QUOTE(ken_zie @ Jun 18 2012, 05:53 PM)
If I'm not mistaken it has a 3 months cool off period.DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V9, Always the smarter Choice
DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V9, Always the smarter Choice
Jun 18 2012, 06:19 PM
72,772 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Jun 18 2012, 07:39 PM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
Jun 18 2012, 07:50 PM
5,073 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
indeed, can email to aduan@cfm.org.my
be sure to include your Name New NRIC Mobile number Alternate contact number or you can register account with CFM i emailed one complaint and CFM registered an account for me, where can track the status of complaint, etc. however, do raise any matter with the telco first and give them a period of time to settle the matter, like 7 days if no reply, or the telco do not satisfy you with their reply, then turn to CFM This post has been edited by dgboy: Jun 20 2012, 07:32 PM |
Jun 18 2012, 07:58 PM
btw, anyone knoe how recent DiGi introduced this Plan
seems Good wei........ http://www.digi.com.my/Broadband/PrepaidBr...dForPCTablet.do |
Jun 18 2012, 08:27 PM
5,073 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
DG Prepaid Broadband is introduced around mid-May.
It replaces the old Limited Edition plan. Validity period are shorter, and there is no strangulation - after exhaust the quota, line will be barred until reload. |
Jun 18 2012, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(dgboy @ Jun 18 2012, 08:27 PM) DG Prepaid Broadband is introduced around mid-May. The previous Limited Edition , if topup rm100, validity is 100days ( via coupons only ) Quota is 1day/100MB, rollover-ableIt replaces the old Limited Edition plan. Validity period are shorter, and there is no strangulation - after exhaust the quota, line will be barred until reload. but this new package, if topup rm100 ( via e reload or coupons ) is only 30days (quota = 4.5GB) |
Jun 19 2012, 12:16 PM
830 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: AOR <-> PJ |
Jun 19 2012, 10:54 PM
2,847 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
2day i really frustrated with DiGi broadband. From afternoon until now i cant even load FB page. Give up.
Jun 20 2012, 01:43 AM
1,874 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Malacca |
currently i'm using maxis...
and now plan to switch to Digi as the price is much more affordable... i would like to know what is the con of switching to Digi... as i heard quite a number or ppl complain the coverage is bad... and the data line is slow... izit true...? btw... i'm in malacca... will travel to NS & JB quite often... |
Jun 20 2012, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Jun 20 2012, 01:43 AM) currently i'm using maxis... Don't change for now, my only advice to you. and now plan to switch to Digi as the price is much more affordable... i would like to know what is the con of switching to Digi... as i heard quite a number or ppl complain the coverage is bad... and the data line is slow... izit true...? btw... i'm in malacca... will travel to NS & JB quite often... I'm using its Ambassador Plan and it is a limited plan also ask you not to change. The speed is horrible now. Wait till their upgrade is done. |
Jun 20 2012, 02:25 AM
when is their upgrade...?
and when will they finish...? basically i plan to sign-up either maxis or digi plan for S3... S3 plan from Digi is much more affordable... it's 24 months contract for both company... so i reali need to make a right choice... btw... mind to elaborate how horrible izit...? if the phone call is good... i'm very satisfy already... data plan i can wait until they finished upgrade... |
Jun 20 2012, 02:37 AM
No, the phone call is not good at all. I can't hear the other party and drop calls quite often.
They said gonna finish already, well they told me that 3 months ago.. |
Jun 20 2012, 02:50 AM
icic...
thx fruitie... u are reali helpful... ani visible source that can prove they are doing the upgrade...? or new from internal only...? |
Jun 20 2012, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Jun 20 2012, 02:50 AM) icic... Nope, it is legit. There is a page setup by DiGi. http://www.digi.com.my/tomorrownetwork/ thx fruitie... u are reali helpful... ani visible source that can prove they are doing the upgrade...? or new from internal only...? |
Jun 20 2012, 03:19 AM
ic...
so basically KL & JB will kena... how bout malacca...? |
Jun 20 2012, 08:50 AM
Jun 20 2012, 07:42 PM
1,495 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 20 2012, 10:43 PM
1,604 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Jun 21 2012, 01:35 PM
38 posts Joined: May 2008 |
hey there, i recently subscribed to the rm43(1gb data) postpaid plan for 12 months and realised that i barely reached 400mb every month. my sis is under my sup line and she uses more than me. is it possible to do a swap between our plans?
Jun 21 2012, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(mashimaro_jean @ Jun 21 2012, 01:35 PM) hey there, i recently subscribed to the rm43(1gb data) postpaid plan for 12 months and realised that i barely reached 400mb every month. my sis is under my sup line and she uses more than me. is it possible to do a swap between our plans? I don't think so as you are tied with contract.If not, get your sister out from your supplementary list and register as a principal line. Then you can terminate your principal line and change to be under her supplementary plan. However, you are now tied with 12 months contract, so this is no longer possible. |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:45 AM |