QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 7 2011, 08:40 AM)
ok, so who is willing to lend me a copy? me will belanja them 1 meal [V8] Battlefield 3, Battlefield Discussion Only!
[V8] Battlefield 3, Battlefield Discussion Only!
Dec 7 2011, 08:43 AM
9,338 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Dec 7 2011, 08:43 AM
3,142 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Who live in Puchong?
Come on~ i will come to your house withn 20 minute hahaha remind me of launch date of battlefield 3 where postage is so slow |
Dec 7 2011, 08:56 AM
2,696 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: forum.lowyat.net |
Dec 7 2011, 09:03 AM
253 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Eye of Terror |
Wow so happy last night. Of all my matches, I only saw one person using night vision.
Dec 7 2011, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Dec 7 2011, 08:56 AM) ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Okay, B2K maps all available here. http://bf3blog.com/2011/12/back-to-karkand-map-overviews/ I like that map shaped like a chopped salmon. |
Dec 7 2011, 09:22 AM
219 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(tshin810 @ Dec 7 2011, 08:03 AM) 40% complete before I go sleep. Expect to get 80% when I wake up but my computer auto shut down unexpectedly after 30mins I sleep. Start my computer and Origin just now and it become 0% With my 50KB/s download speed........... FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU........ What this? Origin really not user friendly downloader compare to STEAM...It should resume where we stop... My 1mb streamyz takes me forever to download this.. |
Dec 7 2011, 09:25 AM
1,933 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Dec 7 2011, 09:29 AM
253 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Eye of Terror |
QUOTE(AdamNg @ Dec 7 2011, 10:22 AM) What this? Origin really not user friendly downloader compare to STEAM...It should resume where we stop... My 1mb streamyz takes me forever to download this.. |
Dec 7 2011, 09:34 AM
Dec 7 2011, 09:35 AM
789 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(AdamNg @ Dec 7 2011, 09:22 AM) What this? Origin really not user friendly downloader compare to STEAM...It should resume where we stop... My 1mb streamyz takes me forever to download this.. QUOTE(avex|mode @ Dec 7 2011, 09:29 AM) Nah, you are just nitpicking. You usually don't notice this with STEAM since the updates are usually small. But try to download a full game over STEAM and be prepared to see your download percentage fluctuate, especially if you have restarted your computer or internet connection. sometimes if you have problem with client.blob be prepared to redownload a game that is in a download process, usually back from zero again.Also Origin does do resume, altho it depends on the chunk that you last downloaded. If the chunk you last downloaded does not compute with the MD5 that it supposed to have, it will redownload starting from the chunk before it to make sure you don't get file corrupt error |
Dec 7 2011, 09:37 AM
1,144 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Republik Of Kelantanese |
me okey je download via origin....steam agak susah sikit and lembab
Dec 7 2011, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(AdamNg @ Dec 7 2011, 09:34 AM) Another 6-7 hour to go complete this download Karkand is already in this update. Blame Sony for not letting you play it nowAnd next week, another one??? DLC Back to Karkand??? Estimate how big the DLC?? Another 4GB?? OMG QUOTE(AsuKi @ Dec 7 2011, 09:37 AM) I usually kena this![]() |
Dec 7 2011, 09:40 AM
682 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong Jaya, Selangor |
Dec 7 2011, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 7 2011, 09:35 AM) Nah, you are just nitpicking. You usually don't notice this with STEAM since the updates are usually small. But try to download a full game over STEAM and be prepared to see your download percentage fluctuate, especially if you have restarted your computer or internet connection. sometimes if you have problem with client.blob be prepared to redownload a game that is in a download process, usually back from zero again. Luckily I have never download full game over STEAM... Also Origin does do resume, altho it depends on the chunk that you last downloaded. If the chunk you last downloaded does not compute with the MD5 that it supposed to have, it will redownload starting from the chunk before it to make sure you don't get file corrupt error |
Dec 7 2011, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 7 2011, 09:25 AM) boleh boleh Added on December 7, 2011, 9:46 am QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Dec 7 2011, 09:35 AM) Nah, you are just nitpicking. You usually don't notice this with STEAM since the updates are usually small. But try to download a full game over STEAM and be prepared to see your download percentage fluctuate, especially if you have restarted your computer or internet connection. sometimes if you have problem with client.blob be prepared to redownload a game that is in a download process, usually back from zero again. -999999999999.Also Origin does do resume, altho it depends on the chunk that you last downloaded. If the chunk you last downloaded does not compute with the MD5 that it supposed to have, it will redownload starting from the chunk before it to make sure you don't get file corrupt error I've bought countless of games in Steam already, and I swear it doesn't have the problem that the update bar rolls back like what we are facing in Origin. But the problem with Steam is that when it is in good mood, the download speed it is f***ing fast, when no mood then f***ing slow. And update on Valve games is never ending most of the time it is the client problem, not the game problem. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 7 2011, 09:46 AM |
Dec 7 2011, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Dec 7 2011, 09:44 AM) -999999999999. that is my point. It's the client problem. It took me 2 weeks to download L4D on STEAM once due to it keep resetting my download. And yet I downloaded TF2 in just 2 days since the connection was stableI've bought countless of games in Steam already, and I swear it doesn't have the problem that the update bar rolls back like what we are facing in Origin. But the problem with Steam is that when it is in good mood, the download speed it is f***ing fast, when no mood then f***ing slow. And update on Valve games is never ending most of the time it is the client problem, not the game problem. |
Dec 7 2011, 09:52 AM
424 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Need to retired for a week, after complete buying kids school stuff then can play again.. huhuhuhuhuhuhu
Dec 7 2011, 09:53 AM
11 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: CyberJaya |
Dec 7 2011, 09:58 AM