TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam v2, by Naza TTDI
Chester888
Apr 5 2013, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 4 2013, 02:10 AM) I think Sephira is nicer than Viola. 24x80 is consider big size for Naza TTDI AI. Should be not cheap. And how about 22 x 80? Anyone has any ideas?
Chester888
Apr 10 2013, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 6 2013, 05:00 PM) Wow. 22x80 at over RM 780k is damm good price. I think Sephira and Zirconia buyers can earn much handsome profit if they hold further... Bcz Naza TTDI not going to launch DSTH anymore.... 'Hold further' means...holding for another 1 or 2 years after completion date?
Chester888
Apr 11 2013, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 10 2013, 12:38 PM) Yes. Hold at least more than a year, after received the key during VP. anyone knows when is the expected date of VP?
Chester888
Apr 11 2013, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(Chester888 @ Apr 11 2013, 04:50 PM) anyone knows when is the expected date of VP? By that i mean for Sephira
Chester888
Apr 16 2013, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(azie74 @ Apr 15 2013, 01:53 PM) The temporary guard hse at the entrance no longer there, so far no one stopped us from go inside..finishing stage. it looks like its possible to complete Sephira by the end June. Anyone moving in after that? Hope to have some neighbours moving in together...otherwise...those early "settlers' will feel lonely.....
Chester888
Apr 17 2013, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(azie74 @ Apr 16 2013, 11:25 AM) Me.....can't wait  Thats great! How about the rest?
Chester888
Apr 23 2013, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(Shamnini @ Apr 23 2013, 10:38 AM) Received progress payment claim from Naza TTDI...5% more towards VP.. yeahhh!! Hi, is this the last progressive payment from NAZA TTDI? Looks like the "waiting period" is coming to an end. I suppose thats a good piece of news.
Chester888
May 16 2013, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(LDP @ May 16 2013, 01:40 PM) When will the petrol station be up and running ? Didnt know that there will be a petrol station around. Where is the exact location of the petrol station? Is it Petronas?
Chester888
May 20 2013, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(cyberic @ May 19 2013, 11:53 PM) They are cleaning the house. Door was locked when I went there in the evening. I noticed some house got stagnant water on porch area. I took a few pictures. https://cloudlabs.sp.f-secure.com/?shareObj...3d-8633f9bf607aSince VP date is around the corner...how long do they take to put up the guard house? I think VP should come with a guard house that is in operation...corect me if i am wrong??
Chester888
May 29 2013, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(n_carez @ May 23 2013, 04:54 PM) I think is correct lah, example ur house purchase price is (500k x 10%) /divide by 365 = rm137per day. Correct me if im wrong. Anyone knows the penalty will apply effective from what date? This apply to all buyers? Even though i bought it less than 2 years ago? I was at the site yesterday...it looks like there are many touch-ups to be done. My unit has not got the glass door in the MB toilet. Utilility meters not installed too.
Chester888
Jun 10 2013, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(azie74 @ Jun 10 2013, 04:28 PM) Need to go for another visit. Last 2 weeks still no fencing at the back row...notice also no fencing/wall in btw sephira and aquina. Can we reject signing the acceptance letter based on the fact that the fencing is still not up yet?? Any advice?
Chester888
Jun 14 2013, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(yes898989 @ Jun 14 2013, 09:14 AM) Count me in if wan go c the developer... count me in too
Chester888
Jun 20 2013, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(arul318 @ Jun 19 2013, 05:02 PM) Yes you are right… middle unit, no 21. Price 600k++. I not sure they are ahead schedule or not but the guard over there told me they target finish by Dec 2013. But after see Sephira issues I’m getting worry. Middle unit as in 20x80? Is this sephira unit we are talking about?
Chester888
Jul 13 2013, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(Qilin331 @ Jul 13 2013, 03:54 PM) Mine staircase railing changed to tempered glass railing with stainless steel handle. Around rm7k. Can pm me the contractor's contact no? I want to install too.
Chester888
Jul 13 2013, 07:21 PM
How many owners have started their renovation works ? Hope to have more then we can move in together otherwise the place will be too quiet
Chester888
Jul 19 2013, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(cyberic @ Jul 17 2013, 02:57 PM) Chinese guy driving Datsun? Company name is CY. Yes...hes the guy driving a white Nissan Sunny. I was at my unit today and this chinese guy just came in and introduced himself. That gave me a huge scare. Anyway, i think this is normal in most of the developments around klang valley.
Chester888
Jul 20 2013, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(klangboy83 @ Jul 19 2013, 11:01 PM) how come? guard cannot stop him? isn't this "gated and guarded" area?? I agree with u that these people are not supposed to be around our g&g area. Besides, I do not think I will move in until the fencing and guardhouse are built.
Chester888
Jul 20 2013, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(irizanz @ Jul 19 2013, 02:30 PM) Guys, check this out - http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=3.034969...h=alam%20impianIf the marking is true, there will be a Tesco near the roundabout, on the left side of the road going towards ttdi ai. Irizanz, interesting discovery. What prompt you to search for that on wikimapia?
Chester888
Aug 2 2013, 07:44 PM
Anyone knows when are they going to put up the fencing and guardhouse?
Chester888
Aug 4 2013, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(Gill71 @ Aug 3 2013, 02:19 PM) they're currently working on planting more trees around sephira and viola..i guess it's coming soon. 3 months during VP, so now should be around 1-2 months time, fingers crossed.. Gill..hope they really do it soon cos without those security it's hard to live with a peace of mind.