munkeyflo
post Oct 3 2013, 04:03 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(lhc1008 @ Oct 3 2013, 03:43 PM)
yup hahha  laugh.gif
whart wpuld the procedure be if I were to send my parcel to sabah and sarawak using their pick up service ?
I suppose it would be the same. Just that the charges will be more only.
lhc1008
post Oct 3 2013, 07:52 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 3 2013, 04:03 PM)
I suppose it would be the same. Just that the charges will be more only.
they will weigh it infornt of my house and then I pay them on the spot? because I saw there is something like online consignment . kinda confusing rclxub.gif sry if im asking too much this is my first time cry.gif
raul88
post Oct 14 2013, 06:12 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

poslaju open today?
TOROBO
post Oct 16 2013, 08:35 AM

380 posts

Hi guys,I have a few questions.
I want to buy some old comics from a friend in another state by poslaju.
9 comics from gempak starz.
anyone ever used poslaju box?
is it available in all post office?
will post office accept it?
or do the seller need to go to poslaju office?
can I instruct the pickup service to bring along the box if I decided to use pickup service?
I tried calling local hotline on monday but they didn't pick up. sweat.gif
http://www.pos.com.my/pos/services/fast_ma...ce/prepaid.aspx
thanks.
QUOTE(lhc1008 @ Oct 3 2013, 07:52 PM)
they will weigh it infornt of my house and then I pay them on the spot? because I saw there is something like online consignment . kinda confusing  rclxub.gif  sry if im asking too much this is my first time  cry.gif
I haven't tried it but a friend told me they charge extra RM5 per item.
hmm.gif

This post has been edited by TOROBO: Oct 16 2013, 08:35 AM
Wolffeh
post Oct 20 2013, 05:31 PM

59 posts

I'd like to send my friend some white coffee, trouble is he's in USA.

Pos Malaysia quotes 91 ringgit for small air parcel. Is there a cheaper way of getting it shipped? International surface parcel is only 87, 4 ringgit cheaper for 2 months travel time.

Is Pos Malaysia my only option for reasonable shipping? It'll be a parcel about 1.8kg in weight. What are the best ways of getting it over there? I don't want to have it couriered over as that's horribly expensive.
dang!
post Oct 21 2013, 11:20 AM

20 posts

need some guide here.
If I'd like to send a document (a simple letter) to korea, which service should i use? pos daftar or poslaju?
how big is the price difference between the two?
thanks.

This post has been edited by dang!: Oct 21 2013, 11:58 AM
neo1027
post Oct 22 2013, 06:18 PM

61 posts

Kinda pissed by Pos Laju now. Ordered something on last Thursday, parcel was sending on Friday. But I was not at home that day, my family is in but they said no one came by. I thought they didn't heard him come so I requested another delivery yesterday (Monday), I was at home all day today while 'tracking'.

After a long while, just now 6pm this message appears. "Unable to deliver the item due to Addressee not around at time of delivery" the time written was 3pm. WHAT??? Do they not find find my house and just decided to give up? I remember giving the person behind the hotline the correct address, do they sent to wrong address? OMG. Imma give them a call again later. I think I'll have to pick it upp myself since I'll be outstation tomorrow. Garh.
yhern
post Oct 23 2013, 12:42 PM

24 posts

Who know wat poslaju doing? Now only 12.41pm , they can updated status for 13.11? Already arrived at kluang thn only they dispatch out from PMK.

23-Oct-2013 13:11:40 Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office HUB POSLAJU PMK
23-Oct-2013 09:41:39 Courier is attempting delivery PPL KLUANG
23-Oct-2013 07:54:31 Consignment arrived at processing center PPL KLUANG
22-Oct-2013 23:53:03 Consignment arrived at Transit office HUB POSLAJU PMK
22-Oct-2013 21:53:28 Consignment dispatch out from origin station PPL PUCHONG
22-Oct-2013 16:26:38 Consignment posted over the counter PPL PUCHONG

burnerz
post Oct 24 2013, 01:04 PM

guys, i have a question, so I bought a 3ds and they said I need to pay insurance for rm100 which they said its refundable upon receiving the item. Is this true?

This post has been edited by burnerz: Oct 24 2013, 01:05 PM
SUSanti@
post Oct 30 2013, 12:20 PM

100 posts

guise i got some issue here..
the below show

30-Oct-2013 07:16:44 Consignment arrived at processing center PPL IPOH
29-Oct-2013 22:07:12 Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office PPL SHAH ALAM
29-Oct-2013 22:06:58 Consignment arrived at Transit office PPL SHAH ALAM
29-Oct-2013 20:01:50 Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office
29-Oct-2013 18:09:17 Consignment received and processed from posting at Post Offices

but still now the parcel stuck at processing centre. can i get my parcel by today?
playxboxwii
post Nov 2 2013, 07:02 AM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(anti@ @ Oct 30 2013, 12:20 PM)
guise i got some issue here..
the below show

30-Oct-2013 07:16:44 Consignment arrived at processing center PPL IPOH
29-Oct-2013 22:07:12 Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office PPL SHAH ALAM
29-Oct-2013 22:06:58 Consignment arrived at Transit office PPL SHAH ALAM
29-Oct-2013 20:01:50 Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office
29-Oct-2013 18:09:17 Consignment received and processed from posting at Post Offices

but still now the parcel stuck at processing centre. can i get my parcel by today?
I got same issue as you
I buy 2 item from 2 different seller on wednesday 30 october, i reead the tracking
After it says consignment arrived at puchong i look the time is the same so i thought they will pos 2 item to me using 1 poslaju van
Then 31 it says attempt dekivery but fail due to missed delivery
On 1 november friday i did receive but only 1.. The other 1 still attempt delivery..but is it delivered on same time..wtf
And today is deepavali / 1st week saturday so useless to go pos bcause they cuti?
tonYe
post Nov 8 2013, 06:04 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

May I know how does PosLajuPack look like? No photos anywhere.
SUSnordingh
post Nov 8 2013, 10:52 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Nov 8 2013, 06:04 PM)
May I know how does PosLajuPack look like? No photos anywhere.
you not search hard enough...

http://www.pos.com.my/pos/services/fast_ma...ce/prepaid.aspx
tonYe
post Nov 9 2013, 03:03 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Nov 8 2013, 10:52 PM)
You do not understand what I'm asking: http://www.pos.com.my/pos/services/fast_ma...ue/package.aspx
billytattertons
post Nov 9 2013, 07:03 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Nov 9 2013, 03:03 PM)
I think you forgot to ask Mr. GoOgLe.

From google image,

tonYe
post Nov 9 2013, 07:38 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

QUOTE(billytattertons @ Nov 9 2013, 07:03 PM)
I think you forgot to ask Mr. GoOgLe.

From google image,

None of the images you posted are PosLajuPack. Please click on the link first and see what I am actually asking.

Come one, there's gotta be one person here that knows the difference between PosLajuPack and Prabayar/Prepaid.

I wanna know how the 2kg and A4 PosLajuPack are like. There are no official images of these.
SUSnordingh
post Nov 9 2013, 07:58 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Nov 9 2013, 07:38 PM)
None of the images you posted are PosLajuPack. Please click on the link first and see what I am actually asking.

Come one, there's gotta be one person here that knows the difference between PosLajuPack and Prabayar/Prepaid.

I wanna know how the 2kg and A4 PosLajuPack are like. There are no official images of these.
Did I say you not search hard enough.

tonYe
post Nov 10 2013, 01:43 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Nov 9 2013, 07:58 PM)
Did I say you not search hard enough.

Yes, you did but you've neglected the part where I said "I wanna know how the 2kg and A4 PosLajuPack are like. There are no official images of these."
yenyik88
post Nov 10 2013, 05:10 PM

Hi guys,
May I ask a stupid question? rolleyes.gif

Is there any place that Poslaju unable to reach?
E.g. Those ulu-ulu or Super Kampung area that Post code not included in the next day delivery list.

lionn
post Nov 14 2013, 03:31 PM

593 posts

can those pos lajuman anyhow throw my stuff? I received a phone call from the pos man saying that I have a package and ask if im at home or not, but I told him that I am working and no one is at home. Then he hang up and I got this message by him threatening me that he will throw my things into tong sampah.Attached Image
I checked, his name is Yuslizan bin alias phone number 0129449686. call the Customer service, no response, email them, they ask me to call the customer service. What is wrong with them?

97 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0259sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:56 PM