126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

hosiery a.k.a. Stockings, Pantyhose, Tights, ver.2, talk about anything and everything of it

Hades
post Jan 17 2012, 10:22 AM

She prefer nature colour and also black colour.

TSrodyeo
post Jan 17 2012, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(Hades @ Jan 17 2012, 10:22 AM)
She prefer nature colour and also black colour.
How is her skin color... pinkish fair or tan dark skin tones?

Mengna Pincai comes in skin color 208 and 209 plus Black color.

She needs heavy duty wear in office? In customer service line and need to stand and walk alot?

How heavy is she... Big or Small size body?

Because fitting is important to stay comfortable... biggrin.gif

You may ask Crys_Crys at this thread... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2126325

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Jan 17 2012, 10:30 AM
Hades
post Jan 17 2012, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Jan 17 2012, 10:27 AM)
How is her skin color... pinkish fair or tan dark skin tones?

Mengna Pincai comes in skin color 208 and 209 plus Black color.

She needs heavy duty wear in office? In customer service line and need to stand and walk alot?

How heavy is she... Big or Small size body?

Because fitting is important to stay comfortable...  biggrin.gif

You may ask Crys_Crys at this thread... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2126325
Her skin a little bit dark. No need for heavy duty, standing.Just needed to be professional when meeting customer.
Weight is around 50kg, Small size body.

TSrodyeo
post Jan 17 2012, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(Hades @ Jan 17 2012, 10:43 AM)
Her skin a little bit dark. No need for heavy duty, standing.Just needed to be professional when meeting customer.
Weight is around 50kg, Small size body.
Emm... my suggestions... get R3295 color 208 to match her tan skin color since the material is sheer to toe she can wear it with her open toe strappy sandles for elegant look... Again since she is small size then she can try R3293 color 208 with her office court shoes which blends transparently to her skin color well... Ask Crys if the stock is still available... suitable for CNY Cheong Sum dressing enhancements... You can ask Crys on how it fit on herself and feedbacks from her customers on the superior quality of Mengna Pincai... Also check on product review from unbias blogger... http://bonjour-glow.blogspot.com/2011/11/p...-salvation.html smile.gif One more thing... the magic about Mengna Pincai is that the material could blend well with any users skin tone regardless fair or dark skin and still naturally sheer... thumbup.gif I am also a reviewer so I am speaking from self test experiments... drool.gif

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Jan 17 2012, 11:22 AM
Hades
post Jan 17 2012, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Jan 17 2012, 11:15 AM)
Emm... my suggestions... get R3295 color 208 to match her tan skin color since the material is sheer to toe she can wear it with her open toe strappy sandles for elegant look... Again since she is small size then she can try R3293 color 208 with her office court shoes which blends transparently to her skin color well... Ask Crys if the stock is still available... suitable for CNY Cheong Sum dressing enhancements... You can ask Crys on how it fit on herself and feedbacks from her customers on the superior quality of Mengna Pincai... Also check on product review from unbias blogger... http://bonjour-glow.blogspot.com/2011/11/p...-salvation.html  smile.gif One more thing... the magic about Mengna Pincai is that the material could blend well with any users skin tone regardless fair or dark skin and still naturally sheer... thumbup.gif I am also a reviewer so I am speaking from self test experiments...  drool.gif
Thx for the advise and idea. smile.gif
Where she can get this brand other than buying fron Crys ? Any particular shop sell it ?
Any comment and idea are welcome here. Need more idea here.
TSrodyeo
post Jan 17 2012, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(Hades @ Jan 17 2012, 11:51 AM)
Thx for the advise and idea.  smile.gif
Where she can get this brand other than buying fron Crys ? Any particular shop sell it ?
Well Crys is the appointed online sales agent for the distributor... You may find it at Shopping Malls but it is definately at much higher price... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Jan 17 2012, 01:14 PM
jeffreymak
post Jan 18 2012, 02:36 AM

R3313 fits small size body frame.
zerorider
post Jan 18 2012, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(jeffreymak @ Jan 18 2012, 02:36 AM)
R3313 fits small size body frame.
yup..it doesn't fit me..too small..until my tight..

Added on January 18, 2012, 11:40 am
QUOTE(rodyeo @ Jan 17 2012, 12:45 AM)
This is a DIY Mengna Pincai R3295 pantyhose with modified tube shaft compartment for mens member to be park in side an encased tube shaft... I call this mens pantyhose... Any feedbacks... Want to know how it is made? Due to non nudity compliance... I have replace the gum tube as illustration of the actual member existance... design for men who loves to wear pantyhose with an extra twist of feeling...
How did u do it rodyeo?
Can u teach some steps?

This post has been edited by zerorider: Jan 18 2012, 11:40 AM
TSrodyeo
post Jan 18 2012, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(zerorider @ Jan 18 2012, 11:38 AM)
yup..it doesn't fit me..too small..until my tight..

Added on January 18, 2012, 11:40 am

How did u do it rodyeo?
Can u teach some steps?
Sure... I can show you photos of it when worn... but have to censor my little brother image... But again... I better not else this thread will get ban for nudity exihibit category... blush.gif It is easy... there is two seam at the panty area which is mean for the back side... I turn it around and sew the two seam together start from the waist band seam down three quarter way... this way the little brother slit from the bottom entrance of the pouch slot shaft and once the little brother gets errected it fills up the whole tube shaft all the way to the waist band opening outlet... this is where you can pee out without take the pantyhose off... it feels like a condom built in within inside the pantyhose... great for night activity with GF and wife... brows.gif

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Feb 19 2012, 02:35 AM
lai_fun
post Jan 20 2012, 02:02 AM

Why bother to sew when you can buy. Doyeah makes male phose with the pocket.
Rodyeo should ask Mr. Khong to bring this item in?Attached Image
deitel73
post Jan 20 2012, 08:27 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Hades @ Jan 17 2012, 11:51 AM)
Thx for the advise and idea.  smile.gif
Can we know, where r u from ?? smile.gif
TSrodyeo
post Jan 20 2012, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(lai_fun @ Jan 20 2012, 02:02 AM)
Why bother to sew when you can buy. Doyeah makes male phose with the pocket.
Rodyeo should ask Mr. Khong to bring this item in?Attached Image
I did proposed to Mr. Khong but he says the market for hoiseries are mainly women... Unless there is market for men then he will bring in the product from China... So he is more interested in women market as there demand are high among Office Ladies in majority count...

Therefore he is very happy we can survey and source the market demand of hoiseries type for him to bring in from China in bulk Containers quantity... So everybody can enjoy good pricing... Anyway welcome to our thread...

Just to introduce... Deitel is our forum thread hoisery product sourcing agent... You can name the requirements and he will be able to find it... Not to mention Crys is our forum thread seller for Mengna Pincai products... and many more in the list... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Jan 21 2012, 08:52 AM
lai_fun
post Jan 20 2012, 10:07 AM

Unisex one can or not?
No more worries for little bro.Attached Image Attached Image
deitel73
post Jan 20 2012, 10:25 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(lai_fun @ Jan 20 2012, 10:07 AM)
Unisex one can or not?
Hi Lai fun, can we know, where u from ?? biggrin.gif
lai_fun
post Jan 21 2012, 01:31 AM

From UNESCO Heritage City of GeorgeTown
TSrodyeo
post Jan 21 2012, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(lai_fun @ Jan 20 2012, 10:07 AM)
Unisex one can or not?
Great... good combination... We will notify Mr. Khong about this product request... Mr. Deitel kindly R&D this product and see if it is sellable in Malaysia market... especially suitable for just married couple first night ice-breaker activity... easy to do business in toilet... If so then we can request it for import... Ms. Crys what do you think?

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Jan 21 2012, 09:16 AM
TSrodyeo
post Jan 21 2012, 09:07 AM

QUOTE(lai_fun @ Jan 21 2012, 01:31 AM)
From UNESCO Heritage City of GeorgeTown
Great... then you could eyeball with Mr. Alat at Penang...
lai_fun
post Jan 26 2012, 07:56 PM

Who is this Mr. Alat?
TSrodyeo
post Jan 28 2012, 02:42 AM

Happy CNY... Crys... Where is your Mengna Pincai R3312 T back style pantyhose with CheongSum dress you mention earlier promised to feature modeling the product?

gemenilim
post Jan 28 2012, 10:55 PM

136 posts

Attached my gf new fashion ph, look not bad

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top