5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

[V8] Battlefield 3, Battlefield Discussion Only!

Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 11:25 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

i dont really care much for those weapons...except for maybe L85 and L96.
i just wonder if those 50 headshots for L96 requirement are with any current sniper rifle, or any also can.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 12:57 PM

30,735 posts

i noob.
havent got so many heli or mbt kills.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 01:08 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(defnose @ Dec 13 2011, 01:02 PM)
Bro, your clanmate Achillespecies is a beast. I hate playing against him if vehicles vs vehicles
lol.
hes got a weird config for his jets.
its basically his first time flying jets, so i guess whatever works for him tongue.gif

Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 02:06 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Dec 13 2011, 01:59 PM)
Unlocks L85A2
Fixing It:

10 Repairs
    Kill 1 enemy with the repair tool
//////////

crap an engineer weapon sad.gif ?
i think this is the one for L85.
-100 kills with assault rifles
-20 kills with underslung grenade launcher
-Win 5 squad deathmatch rounds

zzz, now must start spamming noob tubes and find sqdm servers.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 02:10 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 13 2011, 02:08 PM)
I use Logitech MX518. When I play as foot soldier, I change mouse sensitivity to lowest dpi in order to aim enemy precisely. When I get into chopper, I maximize the dpi so I can turn my chopper as fast as possible without dragging mouse too much.
no need change dpi.
last patch got setting for mouse vehicle sensitivity.
tho its still not individual vehicle settings yet, but its a start.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 04:42 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 13 2011, 04:24 PM)
I already max out the vehicles sensitivity but it is still not enough to turn fast for me. With MX518, I can easily change dpi with small buttons on the mouse, no need to change at setting.
[attachmentid=2584087]
See the 2 small buttons near by roller, they are DPI buttons. Recommend this mouse if you don't want to invest hundreds ringgit on mouse.  rclxms.gif
fastest turns are done using kb and watching air speed.
my mouse dpi is only set to 450dpi, and i cant set the vehicle sens to anything more than 1/3 else its almost impossible to aim cos so so very sensitive.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 04:55 PM

30,735 posts

zzz...later see server queue reach 40-50 ppl...thats damn alot of ppl to kick out just to play.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 05:02 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Vioreth @ Dec 13 2011, 04:58 PM)
wow the B2K map I was on was HUGE! 7 objectives to cap... the MADNESS!
must be the karkand 64p map...standard la...but its smaller abit...actual BF2 version had 8 flags tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 05:09 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Dec 13 2011, 05:07 PM)
ctrl + A > kick
put password.
ping limit 100ms.

Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 05:15 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 13 2011, 05:14 PM)
B-but too bad...
Wake island with Russians and Americans and not PLA.

MEC and Americans at Gulf of Oman , Sharqi Penisular  and Strike at Karkand...
DICE needs to put PLA and MEC
DICE just needs to put J10 and make sure its not for auntie flying.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 05:26 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Dec 13 2011, 05:25 PM)
eh u can play already? how can? BL is still down..
servers were up for a few mins before BL went down.

Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 05:49 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 13 2011, 05:47 PM)
If you don't want to get kicked out of the server when it changes to B2K Maps , yes  nod.gif
It's the best CQB weapon , even though with .9mm bullet of a pistol round , it's quite good...
One of the best weapons of the US Engineer.
not jackhammer? or p90? tongue.gif
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 05:55 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 13 2011, 05:50 PM)
They freaking nerfed the P90 and you need freaking 30 bullets to kill... wtf....
On the other side....

where got 30 bullets? u lagging tongue.gif

Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 05:57 PM

30,735 posts

zzz, blog down, but server up.
still no map option for conquest small...have to wait more.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 06:23 PM

30,735 posts

Game disconnected: you are missing content from the game.

Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 06:39 PM

30,735 posts

gamers dotcom copy...zzz.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 06:51 PM

30,735 posts

i'll wait for EA to fix it and hope they dont say must reinstall...
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 07:56 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 13 2011, 07:54 PM)
Damn nice...
But my expectation trashed when F-35 is freaking slow BS , afterburner only reach 415 but no wonder they play while hovering , the main cannon has very high damage...
thats the same for other BF3 jets also...zzz.
thats why i dont bother flying much.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 08:03 PM

30,735 posts

i dont think it crashed...i think everyone just lost connection tongue.gif
same thing happen on our jedi server.
i still see the server up but its not appearing on battlelog...zzz.
Everdying
post Dec 13 2011, 09:37 PM

30,735 posts

jedi server now all karkand only.
all 4 maps on conquest small, followed by all 4 maps on rush.
then once we get bored, say good bye to all the rush maps tongue.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0464sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:40 AM