-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V28.88 -+♦+-, Be Smart,Drive Safe,don't drink & drive!

bryan_oel
post Dec 7 2011, 06:56 PM

17 posts

I need member recommend any good workshop at kajang or balakong can help to solve my personal problem....

My car was accident before, myvi I hit my right hand side and cause kunckle broke. N many damage... after take out the car from insurance claim workshop... problem come...

When turning right on uneven surface... loud klock.lock sound can hear in car cabin... i had send to proton work shop in serdang.. kajang.. n check cannot help... and cause me change a right hand lower arm + service cost me a boom...

I need sifu recommend to me to share some good workshop, to solve the problem...

I love this persona... overall good... I dunwan of this problem stay for long... malu if I take other passanger then they hear the noise drop my personal impression.....

Please help me........ thank very much in advance.....

This post has been edited by bryan_oel: Dec 7 2011, 06:59 PM
bryan_oel
post Dec 7 2011, 10:04 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 7 2011, 07:42 PM)
Got check tyre or not? Maybe your tyre cacat, or else is they never fix ur car properly

I no come. 9pm die d Lo.. Just reached home
Tyre OK... I suspect the workshop not fix properly.. proton service center too slow to ask them to check.. need to queqe n check like I ask 1 thing they check 1 thing.... I need to find a good workshop to check detail for me... struggling daily heard the klok.. klok..klok..when corner in uneven surface....

Please recommend any good workshop.... cry.gif
bryan_oel
post Dec 8 2011, 08:49 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 7 2011, 10:07 PM)
Where you from?
I stay in Kajang....
bryan_oel
post Dec 8 2011, 12:04 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 8 2011, 09:06 AM)
Hmm... i'm not sure for kajang, for KL i can recommend you to my trusted mechanic which located at Desa Pandan. Or come to TT let everyone of use diagnose for you.. whistling.gif
Thanks for your information, Desa Pandan too far for me to send for check, if really cannot i will ask the detail of the workshop from you again....

Any member can recomend any good workshop, balakong, bangi & Kajang area...

0.0523sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:16 AM