LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V13, Mod car not war!

generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 08:40 AM

208 posts

Morning guys...I think I'm somehow lost track of this track.. wat up north thingy?....
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 10:07 AM

208 posts

buy new car tat time transfer NCD can hav discount up to how many percent??
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 10:26 AM

208 posts

ma de lor....last time my wira got 50percent de le..and i transferred it to my alza...my sis car....shud have transferred it to my inspira...so fking expensive le d insurance for our car...
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 10:52 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Nov 30 2011, 10:35 AM)
ur sis buy car first is it..

actually u can transfer from your alza also..

So, u mean alza under ur name? else how to transfer?
ya..under my name...but tat happened last year de la..actually my previous car was wira>alza>inspira....wira sold liao la...
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 10:59 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Moveboy79 @ Nov 30 2011, 10:57 AM)
Yday went to check out Inspira 1.8MT with R3 kits at PE Mutiara Dsara, got 1 unit plum red unregistered & 1 unit solid white registered waiting for delivery.

Check out the springs & it's printed "R3" but it's black colour springs. The 18" Advanti MS8501 rims seem hard to clean leh...
wait till u clean our original non r3 rim...i washed 1 rim ad gave up...cincai wash the other 3 after that..haha

generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 11:03 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Moveboy79 @ Nov 30 2011, 11:01 AM)
Tats y i already traded in my original rims to a well-known conti rims...  smile.gif
aikss...dunno who design d rim look like tat mia....tat felor would be loving maze a lot...
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 11:09 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Nov 30 2011, 11:06 AM)
just got a call from my SA, that i'm able to collect the car after 5pm onwards... should i do it or postpone it to tomorrow morning instead? sweat.gif
ask turbocharged..is he willing to do so or not...lolz..congrats ya
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 11:20 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Moveboy79 @ Nov 30 2011, 11:15 AM)
Congratz on ur new ride! what model? it's up to your convenience to collect ur car but for me... i collected mine in the morning... bright daylight to see the car clearly & to pick out any "faults" ie scratches, dents, paint defects etc.

guess what?? during delivery, i discovered a fine & short outer scratch mark on my LHS headlamp on the indicator side (near the front grille)...  mad.gif

my SA & foreman confirmed it's a scratch & can't be polished. i refused to take my car on that day & asked P1 to replace the whole LHS headlamp for me under warranty... had to leave my car at showroom & only collected the next morning... now happy with my ride.  biggrin.gif
haha...u can tahan hor...i juz cant tahan d excitement..i even drove my car witout d road tax stick on d windscreen..haha..

i collected my car ard 8pm...at nite....din check so thoroughly but the next morning found out few paint defects and the alignment of the car hood run...bring back to SA and screwed him nicely...luckily he took up d responsibility to polish my car and even got one side of my front fender sprayed...quite depend on whether the SA responsible or not.
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 11:26 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 30 2011, 11:20 AM)
told my waifu about the remap...she also contemplating that if i get it cuz sked my driving will become like last time in Uni...  LOL.

Added on November 30, 2011, 11:21 am

Yeah SA is important...like mine...no damper for the glove compartment. He teman me go to SC to get it fixed, got a free car check up at the SC too (paid by SA) to ensure that my car do not have that power steering pump problem...
mayb i din trouble my SA too much..haha..walked in to the proton showroom like a boss and straight booked the car..it was juz like a gift to him from the sky...sumore i kaotim everything within a week including my loan...
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 11:45 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Nov 30 2011, 11:36 AM)
If 5pm sun still bright la.. Go earlier, usually car is already at their compound earlier one... Btw, which branch?

Added on November 30, 2011, 11:37 am

Solder what? Secret project again?
ya...i saw my car overnite parked nicely in the service centre wit my number plate on...felt like wanna break into d service centre and drive my car away..lolz laugh.gif
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 12:03 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Nov 30 2011, 11:55 AM)
fullbody kit is a must.... it totally transform the whole car s outlook...from a uncle car.. to a YOUNG man car!!!

i sapot fullbody kit ...

if halfbody kit..the car look like ah qua..pompuan dont look like pompuan... jantan not like jantan... ptui  tongue.gif

Added on November 30, 2011, 11:56 amya woh... i hvnt done up sound proof yet... i m going kl just to do sound proof... guys any of u here can teman me go ? whoch shop good? wats the damage?
how many layer u wanna do
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 12:06 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Nov 30 2011, 12:04 PM)
sound proofing damage so high meh? few k ka?? .... sound system i hv dy... helix and infiniti with sub. ... reverse sensor also installed dy... but only one thing i m not happy with is the HU... sigh..spent liao how? cant be changing again rite?? ...sien

Added on November 30, 2011, 12:06 pm

dont know yet... wait for ppl to poison me... but likely gonna be 1 layer 1st... if no stim add more layer...man man lai
woah...fast fast come TT and let us hear...sometime our car got look but no sound...err..gt exhaust sound..hahaha
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 02:22 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 30 2011, 02:21 PM)
PLS tell me u have all of them ??? burn jor bring come TT my highness.....

ALL HAIL HSK !!!!
convert to media format la..nonid burn..all bring pendrive copy can ad...tenkiu sin har HKS....

edit sin...not HKS is HSK

This post has been edited by generalhwh: Nov 30 2011, 02:26 PM
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 02:45 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 30 2011, 02:43 PM)
why need to pay? by right it should be included as part of the amount of money u pay for the car.
unless u got request special numbers
oh yea...the first ever mod/spending on my car is to buy number....why here no one talks abt the story behind why they chose their number??

my story is because my dad like...wtf....
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 04:21 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Bryan131 @ Nov 30 2011, 04:19 PM)
Pm sent Bro.
PM me too....thx ya.. rclxms.gif
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 04:45 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Nov 30 2011, 04:39 PM)
auto wiper can check? how bro? i mean not need rain to check?
and the info button just press few times to see what info it cycles and display?
thanks.
check d info button....mine rosak after few press....even till today also rosak...kenot press too hard..if not it will stuck and i nid to get d button spring back to its ori position by korek it....
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 04:51 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 30 2011, 04:46 PM)
u get to share everything  rclxms.gif

From Family .... Modss ... Cheonging ... all the way to movies .. ahem ..  laugh.gif

Added on November 30, 2011, 4:47 pm

SA knows u like to KOREK stuff ..
cb ar....tats y now i asked my family member..dun press d button...coz there is a way to press..kenot too hard or too soft...like how u press girls' nixxle......
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 05:08 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 30 2011, 04:54 PM)
HSK worry his crown being taken away .. if u have 2.1 TB of Hamsapnesss ..
press is part of d action....hehe....press press press...tunasing.....im thinking of ****ing liao...

basically is ask whoever wanna drive my car,pls dun press d button...
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 05:16 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Nov 30 2011, 05:13 PM)
Kencing sikit kat the windscreen la.
I paid deposit on 3rd November 2010, got the car by 25th December 2010 -> Ngam ngam can go celebrate Christmas at Sunway Pyramid. ALL PEOPLE LOOKING AT MY CAR! SO FUCUKING PROUD YO! The feeling is really priceless.
I still updating the 1st post, have to collect many data, pening pening edi  rclxub.gif
ppl din kasi spray free 'foam' and 'coloring' for ur car??

Added on November 30, 2011, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(Bryan131 @ Nov 30 2011, 05:15 PM)
pm sent bro. Good luck.
sent to me also le...tenkiu....if this is abt the ahem link...

This post has been edited by generalhwh: Nov 30 2011, 05:16 PM
generalhwh
post Nov 30 2011, 05:36 PM

208 posts

brian...u belum pm me le...

0.0522sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:25 PM