Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Pos Laju Services, Ver 2

PHANTOMZERO
post Apr 3 2018, 05:39 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(sheridankamal @ Nov 10 2017, 03:24 PM)
Yeah, i dialed that number and only after several tries the operator answered my call.
When i gave my tracking number confirm kena tahan but no other notification received from Pos Msia, sms or email, nothing.
Thanks for your feedback.
I went there this morning along with my order printed from email.
I must say i'm grateful, the charges not more than RM100.
By the way how the pick up item for detain?
Any specific criteria? or random?
Bcoz last time I've purchased an item which the  value is slightly more than my current purchase, but both are the same type of item, which is figures.
Just wondering.

Thank you.
Hi, I got the same case as you just to confirm may i know where is the place you went? is it base inside of KLIA airport terminal? Thanks

27 Mar 2018, 10:02:33 AM Clearance by Postal for customs inspection (Import) MYKULA
27 Mar 2018, 10:01:33 AM Item arrived at MYKULA
PHANTOMZERO
post Apr 9 2018, 10:49 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(sheridankamal @ Apr 9 2018, 10:49 AM)
Hi, very sorry for the late reply.
Nope, its not inside the KLIA terminal.

Here is the full add:-

PUSAT MEL  & KURIER

Lapangan TerbangAntarabangsa Kuala Lumpur,Jalan KLIA 1,

64000 Sepang, Selangor

(Hab Antarabangsa)
no worries and thanks for the info provided smile.gif

0.0320sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:29 AM