 PM
TSrodyeo
post Oct 2 2012, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(deitel73 @ Oct 1 2012, 10:47 AM)
R3293 new label
Yes... this new label material is super sheer and long lasting and not shiny material... can fix XXL girls size like Lady Gaga... drool.gif

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Oct 2 2012, 11:47 AM
TSrodyeo
post Oct 5 2012, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(deitel73 @ Oct 4 2012, 04:43 PM)

Stunning... drool.gif I do see college student wear pantyhose with shorts in college lately... rclxms.gif
TSrodyeo
post Oct 15 2012, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(deitel73 @ Oct 5 2012, 02:28 PM)

Yes... Sometimes with short under their skirts and occasionally without... drool.gif

TSrodyeo
post Oct 16 2012, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(mengher @ Oct 16 2012, 05:21 PM)
ohh... why here dun hv much choices..sad.gif
New pantyhose choices coming soon to Progress Socks Industries Sdn Bhd by end of the year from China.

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Oct 16 2012, 11:37 PM
TSrodyeo
post Oct 18 2012, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(mengher @ Oct 17 2012, 08:55 AM)
good news for ph lover smile.gif
Yes... be it...ladies or men pantyhose fashionista... :-))

42 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0504sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:37 PM