Asus G-Series Notebooks Thread V4, The force is overwhelming with Kepler.

maf1a
post Jan 10 2012, 11:57 AM

Validating

can anybody give me your experience with the g53sx-s1208v?
and anybody buy from evernew before? how is their after sale service?
usually how long does asus take to fix the laptop?

hope anybody here can help me

maf1a
post Jan 12 2012, 10:46 AM

Validating

where u guys go and buy the laptop? everywhere i go out of stock i mean the asus g53 rm3999 model

This post has been edited by maf1a: Jan 12 2012, 10:47 AM
maf1a
post Jan 13 2012, 08:20 AM

Validating

QUOTE(Ajita @ Jan 12 2012, 02:07 PM)
maf1a: u can refer to 1st post, log on to illeGear website or pm to Prince J

I just bought from him 10 days ago, now waiting my unit to reach me (waiting is killing me icon_question.gif )
need to wait how long if buy from illegear?
illegear stock from us or malaysia?
maf1a
post Jan 15 2012, 08:23 AM

Validating

can i use the asus pick-up & return service at your door step services if i live in subang area?
maf1a
post Jan 16 2012, 05:20 PM

Validating

guys is this a good deal?
asus g53sx-ix199v(3d)
the guy offer me brand new not yet open box for rm4990 if this a good deal tomorrow i straight away buy
maf1a
post Jan 16 2012, 05:45 PM

Validating

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jan 16 2012, 05:40 PM)
Looks good to me, but u can nego lower actually since its open box.
no the box not open yet from asus factory
maf1a
post Jan 17 2012, 07:04 AM

Validating

does asus give us free antivirus software like dell?
maf1a
post Jan 17 2012, 05:36 PM

Validating

guys just got my g53 rclxm9.gif
but the logitech gaming mouse i no like the feel guess have to get used to it

This post has been edited by maf1a: Jan 17 2012, 05:51 PM
maf1a
post Jan 18 2012, 02:49 AM

Validating

can anybody recommend me a good cooler for my g53?
maf1a
post Jan 18 2012, 12:25 PM

Validating

QUOTE(Ajita @ Jan 18 2012, 12:04 PM)
my g53sx still not yet arrive after 16 days T.T

maf1a: where did you buy? so fast wan...kl got stock?
mobile camp in subang parade now he still got stock i think but he only take the 3d models
maf1a
post Jan 20 2012, 12:17 PM

Validating

guys where to download the nvidia driver?
should i update all my drivers even if i just got the g53?
maf1a
post Jan 26 2012, 04:36 AM

Validating

QUOTE(Ajita @ Jan 25 2012, 10:54 PM)

finally it arrives !!! best *angpow* i received for this cny tongue.gif

Happy cny everybody
how much u buy the cooler?
maf1a
post Feb 17 2012, 09:11 AM

Validating

where to download the directx 11 for my asus g53s
maf1a
post Feb 17 2012, 09:23 AM

Validating

where to update?
maf1a
post Feb 17 2012, 10:03 AM

Validating

i see thank u me first time playing games on laptop/pc
maf1a
post Mar 10 2012, 06:30 AM

Validating

guys how to disable the green light on top of my screen? i am using asus g53s 3d model
maf1a
post Mar 15 2012, 09:46 AM

Validating

guys help me my asus g53 3d every time very hard to shut down when i am shutting down it will come out a blue screen after 10 minutes is it driver issue or hardware issue?

This post has been edited by maf1a: Mar 15 2012, 09:47 AM

0.0504sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:18 AM