202 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

> TTDI Alam Impian Shah Alam v2, by Naza TTDI

AMINT
post Nov 5 2012, 02:54 PM

7,446 posts

I am quite suprised that AI could get the units rented very fast even though no commercials yet. Go AI!
venven81
post Nov 5 2012, 03:17 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 5 2012, 02:54 PM)
I am quite suprised that AI could get the units rented very fast even though no commercials yet. Go AI!
amint, when do you wanna give me a ride in your Red S5? laugh.gif
AMINT
post Nov 5 2012, 03:58 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Nov 5 2012, 03:17 PM)
amint, when do you wanna give me a ride in your Red S5?  laugh.gif
Come to Ho Chi Minh, I will let you ride in my innova. got more room to pick up chicks. tongue.gif
jeghui
post Nov 5 2012, 04:41 PM

2,930 posts

I advertised my unit on mudah, rumah sewa, twitter and fb.

Got so many replies. But mostly are agents.

1.6k almost fully furnished. Good quality tenant too.
venven81
post Nov 5 2012, 09:33 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 5 2012, 03:58 PM)
Come to Ho Chi Minh, I will let you ride in my innova. got more room to pick up chicks. tongue.gif
bro, too many chicks cannot digest! biggrin.gif
ride one kapchai and fetch one quality chick enough lo tongue.gif

Added on November 5, 2012, 9:48 pmi have also filed a complaint on MBSA web portal regarding the road condition along Persiaran Panglima Hitam. we could see that it is getting worse and is seriously in need of rectification before any occurrence of accident. hopefully MBSA will react to our complaints ASAP. hope all of you who are using this road to also file the complaint to MBSA.

This post has been edited by venven81: Nov 5 2012, 09:48 PM
jucl
post Nov 5 2012, 10:58 PM

1,375 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 5 2012, 04:41 PM)
I advertised my unit on mudah, rumah sewa, twitter and fb.

Got so many replies. But mostly are agents.

1.6k almost fully furnished. Good quality tenant too.
What kind of tenant profile in ai? family right not students or single workers?
Best is expat..hehehe

Added on November 5, 2012, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 5 2012, 03:58 PM)
Hcmc banyak cun punya chicks woh..shud ride kap chai wif chicks and kasi brake kau kau..hehehe

This post has been edited by jucl: Nov 5 2012, 11:00 PM
onewan
post Nov 5 2012, 11:17 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Nov 5 2012, 09:33 PM)
bro, too many chicks cannot digest!  biggrin.gif
ride one kapchai and fetch one quality chick enough lo  tongue.gif

Added on November 5, 2012, 9:48 pmi have also filed a complaint on MBSA web portal regarding the road condition along Persiaran Panglima Hitam. we could see that it is getting worse and is seriously in need of rectification before any occurrence of accident. hopefully MBSA will react to our complaints ASAP. hope all of you who are using this road to also file the complaint to MBSA.
I make a complaint through mbsa portal back in september. Got their email reply last week. They stated the road still under developer, not handing over yet. Mbsa already issued a letter to developer.
jeghui
post Nov 6 2012, 12:49 AM

2,930 posts

Family
venven81
post Nov 6 2012, 09:57 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Nov 5 2012, 11:17 PM)
I make a complaint through mbsa portal back in september. Got their email reply last week. They stated the road still under developer, not handing over yet. Mbsa already issued a letter to developer.
that explains. if it's still under developer (i assume it's I&P), then i don foresee any rectification works soon. it's not gonna benefit them whatsoever and when ppl are visiting naza ttdi sales gallery they will have bad impression on the road condition leading to ttdi township and hence might choose not to go ahead with ttdi. they will go for I&P for instance? icon_question.gif
Chris Chew
post Nov 6 2012, 10:02 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(venven81 @ Nov 6 2012, 09:57 AM)
that explains. if it's still under developer (i assume it's I&P), then i don foresee any rectification works soon. it's not gonna benefit them whatsoever and when ppl are visiting naza ttdi sales gallery they will have bad impression on the road condition leading to ttdi township and hence might choose not to go ahead with ttdi. they will go for I&P for instance?  icon_question.gif
It had been some time I didnt drop by to the AI. But found the road condition was severely in worsen condition.

If u wanna find a tenant, best u ask the agent to pick it up at morning or noon. Dont make it late evening and the soon to be dark sky are quitr horrible, esp for girls. Damm.

zackzauri
post Nov 6 2012, 10:35 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Nov 5 2012, 02:21 PM)
where did u advertise? how did u get the tenant?
i published in Mudah and the tenant contacted me directly. careful though, there were few agents trying to find house for africans whom they said is student.
onewan
post Nov 6 2012, 11:34 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(onewan @ Nov 5 2012, 11:17 PM)
here there reply from MBSA for the complaint i made

Merujuk kepada kandungan MASALAH anda yang berlaku di lokasi berikut, TERDAPAT TOMPOKAN KEROSAKAN LUBANG DI JALAN PERSIARAN PANGLIMA AWANG.

Berikut adalah makluman/pesanan dari Bah. Audit Dalam & Pengaduan Awam MBSA:

>> Untuk makluman, siasatan tapak pada 3.9.2012. didapati kawasan yang
>> diadukan masih di bawah penyeliaan pemaju dan belum diambil alih oleh
>> majlis. Pihak jabatan telah menghantar surat kepada pemaju untuk
>> tindakan selanjutnya. No.ruj. : MBSA/KEJ/KI/A/600-145/2011(S35)
>> bertarikh 26.9.2012. Untuk keterangan lanjut sila hubungi En.
>> Muhammad Shukri di Jabatan Kejuruteraan di talian 03 5510 5133 samb.
>> 232.<<

cheahcw2003
post Nov 6 2012, 12:14 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(zackzauri @ Nov 6 2012, 10:35 AM)
i published in Mudah and the tenant contacted me directly. careful though, there were few agents trying to find house for africans whom they said is student.
the agents are not wrong if those potential tenants are african students... biggrin.gif
jucl
post Nov 6 2012, 12:18 PM

1,375 posts

QUOTE(zackzauri @ Nov 6 2012, 10:35 AM)
Pls say no no to them. They will damage your house. Once you bring them in is difficult to kick them out. Ur house value and the whole area will come down.
rosemary
post Nov 6 2012, 12:51 PM

205 posts

I saw contractor patching holes on the road this mornint.
But i didn't see them at noon. Maybe they weof today.lunch. Let's see what is the outcome by end Of Today
jeghui
post Nov 6 2012, 01:49 PM

2,930 posts

InP is a responsible developer. Just make a complaint through MBSA and they will heed their advice.

The street lights are not switched on still?

I pity the africans in general. Kerana nila sepuluh titik. Rosak susu 100 belanga.

This post has been edited by jeghui: Nov 6 2012, 01:50 PM
onewan
post Nov 6 2012, 02:45 PM

162 posts

i made a complaint regarding street light in Spira compound. got a problem 2 days before Raya. they fixed immediately.

but for the Persiaran Panglima Awang, they mentioned case closed although some of the street light still not fixed..i make 2 complaint again, nothing much change..

maybe more people make complaint then mbsa will take seroius..
jeghui
post Nov 6 2012, 03:24 PM

2,930 posts

i smell sabotage by InP hahaha conspiracy theorist.

But it seems to me Naza TTDI would like to sell till the finish to build up cash for Naza Metropolis.
AMINT
post Nov 6 2012, 03:30 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 6 2012, 03:24 PM)
i smell sabotage by InP hahaha conspiracy theorist.

But it seems to me Naza TTDI would like to sell till the finish to build up cash for Naza Metropolis.
hahaha. Not I&P sabotage but buyers of I&P sabotaged. Kidding. My rim went bengkok after going through 1 very big hole on the road to TTDI. Damn.
jeghui
post Nov 6 2012, 03:55 PM

2,930 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 6 2012, 03:30 PM)
hahaha. Not I&P sabotage but buyers of I&P sabotaged. Kidding. My rim went bengkok after going through 1 very big hole on the road to TTDI. Damn.
haha. itu pneduduk ttdi ai yg buat lobang to deter inp buyers from entering!

any lubang byk coz lori keluar masuk. behind spira got development dunno what

202 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:01 AM