126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V28.88 -+♦+-, Be Smart,Drive Safe,don't drink & drive!

K.Lee
post Dec 5 2011, 08:19 PM

Sienz... series of bad luck... Sat lost 1k cash in Pavilion, same day fall sick until today not recovered.

Pay was not out.

Might need to spend 1k for medical bill in coming 2-3months.

Can't wait for 2011 to end...

Btw last weekend my PE butt hit a viva butt, luckily no damage for both car and the owner is nice to let it go.
xandras
post Dec 5 2011, 09:18 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 08:19 PM)
Sienz... series of bad luck... Sat lost 1k cash in Pavilion, same day fall sick until today not recovered.

Pay was not out.

Btw last weekend my PE butt hit a viva butt, luckily no damage for both car and the owner is nice to let it go.
Buttsecks. Literally. doh.gif

Me too bro. Damn sad, bad luck also. PE cermin crack, tayar pancit, latest one battery kong. Total spent 1k plus d. Haven't claim from owner (dono claimable anot in the first place since it happened while im driving). Salary also not out. And same, I sick since the conference day on Saturday, TT with Zeng/Hammie till now. That was about 2 weeks ago.

Added on December 5, 2011, 9:19 pmBut how u lost 1k in Pav?

Added on December 5, 2011, 9:20 pmI replied at 9:18 PM to ur 8:19 PM post. doh.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Dec 5 2011, 09:20 PM
K.Lee
post Dec 5 2011, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Dec 5 2011, 09:18 PM)

Me too bro. Damn sad, bad luck also. PE cermin crack, tayar pancit, latest one battery kong. Total spent 1k plus d. Haven't claim from owner (dono claimable anot in the first place since it happened while im driving). Salary also not out. And same, I sick since the conference day on Saturday, TT with Zeng/Hammie till now. That was about 2 weeks ago.

Added on December 5, 2011, 9:20 pmI replied at 9:18 PM to ur 8:19 PM post. doh.gif
Lost my 2nd wallet that carried the cash, dropped somewhere in pavilion... with a stack of my name card in it, but no call from good samaritan..

My medical card is in there, now need to call my agent to get it reissued.

Sienz... plus medical bill some more... consulted the dr, you know what the dr said when i told him don't refer me to his dato friend to do the procedure for me? he said "this kind of thing you cannot save and look for cheap procedure, it doesn't cost much, just like changing 2-4piece of your car tyres and sport rims. It's for your manhood, better get an experienced one to do it for you"...lol...I was like damn... do i look like AhBeng today..
Tanjacky
post Dec 5 2011, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 09:34 PM)
Lost my 2nd wallet that carried the cash, dropped somewhere in pavilion... with a stack of my name card in it, but no call from good samaritan..

My medical card is in there, now need to call my agent to get it reissued.

Sienz... plus medical bill some more... consulted the dr, you know what the dr said when i told him don't refer me to his dato friend to do the procedure for me? he said "this kind of thing you cannot save and look for cheap procedure, it doesn't cost much, just like changing 2-4piece of your car tyres and sport rims. It's for your manhood, better get an experienced one to do it for you"...lol...I was like damn... do i look like AhBeng today..
Tell me where u go shopping next time... U drop wallet I will call u, minus cash.... And apahal wit ur manhood until need expert?

Need to remove junks from my neo to give dealer....but lazy..... Lazy to get up from bed...Haiz....somemore so much fishing junk. With few mini siu keong running around....
KKW
post Dec 5 2011, 10:08 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 10:01 AM)
Neutral?

I thought when u reverse you need to be in R
Down hill ma..
Will try again tomorrow..
See what happen.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(vccy @ Dec 5 2011, 10:12 AM)
better air flow ma cos my old persona only come with one fan not like PE.  biggrin.gif
out station at where? if got drop by melaka give me a call for yam cha.  laugh.gif
Mine also old persona.
Any different?

K.Lee
post Dec 5 2011, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 5 2011, 09:51 PM)
Tell me where u go shopping next time... U drop wallet I will call u, minus cash.... And apahal wit ur manhood until need expert?

Need to remove junks from my neo to give dealer....but lazy..... Lazy to get up from bed...Haiz....somemore so much fishing junk. With few mini siu keong running around....
Need to remove those Extra, to make it the best looking, due to 4yrs ago I had the sui-est week of my life. And the dr that time only cut the ring and did not remove the excess.
Only the guy who drown in sewage can be suier than that. sweat.gif
jackyap84
post Dec 5 2011, 10:29 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 08:19 PM)

Pay was not out.

how come lost 1k? drop?
vccy
post Dec 5 2011, 10:32 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Dec 5 2011, 11:08 PM)
Mine also old persona.
Any different?
Water temp still the same. When the extra fan spins, can feel the heat from right side bottom. near the tyre there. LOL

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 11:18 PM)
Need to remove those Extra, to make it the best looking, due to 4yrs ago I had the sui-est week of my life. And the dr that time only cut the ring and did not remove the excess.
sweat.gif

Some sexy MTV drool.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Dec 5 2011, 10:33 PM
xandras
post Dec 5 2011, 10:34 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 10:18 PM)
Shit, cannot cheong at least 2 weeks. laugh.gif
jackyap84
post Dec 5 2011, 10:35 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Dec 5 2011, 10:34 PM)
Shit, cannot cheong at least 2 weeks. laugh.gif
why der?
K.Lee
post Dec 5 2011, 10:49 PM

Night call even worst... Automated alarm.
jackyap84
post Dec 5 2011, 10:57 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 10:49 PM)
Night call even worst... Automated alarm.
icon_question.gif
Tanjacky
post Dec 5 2011, 11:00 PM

Car clean liao...murdered 3 siu keong also.... 1 whole rubbish bag filled with junks

Circumcised is it? Like so secretive only...
zapdos9
post Dec 5 2011, 11:02 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(kinkeet @ Dec 5 2011, 07:47 PM)
what is the 'tagging number' in the lokatoo software download website??
the sticker behind your gps like 'g10112' like that

QUOTE(xandras @ Dec 5 2011, 09:18 PM)

Crack? hmm.gif
jackyap84
post Dec 5 2011, 11:04 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 5 2011, 11:00 PM)
Car clean liao...murdered 3 siu keong also.... 1 whole rubbish bag filled with junks

walau... got "xiu keong" arh?
Tanjacky
post Dec 5 2011, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Dec 5 2011, 11:04 PM)
walau... got "xiu keong" arh?
My bebe fault....always makan in car....
K.Lee
post Dec 5 2011, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 5 2011, 11:00 PM)

Where got secretive? I think I'm the only one that did twice, my 4year old med record stated informal circumcision.

Gotta when through those sleepless night again..
Tanjacky
post Dec 5 2011, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 11:06 PM)
Where got secretive? I think I'm the only one that did twice, my 4year old med record stated informal circumcision.

Twice somemore.....cannot hj, cannot bj, cannot tfk....and cannot imagine stuff also for 1 week....when stretch painful ar....

This post has been edited by Tanjacky: Dec 5 2011, 11:11 PM
ngeo88
post Dec 5 2011, 11:10 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Dec 5 2011, 01:13 AM)
blink.gif where wor?
QUOTE(vccy @ Dec 5 2011, 10:12 AM)
out station at where? if got drop by melaka give me a call for yam cha.  laugh.gif
Bayan lepas.... shakehead.gif

i notice some old timer here mia....included jasontantenghuat(habuk) and fubar recently.... hmm.gif
xandras
post Dec 5 2011, 11:12 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Dec 5 2011, 11:02 PM)
the sticker behind your gps like 'g10112' like that
Crack? hmm.gif
Ya loh. Bulletholes ma.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Dec 5 2011, 11:06 PM)

brows.gif regenerative schlort. Can fell off & grow back like lizard's tail brows.gif

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:49 AM