LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V13, Mod car not war!

Ash
post Dec 1 2011, 04:22 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

Please count me in for my first ever TT tomorrow! Can't wait to meet all the Inspira owners and have a great time smile.gif
Ash
post Dec 1 2011, 11:34 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

so anyone going for the tt tomorrow?

Ash
post Dec 2 2011, 12:51 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

can anyone confirm the location and time for TT tonight? need to plan beforehand
Ash
post Dec 2 2011, 01:23 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Dec 2 2011, 12:58 PM)
Wah... need to plan plan wan meh??

930p onwards, Old Town Coffee in 3Two Square, Sect 14.... behind the mosque and next to Toyota 3S center...
QUOTE(Pip_X @ Dec 2 2011, 01:00 PM)
PJ 32 Square opposite Toyolta S0hair00m.
Start 9:30pm but most otai come at around 10:30pm and lepak until kedai halau keluar.
thanks! See you guys tonight! Can't wait to meet new friends rclxm9.gif
Ash
post Dec 2 2011, 05:30 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

hi guys, ill be attending my first ever TT tonight. Bought my car like 4 months back but have not done a single change or added any stuff. planning to install autolock and tweak from k3. Is there anything else thats a common mod/service for inspira which you guys usually do during TT?
Ash
post Dec 2 2011, 05:34 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

haha i havent been really active at all after i bought my car. was only slightly active when i was making decision.

my car is Black 2.0P

Went through the list of mods available. I know some are being offered by the members here. Thats why im wondering if theres any other services that our members offer who will also be attending the tt tonight.

The headlight level changer still got ah

This post has been edited by Ash: Dec 2 2011, 05:36 PM
Ash
post Dec 2 2011, 06:16 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

that place hard to find parking ah?
Ash
post Dec 3 2011, 02:45 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

Just back from my first ever TT gathering, everyone was so friendly! I'm glad I didn't get whack for asking newbie questions.

Did the remap as well and experiencing the same cruise problem at 80-90kmh in which the whole car will jerk when it is in auto cruise mode, hopefully it can be solved for the next upgrade even though it doesnt really bother me much since I have never driven my car in cruise mode smile.gif

Other than that, the most significant improvement i can notice after remapping is when I let go the accelerator speeding above 60km/h the car tends to be a lot more powerful compared to before.
Ash
post Dec 3 2011, 08:25 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

Missed the politics part sad.gif any reputable forumers here selling ori mit tweeters along with installation? thats the only upgrade i cannot wait to have after being poisoned last night ewww
Ash
post Dec 4 2011, 12:38 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

Anyone else experiencing slight jerk for the 2.0 remap when the car is slowing down to about 20km/h at 1k rpm? its quite obvious especially when you're caught in heavy traffic.
Ash
post Dec 4 2011, 07:18 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

haha we really need a picture of TT gathering and have those pictures shown in first post showing whos who so we can easily recognize each other for the next TT!

This post has been edited by Ash: Dec 4 2011, 07:25 AM

0.0824sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:52 AM