18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners / Fan Thread V13, Mod car not war!

Poadster
post Nov 30 2011, 11:40 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Nov 30 2011, 11:38 PM)
Tiew read 67 meh, even me the TS also almost cannot catch up with all the posts! I think 2moro can v14 liao! I haven finish updating the mod list lehhhhhhhh! Later v14 TS will continue my work or not? If not, bazir la my samkei creating and updating the list!
You continue to be the TS... you are doing a GREAT JOB..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Thus you can continue to make the Inspira thread first page THE gold standard of all F&F threads..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Poadster
post Nov 30 2011, 11:43 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 30 2011, 11:41 PM)
thanks for this advice. is the front page post up this situation, so that new comer knows, wht is it like with wrong align hooks at the filter , and the end result of this mis align.
Its not there.... yet....

Must get XCInspire to send the document to Pip to sticky it to the front page..... calling XC...!!!
Poadster
post Nov 30 2011, 11:45 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Nov 30 2011, 11:42 PM)
wei i baca the owner manual x jumpa.. i think in another book.. left it in the car..

p/s : the noise during reverse not the dit dit.. is front the front.. when pusing almost like full steering on 1 side..
You read the car manual to set the radio??? Radio have its own booklet.... very little info but thick coz too much languages..... doh.gif doh.gif

I posted how you change the clock oredi..... good luck in finding it in this super fast Mivec powered thread.... whistling.gif whistling.gif
Poadster
post Nov 30 2011, 11:56 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Nov 30 2011, 11:52 PM)
eh, how to adjust headlight hi-lo ???? got guide ? post pls

i know got two different nut, 1 for hi low..the other left right...so which is which ???
Turn the one nearest to the bulb (from behind) and its a dull yellow square nub thingy....

Or cum TT, buy XCInspire a drink, and he go adjust it for you at the wall which already have the markings ready.... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Added on November 30, 2011, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Nov 30 2011, 11:54 PM)

Pip.... two more guides and diagrams for you to sticky to first page.... !!!!

This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 30 2011, 11:57 PM
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:00 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Nov 30 2011, 11:59 PM)
the top one...
CKK... this one is for left and right.... not hi-lo....

Turning this too much will make your beams go cock eye and have dark center.... i turned this before i realised this was NOT the high low screw....
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:17 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(stewPik @ Dec 1 2011, 12:11 AM)
aiya ...i know xc dun mind doin...but i like DIY ma...wanna try adjust then can slowly adjust till my taste ma.... smile.gif
You over screw that fella, his thread becum loose and you cant screw it anymore....

CKK was lucky to have it changed under warranty, else he hai lat pay RM1700 for ONE.....!!!

Added on December 1, 2011, 12:20 am
QUOTE(Moveboy79 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:15 AM)
Enjoy ur new ride & join us TT this Friday at Old Town, 3 2 Square, PJ 9.30pm onwards...

i got a1000 gps back in August 2011.
Bro... all new Inspira owners now SHOULD get the A1000HD, which have a 800X480 panel, instead of your A1000i which have a 480x272 panel.....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 1 2011, 12:20 AM
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:25 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Dec 1 2011, 12:22 AM)
lol mine i get is A1000i ><"" till now left it on the table.. but the inside format. can change to papago X5? i still prefer papago fr gps. easy n convenient
I have Papago One, Papago X8 and Garmin XT.... Lokatoo donno go where oredi..... brows.gif brows.gif
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:26 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Dec 1 2011, 12:24 AM)
TT is at OTK in Jaya One???
Old Town Coffee in 3Two Square Sect 14, behind the mosque and next to the Toyota 3S centre...
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:30 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Dec 1 2011, 12:27 AM)
haha which 1 , u find nicer? sooo many of it.. use it to find place for XXX or release man power ? or find mistress hahaha.
I have all THREE software and maps running in the Lokatoo A1000i..... brows.gif brows.gif

The Lokatoo software was gone after 2 weeks.... only tried it once... hated it..... but the phone number search is cool...

Added on December 1, 2011, 12:30 am
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:29 AM)
which one also okay .. as long as not MadChin GPS ...

Guna Pun SESAT
CORRECTED...!!

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 1 2011, 12:30 AM
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:34 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:29 AM)
haha thanks bro, still duno friday can make it or not, coz on duty at pc fair lol. maybe tomolo i go jusco buy the dashboard solution brand son of a gun(?) lol
JackNg oso will CUM tt, he oso on duty ma.... brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(8431 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:29 AM)
i also got a1000 (HD) but when i was there to collect my car, there was another customer being served by the SA there lol, and he got a a900 unit, he was looking at my gps unit and must be wondering what's the diff, and i thought he was getting a different car, then when want 2 leave the office, he drove off with a 2.0P black. haha lucky me
Did you get his contact...?? He got screwed..... having A1000HD or even A1000i is much better than the A900 as A1000 uses SiRFAtlas IV with 128MB ram... which is minimum to run Papago ONE....

Hope he is reading this.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on December 1, 2011, 12:36 am
QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 1 2011, 12:29 AM)
i like papago one cos the voice is louder n clearer...bt consume battery quite fast... >< btw, y u nd garmin xt?? it doesnt have the junction view feature pun....
Somehow, the MalFreeMaps maps are not equal.... i tried one road in Seri Kembangan.... all 3 maps named the road DIFFERENTLY.....!!!

But, Garmin XT is way better than Lokatoo.... but my preferred software (if i really do need it) are the two Papagos....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 1 2011, 12:36 AM
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:43 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:40 AM)
actually my unit comes preloaded with latest ver 5.5.4 interface, and i think is quite similar to papago or garmin with junction view. let me give a try few days and give a review haha
Oh....?? They have 3D buildings and JV oredi....?? Lemme dl the software and upgrade and see what happens.....
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:54 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(ngjx @ Dec 1 2011, 12:46 AM)
hmm.... but if yours is the hd version, u nd to dl hd version of papago right? if use the non hd version of papago on your device might nt look nice.....
btw, make sure u bring extra cash.....  brows.gif  brows.gif
Yup... he have to use the software and maps with 800x480 in resolution....

This post has been edited by Poadster: Dec 1 2011, 12:54 AM
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 12:57 AM

647 posts

Wow..... 32 pages in a 24 hour window.....

You guys really terrer.....!!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 01:02 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:56 AM)
Tarzan 1280x 720
I can only find DVD rip.... sigh...

Tarzan X part 1 teaser.... buahahahhaha
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 01:09 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(8431 @ Dec 1 2011, 12:57 AM)
haha that's y i think i should stick to lokatoo HD tongue.gif
I still think Papago ONE or X8 or even X5SE is better than Lokatoo.... but no harm in trying their new V5.5 software....
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 01:24 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Dec 1 2011, 01:21 AM)
Once again the legendary Tarzan movie appears again at 1am.... so maybe in V14 we discuss The Mummy?
You mean The Mummy with Brandon Fraser, or The Mummy XXX....??? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 01:39 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Dec 1 2011, 01:36 AM)
You think leh?

I still remember there was an article in Star warning parents about this show on VCD. After read about it, go pasar malam.  tongue.gif
Oh... then you MUST be referring to The Mummy with Brandon Fraser.... coz the show have violence and the undead skeletons and mummy walking around.... thats y must warn the parents..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 01:44 AM

647 posts

Goodnite all..... Loggin off coz Skyrim demands my attention..... tongue.gif
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 10:53 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Dec 1 2011, 09:09 AM)
Morning peeps.. i wanna ask what's 2.0 full tank ar? yesterday i pump rm 60 only coz before 60 it jumped, thought full tank..

Btw, izit advisable to put it in auto mode (for the headlamp + viper)
Mine is on automode most of the time....

Only be careful of the wiper auto when sending car to car wash coz the wiper will move when it detects water....
Poadster
post Dec 1 2011, 10:59 AM

647 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Dec 1 2011, 09:50 AM)
1.9*59 = 112.1 but i only get RM 80.. u know proton la.. i masuk only the car ultraman d.. keep on beeping.. sure quite kosong wan..
This all depends on the SA, and the knowledge of the owner when taking delivery..... the car spec sheet did state that its capacity is 59 litres ma...

I told my SA i wanted cash for all freebies, so I got cash for fuel (RM100), cash for Touch n Go and cash for something else....

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

1.3950sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:50 PM