QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 01:08 AM)
Nahh. ..haiz.
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V28.88 -+♦+-, Be Smart,Drive Safe,don't drink & drive!
Dec 16 2011, 01:13 AM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Dec 16 2011, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 01:45 AM) Haizzz... try to win her back loo... sure u did something wrong... keep on saying "Sorry" / "never Again" / "I promise" / "Can't lose you" / "Give you my cayman for xmas prezzie" !!!!!! Not kena dump also. She going australia next year. One of the above lines sure work de |
Dec 16 2011, 02:18 AM
Dec 16 2011, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 16 2011, 02:25 AM) Party thats the ONLY answer!! U get to meet a lot of hot single and pretending to be single girls.. More like u no give a fark bout Ppl lah... Itu Lu sendiri cari mari punya, dun put the blame on other Ppl...Best way to meet a lot of potential suitors in a short time.. Now u will see why grounding plays a very important role here.. As explained , lets say for full 100% throttle is 5V and 0% throttle is 0V. When the throttle is not open at all, there might be some residual current still running in the circuits.. This in returns causes the throttle lag.. To put it into words.. Lets say the residual current running in the circuit is 0.5V.. So the ECU adepts to the settings and reads 0V-0.5V as 0% throttle and 5V as 100% throttle.. So lets say u gradually press the throttle from 0% to 20%.. Which would give an eventual reading of 1V (cos 20% of 5V is 1V), as u press and the voltage slowly climbs up to 1V, for the first 0.5V ur pedal would give no response, after u have pressed till 0.5V and above (lets say u go 0.6V, 0.65V, 0.7V etc) then only the ECU reads it as throttling and sent the signal to open the throttle body accordingly... Thats what we interpret as throttle lag.. Its like the throttle is not responsive.. U have to press more to accelerate.. What other ppl would tell u is that using a PDT u can reset and tune the throttle to be more responsive.. Yes u can, but what is the real logic behind it? The PDT resets the ECU to read 0V as 0% throttling, thus after tuning it, the engine tends to idle higher due to the 0.5V residual current in the circuit and the ECU reads it as 10% throttling.. So when u depress the throttle abit u can feel the car starting to pull cos the Voltage fluctuates and the ECU reads it acccordingly.. So how does throttle controller helps? What it does is it become an intermediary between the throttle and the ECU.. It receives the signal from the throttle, and then it sents the signal to the ECU.. So if u are not throttling, the ECU gets 0V and wont accelerate. Where else the throttle controller will determine the idling voltage and full voltage and adjust the difference to be between it.. So interested in getting a throttle controller now? Haiz so big deal.. My breakup was even worst and not a fark was given that day.. QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 02:26 AM) Haiseh.... u darn anticlimatic....... I'm not like u guys lah.. The term 'free' doesn't apply to me.Study only mah....still can continue relationship mah.... Somemore u are FREE now and can get a spare tyre... If you miss her get her on webcam and camwhore for u loo.... Can easily maintain a long distance relationship...and can make it work...bond will be stronger when she come back... Go sleep !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ELSE make it make it... to the term 'rice jadi porridge ady" QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 02:28 AM) Sien lah u all. |
Dec 16 2011, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 16 2011, 02:33 AM) HAHAHAHA!! ROFLMAO!!! This reply is EPIC! I want to. But myself not stable yet. Was thinking bout giving another 3-5 years first, after get a house baru do so. But that doesn't seem like it's going to happen now breakup all very normal thing one mah.. LDR dont bother maintaining.. Cant eat means must dump ady.. No point keeping something in HOPE for a better future.. The time when u know u have met the right girl is want to get married to her.. |
Dec 16 2011, 02:45 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 16 2011, 02:39 AM) Hmm if so then wait for it lah.. See if she can maintain a LDR relationship first.. Mb for u its possible but for her its not so easy.. THen every semester fly over there to stay with her for a week or 2.. etc etc.. Tell u lah.. Nice girls go aussie sure become somewhat wild one.. True story.. Haih I duno lah. Damn no mood d. Suddenly break the news to me like that. I'm not like some ppl senang senang can pick up & let go like it never happened before. After let go then go find another one almost instantly pulak tu. Added on December 16, 2011, 2:47 am QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 02:44 AM) Just do what you think is best. thats all to it. Just make sure that you wont regret your decision. And dont think too much into a single situation. DONT think of "What if, what if, what if". Just do what your heart tell you. Follow it and change according when on the road. The more you plan, the more you calculate all the what if, the bigger the hole you will fall into. Haiya bro, the what if part I don't need u to tell me la..This post has been edited by xandras: Dec 16 2011, 02:47 AM |
Dec 16 2011, 02:55 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 16 2011, 02:50 AM) LOL.. But for me honestly i get sad also.. But its the girl that wants to break it off with u.. Its not that cos u have done something wrong, its the circumstances that doesnt permit it.. So I just get sad for a while, drink some liquor, then get over it asap then live life like an awesome Zeng.. Hmm..QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 02:50 AM) How long more time you still got wit her? Spend some quality time together whenver u can.... ignore all forums... ignore all tvshows...ignore all games... just spend whatever time you have with her now before she leave for her studies. Create some beautiful memories.... capture the moment with photos.....dun feel bad about it, be happy for her See how lah. Maybe 2moro I go down Penang after work.Added on December 16, 2011, 2:54 am ..... |
Dec 16 2011, 03:06 AM
QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 02:59 AM) If you still think you get a chance with her when she is back from Aust, you will have to imprint your image into her mind.... deep into her mind.... how to do it...your own way... just make it worthwhile while she is still here.... go sleep... else dun sleep and show up at her place with dark eye ring.... mentioned u cannot sleep just thinking of her... Can't do, can't do... Will see how it goes..QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 16 2011, 03:02 AM) I got dumped by my gf in the mid of this year, just 2 days b4 my exams, in the middle of the night, after ignoring me for almost 1 full month, while i was in jb, and she was in kl, over the phone, like it was nothing.. Nah, she may be a heartbreaker, but im a dream-maker and a love taker.. So at least im in a better off position than her.. Then should I say u were 'numb' enough not to notice the hints when she started ignoring u? |
Dec 16 2011, 03:13 AM
QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 03:08 AM) I think ur case diff lar... cannot compare with XAN de la.... Haih dunno lah..If she is like that to break it up over the phone like it was nothing, meaning she is not serious, nothig to be sad about for those kind of gals...(wish i can get a yng babe like that for ONS)... always can find others in the sea...go and explore the sea, feel touch, poke the fish before u decide to buy |
Dec 16 2011, 03:16 AM
QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 03:12 AM) U guys generation is diff from mine....u guys last short term mostly My 1st love experience didn't quite happen, & I was stuck for 5 years. Couldn't quite let go of it. In the 4th year she got herself a bf, & that was the most painful part of my story.1st GF when i in form 4... broke up 4 yrs later (before college exam also) then basically playa for few mnths get new gf 2nd gf last 5 yrs playa for 1yr now 3rd.... 4yrs and still going strong |
Dec 16 2011, 03:19 AM
QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 03:15 AM) Malay?? hehe.... they give da best BJ and major boobies (.)(.) =.= I'm 1Malaysia. Mix until cannot mix anymore. The only blood that's not in me is Malay. Always have a preference towards fair Indians/Kaurs, but this time she's a Chinese. My 2nd was a Cindian, hottest & prettiest of the lot, yet short lived relationship. |
Dec 16 2011, 03:26 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Dec 16 2011, 03:20 AM) Yeah exactly.. Really till now the best BJs (blow job and b00b job) u can ever get.. Sien. Like this la u. I tengah sakit hati here u cracking sex jokes.Indians nah i tend to stay away from them.. They become very clingy towards u and suicidal once u penetrate them beyond 5inches.. But i had an indian gf 2 years ago that gave a BJ better than a 5 star prost1tute and had stamina for FJ all night long... Cainese okok lah.. a lot of things have to promise them b4 then let even ur finger in.. But once u get in ady very smooth flowing till u breakup.. Added on December 16, 2011, 3:28 am QUOTE(Tanjacky @ Dec 16 2011, 03:22 AM) 1Asia la. Thai also got. 12.5%. 12.5% Thai 12.5% Punjabi 75% Chinese, 100% confusion.This post has been edited by xandras: Dec 16 2011, 03:28 AM |
Dec 16 2011, 03:31 AM
Dec 16 2011, 03:35 AM