TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam v2, by Naza TTDI

anti_gaara
post Feb 15 2012, 10:11 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(mmarklee188 @ Feb 15 2012, 09:39 AM)
Yes, at least a courtesy call or visit as most people would be OK as we are nice people. We do not like to put sand in others rice bowl.
I believe most investors did not receive the letter from MBSA. Hopefully, all residents will take interest in when is happening in this community. Tidak Apa attitude is not going to be good for everyone in the longer term.
i also haven't got any letter from MBSA.... humm
anti_gaara
post Feb 22 2012, 10:10 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Feb 20 2012, 05:43 PM)
U guys register for UNIFI/streamyx already or not? TM seems slow means not many people apply from spira yet. If they reach quota maybe they will expedite the installitation.

*Viola owners also should register now so that when u guys move in, UNIFI is already available. Hehe
no need to register many times... the delay is due to arrangement between naz* ttd* and T*... pricing.. contract.. discount... blablabla.. if u go for normal registration oso cannot pass thru.. we have to wait again because of "special package"...
i think infra all ready oredi...show room baru got unifi oredi what... sweat.gif sweat.gif
anti_gaara
post Mar 3 2012, 11:31 AM

161 posts

anyone experience low water preasure from the main pipe to kitchen?
anti_gaara
post Mar 3 2012, 08:55 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Mar 3 2012, 12:41 PM)
Fix it today :)
what cause the prob actually?

anti_gaara
post Mar 5 2012, 02:26 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(winterad99 @ Mar 5 2012, 01:08 PM)
RM 615000 / 1952 = RM315/sqf  blink.gif

Added on March 5, 2012, 1:50 pm

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k_House_ForSale
is it this unit?
Type A Intermediate
Builtup: 1952 sq ft
Land: 1604 sq ft
Nice House Number: 8
Price: RM610,000 negotiable
Direction: Facing South-east
House will be under 18 months warranty
Hand over February 2012.
wow...
anti_gaara
post Mar 8 2012, 09:38 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Mar 8 2012, 09:16 AM)
For new property, there is no need for valuation at all. Panel bank simply means that the bank already evaluated the project feasibility, developer capability and get all those registration done within the bank system. Sometimes, the loan/finance department may need each phase of the project to be registered separately. In other words, e.g. even if OCBC is panel for phase 1 & 2, it will not be automatically (from process standpoint) making them eligible as panel bank for phase 3. The bank people still need to proceed with the phase 3 documentation and registration/process to make it available as one of the approved project for loan application.

Once the bank is done up with the registration of the said property, it will take minimum time for approval. Typical loan approval shall be less than a week and offer letter should be ready within 2 weeks from the date of application.

YOu may check what is the real issue, while you can try other bank as well at the same time.
i think the issue is always about the title of the land... that is why panel bank is most preferred as they know what is happening actually.

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Mar 8 2012, 09:39 AM
anti_gaara
post Mar 13 2012, 03:16 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(jonaskhoo @ Mar 12 2012, 04:51 PM)
just to share out this with all my spira neighbours. My kitchen underground water pipe was burst on last Tuesday morning. Most of kitchen tiles cracked and water running out from the cracked tiles. Last weekend they had removed all the kitchen tiles and replaced the pipe. For your info, the kitchen's water tap's water source is direct from meter, and as antigara mentioned before the water pressure was slow since last 2 week. and i found that it suddenly became strong on last Monday. suspect my underground water pipe can not stand the strong pressure at that time.
i believe they set the pressure higher for new phase usage... thus, i only open the valve half just to prevent sudden pressure from the main source....
Jonas how's ur kitchen cabinet? kena or not?

anti_gaara
post Mar 20 2012, 10:54 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(rosemary @ Mar 16 2012, 05:17 PM)
Sigh, I got a friend booked the Zircona phase last Feb 2012 on their launching.
After heard so many bad thing about this area (is one of the many factor he is facing), he cancel the booking already.

When I bought that time, there is no Kindi in Spira and not much complains abt this area. Now feel doubtful whether want to move in or not...

Just wonder anyone in LYN is happy with their unit? Phase?
me me me.. i always happy with my purchase!!
ya true u would feel bad about all of our complaints in this forum but actually it isn't that bad... as long as it isn't structural defect it would be fine... however a bit tiring to chase them to get things done.... last time i faced roof leaking due to lightning strike.. lucky me they agreed to fix it for free.. now leaking from the floor trap... sighh

pitty to our friend jonas.. underground pipe burst as effect from sudden pressure from main valve and poor joint... he is unlucky to get this kind of defect.. even 6star developer could have this problem... my friend bought from "simdrbi" oso the same... just make some more noise if got delayed

Added on March 20, 2012, 11:01 am
QUOTE(anti_gaara @ Mar 20 2012, 10:54 AM)
me me me.. i always happy with my purchase!!
ya true u would feel bad about all of our complaints in this forum but actually it isn't that bad... as long as it isn't structural defect it would be fine... however a bit tiring to chase them to get things done.... last time i faced roof leaking due to lightning strike.. lucky me they agreed to fix it for free.. now leaking from the floor trap... sighh

pitty to our friend jonas.. underground pipe burst as effect from sudden pressure from main valve and poor joint... he is unlucky to get this kind of defect.. even 6star developer could have this problem... my friend bought from "simdrbi" oso the same... just make some more noise if got delayed....
think of to apply datukship then the process much more easier... hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Mar 20 2012, 11:39 AM
anti_gaara
post Mar 26 2012, 04:33 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Mar 26 2012, 04:16 PM)
i suppose this is a piece of good news to all the spira owners! although my wife is kinda pro this kindie coz i now have a 2YO girl and it will be damn convenient just to send her there but then again when there're lots of people coming in and out of this area, i really don't think it is that 'exclusive' anymore not that this place is exclusive la.
y not suggest kindie at viola? haha
anti_gaara
post Mar 27 2012, 11:17 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Mar 27 2012, 04:15 PM)
I have a unit in Spira and i was thinking the same thing. Let me know if u get any reliable contacts.

How come no one cares spira dosent have any internet connection? What are u guys using?
my phone got 3g data connection... always on the go... smile.gif
anti_gaara
post Mar 28 2012, 03:29 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Wendy Tan One @ Mar 28 2012, 02:14 PM)
why cant i share here. I am talking about Alam Impian, when i see the information given is not right i am sharing my knowledge.Sharing is Caring. smile.gif

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:00 pm
i agree with venven, the houses in alam impian is more practical for own stay or investment. Rental wont work as the rental price will be high due to the owner paying to the bank high.
For Renting out apartment, condo will be a good choice. Saw 1 apartment coming up soon on the way to econsave.

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:03 pm

should be rm1500 to rm1800 cheapest with empty house from what i survey

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:05 pm

congrats, my sister is moving in to Viola also after renovation.She just got her key.

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:14 pm
totally agree with u. Not all information here given can be true.Find out more and make your own judgement. Sometimes people just make negative comment to build it up just to get thier statement true.Be smart.Forums, anyone can write anything.But ask thier real names and detials no want will provide it. Just sharing my point of view. smile.gif

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:17 pm
wow like this aaa.Design defect.The door gone case laa.

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:22 pm
alot of defect also right,must update my sister to check faster. thanks for the info.

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:22 pm
alot of defect also right,must update my sister to check faster. thanks for the info.
Wendy,

wow.. scary.. with this rules, means most of newly operated kindies is running without license ?? if not mistaken someone in this forum also mentioned if something happen to the kids u'll got no pay even covered by insurance... care to share your knowledge

Added on March 28, 2012, 3:37 pm
QUOTE(semawyong @ Mar 28 2012, 12:52 PM)
Hi all Spira owners,

Currently there are some effort on getting response from spira owners regarding the fogging which we talk about few months ago. There are now around 15 owners that agree on this. A lot of them from PA 120, some from 121 and 118A as well. Any of u plan to commit but haven send us ur personal particular, pls feel free to drop me a PM.

We plan to get at least 25 owners so that the cost will be RM500/25 = RM20 every two months. It's quite affordable. So pls PM me ASAP.

How about u all?
1. Jeghui ( understand u r not staying, ok)
2. Rosemary
3. Koopa
4. Anti_gaara
5. Onewan
6. Venven81
7. Mmarklee188
8. KeMM
9. mmshah
10. Pk7036
11. Zenquix
12. Crystalcheng82 (understand u r not moving in yet)
13. Might left up someone, pls help to fill up the list ok?

For those who had already register, ignore or PM me cos I dunno ur house unit and full name. Others, show some response pls. It's up to u to decide whether yes or no.
P/S: I'm not the organizer of this fogging service, just helping them to aware those Spira Owners.

Cheers.

Another P/S: NAZA TTDI is keep on delaying the process of installing Unifi. Really frustrated, let us keep calling and pressuring them to fasten up the process.
semawyong.... i agree lo.. tongue.gif.. how to get intouch?

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Mar 28 2012, 03:37 PM
anti_gaara
post Mar 29 2012, 09:46 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(koopa @ Mar 28 2012, 11:51 PM)
Tq. U r using DIGI or Celcom? Since Maxis got so signal at alam impian.

Anyone know when we can get our fixed phone lines?
i'm satisfied with celcom.... there will be no fixed line (land line) for new housing area :| ... all will need to subscribe unifi for phone

Added on March 29, 2012, 9:59 am
QUOTE(Wendy Tan One @ Mar 28 2012, 03:56 PM)
Hi anti_gaara,

this information is NOT TRUE as well. Check with all your INSURANCE AGENTS. The insurance taken is for individuals or group of people. There is no such thing as not covered. Simple LOGIC,we are working in a Company.Insurance are covered for Humans which we are concern.

How many of us go and find out if the company building have Fire Insurance Coverage or Insurance Coverage.Logically they have. SAME HERE. The house have Fire Insurance and all the Coverage.

LICENSE GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH THE INSURANCE.

Added on March 28, 2012, 4:01 pm
Hi anti gaara,

wow datukship so easy to get now days it. Please get for me one as well. smile.gif

Pitty my husband had to work so hard to get a datukship
lol.. don't get me wrong.. i just simply say one.. i oso not sure how to apply datukship... tongue.gif...

hey Wendy... thanks for sharing ...

Added on March 29, 2012, 10:35 am
QUOTE(Wendy Tan One @ Mar 29 2012, 06:58 AM)
Hi Jeghui,

It is not right to say things which you did not see. Malaysia Authority rules must change. As far there is a letter from MOE and there is a submission to the Local Council is sufficient enough for the Kindergarten.My sister have only these and successfully operating for 2 years with 50 kids. The balance will take more than 2 years. I just wonder why it takes so long.Why cant they object when it was 1st suggested.Why do they always say we got no objection and if any issues we will allow to operate for 2 years and monitor the progress.This is what my sister shared with me.

Imagine you graduated from a University and the Malaysia Rules says you need to wait for 2 years to join job. will you agree with this rules.Same senario here.But here even worst,i allow you to proceed but later on give excuses.

Its ok let talk about Alam Impian rather than diverting topics.

Wendy Tan

Added on March 29, 2012, 7:03 am
I was pretty shock as well. Cars dont move because scared the water might pour into the car. the Water level is that high. hope the Developer could do something about this.

Please if residence could take the effort to go out during heavy rain and get a better view for them self.
Wendy, i think they are doing something about it edi... they dug numbers of drainage to the reservoir.....

Added on March 29, 2012, 10:47 am
QUOTE(albirri @ Mar 28 2012, 05:47 PM)
hi guys, my banker just called said that my Aquina loan has been approved..Acutally I bought a director release unit & got discount, really excited and looking forward for the completion. As this is my 1st own house (just 27 years old only)

I'm an architect & the architect for Aquina is PDA Architect which the SO of this project is my friend...also, the new Zircona also handled by my friend (different firm).

I'll be joining NAZA TTDI next week as one of their architect...gonna use my privilege for their next property especially at AI
congrats ... welcome to Alam Impian tongue.gif... jgn buat cincai bocai aaa.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Mar 29 2012, 10:47 AM
anti_gaara
post Mar 29 2012, 11:06 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(semawyong @ Mar 29 2012, 10:52 AM)
Thanks suddenly25, jeghui, anti_gaara, crystalcheng82 for the warm response. Will look forward to others response as well. And I'm happy to say we are near to 25 ppl as projected.

Cheers.
wehuuu... congrats!!!

anti_gaara
post Mar 29 2012, 02:22 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(semawyong @ Mar 29 2012, 12:31 PM)
Oh sorry. Just simply tembak. Thanks anyway.
a nice tembak i must say.. hahaha rclxms.gif
anti_gaara
post Mar 31 2012, 04:21 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Wendy Tan One @ Mar 31 2012, 03:34 PM)
Hi MK2KLand,

We cannot expect flood on a Sunny Day. smile.gif

I dont want to get stuck everytime i visit my sister in Viola. The cars just stop thinking shall they proceed and taking time doing thier calculation and making decisions on shall they continue,will they make it with no water pouring into the car and what is the risk. That is what i had to do.wait for the front car move and see the impact.

I been there too during rainny day and i am damn worried about this situation.Being the only road to enter Viola from the Tol.

Why this does not happen to Canting on the same time.What Road ad Drainage System advantages they have which we dont have.Is it because there was a tasik nearby.Does not make sense.

Maybe the developer just need to abit cleaning up on the current Drainage system to make sure it works effectively.Giving lame answers like i been there everything is fine is not going to gurantee its not going to happen again.

Please understand we want to improve things here.
u such a lame.... we drive there everyday.. and yet today is not sunny at all... and as i said they already fixed the drainage.. do u just want people always listen to u while u did not accept others respond??
anti_gaara
post Apr 1 2012, 01:32 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Wendy Tan One @ Apr 1 2012, 01:11 AM)
Hi Jeghui,

Excuse me,can i know what do you mean with this statement "Women don't like to be compared with other women by their partners".
Hi Naing,

I dont understand why so many questions on my personal observation on the water stagnent.I should had snap some pictures to prove it.

I think need to start a new forum for Viola,atleast there everyone is open for improvement and everyone is allowed to speak out thier concern.
Wendy Tan
go ahead and snap together with ur sis in the pic...
anti_gaara
post Apr 2 2012, 07:38 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Apr 2 2012, 05:16 PM)
to kill off the war, ignore the agent provocateur.

Where is Laman Grill? Or Laman Glenmarie?
where la laman grill? lazy to google... AIKing pse advice
anti_gaara
post Apr 3 2012, 12:37 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Apr 3 2012, 02:24 AM)
Not quite reliable. She got me african students
why not jeghui? blink.gif ... i mean ur house rosak ke

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Apr 3 2012, 02:10 PM
anti_gaara
post Apr 4 2012, 10:26 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(zackzauri @ Apr 3 2012, 10:06 PM)
i'm renting out my Viola 22x80 unit. if interested, pls PM me for details.
nicE!! car porch so spacious... rclxms.gif
anti_gaara
post Apr 4 2012, 07:49 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(zackzauri @ Apr 4 2012, 04:22 PM)
there is a clause in s&p stating u cant change the color.
wow!!for how long?

Added on April 4, 2012, 7:52 pm
QUOTE(platingirl @ Apr 4 2012, 04:10 PM)
how is the traffic in the morning and evening in and out of Alam Impian? am thinking of getting a place here but thought that its kinda far and dalam also ... i work in KL city while my other half works in Subang ....

currently staying near Old Klang road area ... no where can beat that location. but house price in Alam Impian seems affordable with nice environment ..
traffic is smooth until batu 3 tol.. unless u are willig to use.KESAS straight to kl. .. quite pricey for me

This post has been edited by anti_gaara: Apr 4 2012, 07:52 PM

0.0234sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:42 AM