-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V28.88 -+♦+-, Be Smart,Drive Safe,don't drink & drive!

jasonloh7906
post Nov 30 2011, 03:26 PM

wow~~very fast lah the thread.
btw, how to reply the previous thread ah??
saw the roof sticker. hahahaha~~
and the accident....damn sakit. even not total lost after repair the chassis i think become weak edi.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 3 2011, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 2 2011, 02:18 PM)
Damn.. My lecturer just tested my car..
He said my car engine got lost compression problem and might gearbox problem..
When wanna rev the engine won't respond immediately..
He recommend me go check my gasket and my gearbox  shakehead.gif
no lah~~u must tell him, ini proton. so respond lambat sikit.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 3 2011, 08:16 PM

GT wings gives downforce on the rear.
wat do we need to create downforce on the front??
jasonloh7906
post Dec 3 2011, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Dec 3 2011, 09:16 PM)
Front splitters. whistling.gif like the one on R3 neo & Inspira R3.
It's that time of the month ma..sweat.gif
never know front splitter can give leh. lol..but dont seem to have greater aero than gt wing??

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Dec 3 2011, 10:31 PM)
Front GT wing  biggrin.gif
Front splitters also  doesn't really work wan lor unless those car really mod to reinforce the splitter or bumper to the car chassis. if splitter, cannard etc etc really work i think the bumper will cabut 1st laugh.gif
got front gt wing meh??
jasonloh7906
post Dec 3 2011, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Dec 3 2011, 10:56 PM)
Anyone know/got spare battery for PE to sell off? Symptoms showed up today, just now car can't start d.

Added on December 3, 2011, 10:57 pm
Got use la.. But the downforce generated is way less than Gt wing at the rear la..
getting spare battery??
y dun just get the new one??
yah. GT wing is good enuf.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

anyone installed the bar??

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

saw another car spinning in front of me again yesterday. a proton waja. almost hit the car. lucky i dont follow people closely. hahaha~~i tot losing the rear end happens more on rear wheel drive.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 9 2011, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 9 2011, 01:20 AM)
yup... 7pm-7am... boring boring.... watch anime/manga/series at work only... slow on Thurs/Fri...
Sat/Sun can basically sleep.... lol

Added on December 9, 2011, 1:32 am

Speaking bout bulk, is the permanon thingy still on?
supposely yes.
hope i din copy the wrong latest list.

Ok for the Permanon bulk order 8 - CLOSING DATE 15/dec
RM75 for a set of car shampoo and coating material

So who want to bulk?
1) muslayer
2) Fubar20
3) dorinyeah
4) Zeng
5) jasonloh7906
6) K.Lee
7) Tanjacky
8)
jasonloh7906
post Dec 9 2011, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(huat0823 @ Dec 9 2011, 10:46 AM)
Drop in air filter for what purpose?
any effects?
i wish to buy also. but i can't use it. since i live in condo.
dun hv place to wash the car... sad.gif
can lah~~
is like wat we say we use cloth to clean ourselve rather than going for a bath.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 10 2011, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(monodevil @ Dec 10 2011, 10:13 AM)
morning guys..

who wan to do bulk for sp (denso iridium) and drop in air filter? me wanna join since will got bonus this month
wat price u can get nod.gif

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Dec 10 2011, 11:00 AM)
jz came bac from continental...
change camber nut @ RM60...
after done computer balance test...that guy asked me whether i went thru deep potholes or not cz las month i did balancing n alignment no prob...only ytd went thru 2 pot holes...
after changing camber nuts for both in the front...now ok already...
is it possible for all four camber to run ??

QUOTE(xandras @ Dec 10 2011, 01:01 PM)
They put it that way to cater to different market's demands ma. Let's just say we're comparing Avanza to Exora (price wise). The Avanza starts at  RM 64k for Manual 1.3E to RM 80k for Auto 1.5S. The Exora, on the other hand, starts at RM 58k for B-line up to RM 77k for H-line. To be honest, u wouldn't buy a Malaysian made car if u can afford something better, no? Proton gives many different version (or lines) to cater to customers with different earning abilities to grab the market, but the downside to this is that they had to remove many of the necessities from B & M-line models.

Even in European countries their cars are offered in different specs. But when imported to Malaysia, it's usually the intermediate/highest spec model that made it to our shores to make the brands feel more 'premium'. Go Europe see for urself how they treat 3-series like junk there.

Speaking of which, do u know that in Europe, the lowest spec 3-series (the E90 316i) is offered with steel rims and a 1.6 120 HP engine with 6 speed manual? What do u think will happen to the sales of local cars here if it were to be brought into Malaysia? whistling.gif

Added on December 10, 2011, 1:02 pm
Manually type it in lah.. doh.gif like a :_x (without the underscore) for a doh.gif. whistling.gif
wow...reallly got that spec of BMW there??
if they do bring in here, the perception of BMW as high class, expensive car will be gone edi.
like toyota vios got manual 1.3 if i am not mistaken but is not bring in here.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 10 2011, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 10 2011, 02:51 PM)
Nonsense right  biggrin.gif
Depends how your drive lo..
For my car usually front lari but got once 3 camber lari
Based on my experience,
Chamber lari just see side of tyre got uneven tyre wear or not..
Alignment lari when going straight road put your car steering center see the car whether going straight or not before do this test make sure check tyre pressure first because will effect the test.
On more way test alignment, doing reverse parking but I donno how to explain.
If I park my car sengit in the box, I know the alignment lari already and proven when I go check my alignment
Balancing lari when travel at 110km/h got feel vibration on steering
mine very evenly lari in all four tyres. i suspect is after i rotate the tyre. bcoz it happens only after that. all four tyre thread inside wall gone. and very evenly. rclxub.gif
alignment not sure but i think ok. coz i try going at 80 the car go very slowly to left sometimes right. so i assume its the road. but it wont makan one side.

QUOTE(xandras @ Dec 10 2011, 01:52 PM)
No ah. If they sell it at RM 150k or so sure can sell like hot cakes lah. The 316 is the most basic with black door handles, steel rims & 1.6 engine mah.
I also was on pasu bunga. Dont worry. whistling.gif

Silver pasu bunga. Steel rims.
yes. true also. so any idea why they dont import in??
jasonloh7906
post Dec 10 2011, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 10 2011, 05:40 PM)
I do rotation when I do balancing..
Based on my experience, got few reason the chamber will lari is go over speed bum too fast, go over speed bum that only have one side, kena big lubang on the road, and pass by some road got big gap between road to road

Added on December 10, 2011, 5:43 pm

For me pedal hardly and stuck in the jam using 26L just only 250km  doh.gif
when doing rotation i do balancing too. then my car of coz balance. thats why i din realised my car inner wall wearout more than other. haiz...
jasonloh7906
post Dec 10 2011, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 10 2011, 05:55 PM)
I did only balancing when needed.. If I feel my sterling vibrate only do balancing then rotation smile.gif
Usually I check my tyre everyday smile.gif
bcoz i do rotation when i reach certain mileage. the guy ask me to do balancing coz the tyre after shifting front and rear the balancing will different. not sure whether is true. so just do lor.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 17 2011, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 17 2011, 01:20 AM)
Best wish to eat is always the fresh fishies .. smile.gif
SURVEY - CAR BATTERY

Those who have changed batteries in their existing cars, please state

How long the OEM battery lasted :
Any mods done to ur car:
Current battery model using:
When u changed the battery:

Please quote and reply with the relevant facts..

How long the OEM battery lasted : 2 years
Any mods done to ur car: stock
Current battery model using: Yokohama Din55R
When u changed the battery: September 2011

should be able to last longer. but i think i flat down my battery by running the radio on without starting the engine.

Added on December 17, 2011, 1:35 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 17 2011, 01:34 AM)
Wah.. almost 2 years.. Be prepared to change battery..  tongue.gif  How much is ur car current mileage?
Btw u interested in using Panasolite battery or not? Planning to do some pilot market testing.
should me more than 2 years lah~~hahaa

This post has been edited by jasonloh7906: Dec 17 2011, 01:35 AM
jasonloh7906
post Dec 17 2011, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(abong8 @ Dec 17 2011, 04:47 PM)
Provided that u keep sending your car to service at SC for the whole warranty period.. And definitely not gonna do that..
lol...hahaha~~but i do service there until my warranty over.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Dec 17 2011, 12:46 PM)
Juz test d exora cfe..d car look very nice.power wise is acceptable..once press pedal when pick up,stil got throttle lag.turbo kick in after 2k rpm.can feel a bit g force.but after 80kmh above juz so so onli.i manage hit 120kmh during test drive.d handling very good n less body roll..i think our pe got chance to cucuk it.hehe..i was keep maintain 4k rpm to speed all d way.if full throttle to rev 5k,d power not good as maintain 4k rpm..d test drive unit tat i test oledi got abit rattling sound at rear when pass uneven road.proton trademark.hehe.conclusion is it is comfort mpv n performance oso reasonable.but cant feel it is turbo car.and i not reali prefer cvt.d jerk when slow stil there.
i think bcoz the max torque is from 2k-4k rpm so when u pass 4k u feel lesser power. but u think the car worth mah??
jasonloh7906
post Dec 17 2011, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(abong8 @ Dec 17 2011, 07:12 PM)
I'm referring to the power window warranty.. U want to service at SC for 10years or 250k km whichever comes first?
opps...nope..i wont service there. but my SC provide really good services and cheap price which i do go back there for major services. but still now use own lube.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Dec 17 2011, 07:59 PM)
Wat is ur review?

Added on December 17, 2011, 8:03 pm

Tats why i keep maintain 3k to 4k rpm..i knw cvt must maintain d rpm tat hit max torque.d car is worth to buy if dun mind tis is proton..d reverse camera at rear view mirror not bad.but too pity dun have auto dim fuction
yes...that reminds me of proton. suprisingly my proton wira had less rattling sound than my persona rclxub.gif
but CVT with turbo still abit not suitable if u ask me.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 18 2011, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 18 2011, 03:24 AM)
Here it goes.. My review of the Proton Exora Bold Premium CFE 1.6 CVT (Im not joking, its that long)

Went out this afternoon after seeing Samwong and Tanjacky all went to test drive the car ady.. Had nothing to do at home, so decided to go test the car.. Initially when I reached the showroom around 4.30pm I expected a huge crowd of ppl to be lining up for a test drive.. However the scarcity of ppl in the showroom proved me otherwise.
        As usual there was a tent outside the SA with the new Exora Bold and Saga FLX both in the same color and full with decals outside the showroom ready for a test drive.. So wasting no time, I went ahead to inspect the Exora Bold in the showroom. After looking in the engine bay and making out where the 'huge' turbo (barely bigger than my palm) was suppose to be, I proceeded for a test drive.

Initial impression, dashboard have a design that requires and acquired taste, however that design do make the dashboard feel a bit premium compared to a flat slab of cheap plastic like those in the Satria Neo. :rolleyes:  Audio system is decent, a dual din that has nothing to shout about, a well located transmission stick, probably located within grabbing distance and not as part of the dash as in the Myvi. Dashboard doesn’t sound hollow when knocked, and the seats good and supportive, just not as body hugging like a Persona.  Then comes my favourite part, a steering wheel that feels as good as it looks. Its thicker and slightly softer than the PE, with button designs that doesn’t look like an afterthought compared to PE. Button feels however less premium and tactile, but that can be overlooked considering the easy to remember layout and button size.  :thumbs:

Putting it in reverse activates the screen for the reverse camera, the same like what they have in the Kia Sportage, but resolution seems to be a bit lower and the screen a tad overwashed with brightness compared to the Kia’s. Nevertheless it cant be used as a replacement for airheads who cant park, but merely as a view of the back to look out for high kerb and prevent from mowing down reckless kids or ur cat who was hiding from u. 
Now comes to the best part, the thrashing part. My car had a mileage of 220km on the odo, perfect fresh engine that just lost its virginity and gained a master in horniness. I brought it out for 46km of sexual intercourse to satisfy my inquisitiveness of the new car. Throttle lag was inherently there, but barely noticeable, however the fact that the CVT transmission have the ‘rubber-band’ effect amplified the feel that the pedal was laggy. After a few km of getting used to it, the best way to pedal the car is to increase throttle very gradually in the start and accelerate after the CVT spins back into harmony.  :nod:

ACCELERATION WAS ZOMG! :shock:  Not Caldina 2.0 GT-Four  awesome, but for a 1.6L Campro reknown for having an affair with high end HP and forgetting its torque at home, this certainly makes u rewrite ur good books bout the campro engine. Low end torque generously rushed in at a low 2k RPM and the car just kept on accelerating forward like it was a Persona. Driving position felt very sedan like except for the high POV, and having generous amount of space in the cabin extends credibility to its size advantage compared to other MPV. The car accelerates out of corners and traffic light stops at a nice good pace (faster than PE) all the while just maintaining engine speed at between 2k-2.3k RPM. The engine only kicks into higher rev when u push it hard, however high end power seems a bit lacking as the acceleration is not so willing towards the high end range when ur engine speed goes beyond 5k RPM boundaries. It seems like the turbo was suffering from lack of breath and the car felt like it was sprinting compared to jogging when the powerband used was between 2-4k RPM. This is a feeling similar to Evo III engines with TD04 turbines  :x , the power just runs out when the RPM goes into drag racing 5k-6.5k RPM range. No matter how hard I pushed the car I wasn’t able to get it to 6k RPM. Weird. Highest ever was 5.5k RPM and it stayed there.  At one point of exiting the highway I took a sweeping near 360˚ roundabout at around 90kmh. Now that speed is nothing to shout about, but do that in an MPV taller than most Asians, trust me, my mom was screaming and the SA at back never appreciated her life more before that turn. Personally that same corner a Veilfire would have lost out in stability and grip as the tires on the Veilfire was screeching like cats in hot soup when speed was just touching 80kmh. Bravo Lotus R&H.  :thumbs:

Highway cruising was effortless.  I barely noticed the speed on highway while travelling at around 150kmh. The fastest I was able to touch was 160kmh, thanks to moderate traffic trying to tailgate me at every opportunity I presented then when I was testing it at cruising speed (110kmh). Happy to say that Dugongs and Turtles never stood a chance whenever I accelerated away from them as they tailgated me. :w  Driving an Exora Bold like a boss on the highway(thanks to the better tagline “More power, more style”) was awesome as it made u look like a celebrity, everybody tried to come closer to take a look. NVH was very good, can dare say almost on par with previous generation Alphard and better than Toyota Innova. Doors close with a solid thump, there wasn’t rattling noise coming from seats or dashboards, but the enormous wall mirrors they put as the side mirror of the car did cause some wind noise at high speed above 130kmh. All round visibility was good and A pillars didn’t obstruct much of the corner of a junction. Insulation now feels like a premium Japanese sedan.  :hyper:

Coming to the brakes, the brake pump in the Exora Bold can say its bigger than a PE front disc brakes. While doing the road test, the brakes were put to good use thanks to idiots under estimating the power of 1.6 CFE engine and stayed on the speed lane. The brakes felt very nice and progressive and bite was bone clenching. Much better than our beloved PE. When u are braking from a high speed to a complete stop there was a discernible change in braking power, as u slowed down to a stage, the braking power improved, possibly due to the EBD working, or some wizardry going on to eliminate the annoying KRUK KRUK sound when u release ur brakes gently while being in D. I tried it a few times and noticed that the KRUK KRUK sound could not be replicated no matter how gently I released the brake pedal. Seems like 1 more problem ticked off from the PE problems list.
Seems like I have covered most of the main bases for the car. Feel free to ask me anything if u are planning to buy an Exora Bold thanks to ur condom-less orgy last saturday night. For a car that cost below RM80k, and factoring discounts u might probably get when they start delivering the car next year, its certainly the best MPV in its class. Period.  B]

Added on December 18, 2011, 3:30 am
Fine.. lol.. next TT probably after christmas and before New year.. TT at Rampai Business Park.
best review~~the heavy weight is useful for the highspeed cruising. and the design is much better compared to when the exora 1st came out. lets hope that the car most basic rattling problem is solved. if those problems that makes proton owner dislike proton is solved, then proton can make a comeback in the industry.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Dec 17 2011, 09:29 PM)
exora cfe official brochure stated 0-100 onli need 11.3sec :hehe: but i wonder why i cant feel it so fast loh :stars: but if its true,then the actual i think can do 9-10sec..since proton official figure always slower than result tat try by user..if tis engine put in persona,i think can do within 7-8sec leh :thumbs: can cucuk golf 1.4 oledi..tis exora cfe can makan most of 2.0 NA car if the figure is true..next time c exora cfe need move aside let it pass oledi..haiz :x
if they sell this engine to be fitted into persona i think it wont be cheap also.

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Dec 17 2011, 09:11 PM)
come'on! wira rattling sound even worse, u bang pothole it sound like BanNNnGGG!!  :P

Added on December 17, 2011, 9:13 pm

really?  :drool: once u lost control 1.5tan car sure can trash any sedan and hatchback at side  :D

Added on December 17, 2011, 9:17 pm

my windows also got this sound, but it appear when weather are HOT at outside  :hmm:
what possibly cause this??
the BAng sound will be bcoz of the whole car which have such thin metal. not those plastic, clips, dashboard, seats rattling we talking about.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Dec 17 2011, 09:11 PM)
my wira oso less than persona loh..forgot to say,the exora handling reali superb..i whack corner at roundabout and the car still very stable,less body roll oso..somemore i feel handling better than our persona lo :shock: the steering feedback is good,oso wont feel too heavy or too light :) when u drive exora,u can feel seems like u drive sedan more than mpv..
but then the size of exora wont really attract me actually. i still prefer driving a smaller car until i really need a mpv XD

QUOTE(abong8 @ Dec 17 2011, 09:08 PM)
In order for u to entitle the warranty, u have to maintain full service record with SC.. I will be sending to SC until 50k km only, after that, just service it myself only..
i service outside compared to i service in SC the difference is around RM60 for major service. RM20-RM30 for minor service.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 18 2011, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Dec 18 2011, 06:45 PM)
U r rite..if proton can solve rattling sound,then i wil consider..but d test unit tat i test today n ystd,oso got a bit sound from rear n driver side door panel..n d turbo whinning sound when cruise  2k to 4k rpm,reali make people feel quite not syiok if long journey.
hows the muffler?? still the same dual muffler rite??
bcoz if proton can solve all this minor problem, its a better choice of coz bcoz of the cheaper price.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 19 2011, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 18 2011, 11:05 PM)
Rpm at 170? Want to try
rpm at 170kmh at 3rd gear for auto will be 6500rpm. well thats for mine though. dont know bout others.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Dec 18 2011, 10:48 PM)
i drag 3rd gear to 170kmh :P 2nd gear i tried drag to near t 130kmh oso :P
wow~~ur 2nd gear sure is stressful.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Dec 18 2011, 10:00 PM)
one guy from other forum was tried at midnite 2am..stock pe h line..10sec can reach 100,12sec can reach 120..my one wit 17inch rim wit full exhaust system,drop in filter and iridium plug need around 11-12sec(aircond on)..test during afternoon 1pm..u better test it during nite time..the air more cold then ur engine can easy breath..so 0-100 v still manage follow belakang exora cfe..but after 120 above then i'm not sure..based on feeling,i feel my car still can follow the exora cfe gua..hehe
ur car got full exhaust system mah. i wonder wat will happen if the exora cfe is modded with full exhaust system and all those minor mods.

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 18 2011, 10:26 PM)
dont think so, but I think there's rev cut

and also Proton always understate the top speed on brochure one.  :hehe:
just to make sure people dont say they boasting. lol..u know lah, there are always people that will say proton tipu, no good, this and that.

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 18 2011, 10:31 PM)
Guys.....me.auto.car....was at kesas earlier......me try rev.from L to 3rd gear.only reach 180.....I kecut balik.....I'm used to manual...WILL IT spoil my gear box fast if I play wit the gear a lot? I like to put my hand on the autogear stick...few times ady I unconsciously shift from d to 2 or neutral..........will gearbox ok if I use it like manual?
u can shift into 2?? unconsciously?? bcoz to shift into 2 u need to press the lever. is ok to play with it. just dont strain it too often.

QUOTE(Lineage @ Dec 18 2011, 11:22 PM)
Wow..stock can hit 200km/h?? great..how is the car when 200km/h? And how hard to reach 200km/h?
never reached before. so dont know. but i dare say that travelling at 180kmh is no way to floating. the car still feel stable.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Dec 18 2011, 11:24 PM)
wah..all is 2.0 car..sure kena smoke kaw kaw if test wit the model tat u test..but i'm same as u..nowadays when i c myvi and vios tailgate me,i always will let them pass..bcoz dun wan waste petrol lo..haha
when there are a lot of space then sure kena smoke. but when u win in terms of balls is possible to outrun them. but car that exceeds 2.0 i wont even care to chase. no chance at all.

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Dec 18 2011, 11:27 PM)
:D drive slow, can long engine lifespan and save fuel some-more, Sure kena pau kaw2!  :sweat: at-least my car lost with dignity  :flex:
sometimes also must rev the car mah~~if not the car become lazy XD

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Dec 18 2011, 11:41 PM)
200km/h too fast for PE even it's still stable :sweat: , for me PE ideal speed was 120-140km/h at highway, because the car noise and acceleration feel comfortable at that speed. and RPM should be around 3k RPM and can feel the torque when accelerate
max torque is at 4k rpm mah..make it there and u will be at 150-160.

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 18 2011, 11:40 PM)
Got meh? Got mivee belakang mari at MEX highway and I was travelling 170-180..
When going up hill, hilang.. then straight road come back..
When come to conner, hilang again.. :x
Beware of speedtrap  :w
Cannot naik above 160 then blame perodua speed cut :x
It happen to me once at NPE was doing conner 110km/h and hard brake because of some idiot driver :x
the pick up at high speed is lesser for mivee. but mivee took much longer time to go back to 180 when they slowed down.

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Dec 18 2011, 11:47 PM)
neo using same engine but with-out IAFM right? last week on highway way back skudai to melaka neo was tailgating me, i try play accelerating with him but seem he cant catch-up me, after 180 it's like magnet near come to me  :sweat: than i give the road. it got more top speed maybe because it's manual, i playing the accelerating without drop gear.
nope. neo is with CPS. the same engine that pulled the heavy exora body. With extra 15hp more than our persona.

QUOTE(ProKicKerzZ @ Dec 19 2011, 01:03 AM)
hi guys...
just wanna ask wat engine oil do u prefer?
Btw,im using SUMO semi syn engine oil...quite good...recently juz change from shell semi syn...
shell use till 3k km already black colour..but use this Sumo engine oil use till almost 4k still colour not turned that black...sumore fuel consumption better n engine more responsive...
anybody care to share the engine oil they use that is good??
using caltex havoline where revving when reaching high rpm of 4k to redline not that rough and noisy. so far in here people used castrol magnatec, some used edge/edge sport. Based on past experience, shell is worst than petronas in their engine oil. but then, lots of articles mentioned that an engine oil that turns black faster doesnt mean that it is not good. Let the oilman the you that XD
jasonloh7906
post Dec 19 2011, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Dec 19 2011, 09:10 AM)
I dont think the neo tailgating me was CPS version, because i know CPS full with bodykit and only white & black color.
it's normal campro i think with silver color and small fog lamp at bumper, i only can differentiate 1.3 & 1.6 by fog lamp
the old version will be very old and fugly lol...dun really got too much idea on how the old one look. there isnt much i had seen so far.
jasonloh7906
post Dec 19 2011, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 19 2011, 06:26 PM)
TS baru sudah di bina. rclxms.gif
oh yah~~u driving saga flx is it??

anyone saw the leaked brochure of the new kia optima, seems perfect XD

This post has been edited by jasonloh7906: Dec 19 2011, 06:42 PM
jasonloh7906
post Dec 19 2011, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 19 2011, 06:42 PM)
ya, too poor to buy Persona
hahaha~~no lor..the cvt is nice leh~~btw, hows ur fc on ur flx??
on my FL seems to have very very bad fc.

0.0550sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:08 AM