5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Practice Server for BF3? Join here, New link for the server, Re-favourite!

TSEhrgeizX89
post Nov 30 2011, 06:45 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(parsona @ Nov 30 2011, 05:57 AM)
I have to say thank you so much to the admin, I'm now slightly better in flying!
Heee, no problem. I myself too able to rank up my jets point.
Ravenkean
post Nov 30 2011, 09:31 AM

Bernice
682 posts

Nice.. really appreciate.... rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Ravenkean: Nov 30 2011, 09:33 AM
gempakstarz
post Nov 30 2011, 09:57 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Nov 29 2011, 09:35 PM)
Just now i tried the server...i only notice death count doesnt increase in my stat  hmm.gif
dafuq?u know its UNRANKED server right? sweat.gif
Vickyle
post Nov 30 2011, 03:09 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 30 2011, 09:57 AM)
dafuq?u know its UNRANKED server right?  sweat.gif
Only know after tried nod.gif

Aiming with mouse in jet is so much easier than using keyboard doh.gif I too noob, now only realize
gempakstarz
post Nov 30 2011, 03:10 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Nov 30 2011, 03:09 PM)
Only know after tried  nod.gif

Aiming with mouse in jet is so much easier than using keyboard  doh.gif  I too noob, now only realize
so how about time played?its recorded too?
Atoms
post Nov 30 2011, 03:27 PM

DICE/EA has change the min starting player for all server to 4

so watever you do u cant start wif 1 player, unless u run wif R8 server which is the wifout the newest update but then ur server wont show on the battlelog-.-"
kimisan_87
post Nov 30 2011, 03:35 PM

its said 404 on the link at the 1st page.
MichaelJohn
post Nov 30 2011, 04:31 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Server gone meh...?
parsona
post Nov 30 2011, 05:04 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(Atoms @ Nov 30 2011, 03:27 PM)
DICE/EA has change the min starting player for all server to 4

so watever you do u cant start wif 1 player, unless u run wif R8 server which is the wifout the newest update but then ur server wont show on the battlelog-.-"
Even unranked? Its like as if DICE is dead set against people practising offline.
cielBleu
post Nov 30 2011, 10:09 PM

320 posts

damn it...join this server to practice jet, other team pilot keep camping at airstrip shooting jets as it respawn... i thought this is the practice server...told him pls stop, want to train, he just ignore me.... (irisi111)...
TSEhrgeizX89
post Nov 30 2011, 10:19 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kimisan_87 @ Nov 30 2011, 03:35 PM)
its said 404 on the link at the 1st page.
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Nov 30 2011, 04:31 PM)
Server gone meh...?
The server is still functioning properly. Try refresh your battellog page.

QUOTE(cielBleu @ Nov 30 2011, 10:09 PM)
damn it...join this server to practice jet, other team pilot keep camping at airstrip shooting jets as it respawn... i thought this is the practice server...told him pls stop, want to train, he just ignore me.... (irisi111)...
Sorry, I couldn't monitor the server 24/7. If there is any dispute like this one, please post here and I will look into it.
Update: I joined and tapau the guy in dogfighting. Getting your revenge lul tongue.gif

This post has been edited by EhrgeizX89: Nov 30 2011, 10:59 PM
gempakstarz
post Nov 30 2011, 11:01 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(EhrgeizX89 @ Nov 30 2011, 10:19 PM)
Sorry, I couldn't monitor the server 24/7. If there is any dispute like this one, please post here and I will look into it.
Update: I joined and tapau the guy in dogfighting. Getting your revenge lul tongue.gif
I also cant train jet at ur server..everytime fly sure some1 locked and shoot me down cry.gif
parsona
post Nov 30 2011, 11:41 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 30 2011, 11:01 PM)
I also cant train jet at ur server..everytime fly sure some1 locked and shoot me down  cry.gif
Hehe you should take that as part of your training... In fact I think sure some people willl wish got others lock them so they can try to get the rocket hit a mountain or something.
cielBleu
post Nov 30 2011, 11:42 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(EhrgeizX89 @ Nov 30 2011, 10:19 PM)
hahhaa...thanks...
and thanks for this server too...i now know how to control jets and heli...next step, learn to dogfight...
Vickyle
post Dec 1 2011, 11:26 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Nov 30 2011, 03:10 PM)
so how about time played?its recorded too?
Nothing is recorded, including time played, score, death. Confirmed with two games in the server yesterday. nod.gif

QUOTE(cielBleu @ Nov 30 2011, 10:09 PM)
iris111 is hardcore in that server sweat.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Dec 1 2011, 03:53 PM

2,583 posts

Are you sure the server is fine? I added it to favorites, and now its gone. Link in first page not working too
Lexitachi
post Dec 1 2011, 05:32 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Dec 1 2011, 03:53 PM)
Are you sure the server is fine? I added it to favorites, and now its gone. Link in first page not working too
i 2nd that.
Maximilius
post Dec 1 2011, 05:48 PM

1,499 posts

Error 404.. i need to train badly. My KD is way off... like 10 kills 80 death. Always kene shoot by heli
TSEhrgeizX89
post Dec 1 2011, 08:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Dec 1 2011, 03:53 PM)
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Dec 1 2011, 05:32 PM)
i 2nd that.
QUOTE(Maximilius @ Dec 1 2011, 05:48 PM)
Error 404.. i need to train badly. My KD is way off... like 10 kills 80 death. Always kene shoot by heli
Sorry I just got back from uni, I will check it now. rclxub.gif
UPDATE: Apparently the server is suddenly missing from the battlelog server browser. I restarted it and it is running perfectly now. Apology for the inconvenience. blush.gif

This post has been edited by EhrgeizX89: Dec 1 2011, 08:25 PM
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Dec 1 2011, 10:10 PM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(EhrgeizX89 @ Dec 1 2011, 08:20 PM)
Sorry I just got back from uni, I will check it now.  rclxub.gif
UPDATE: Apparently the server is suddenly missing from the battlelog server browser. I restarted it and it is running perfectly now. Apology for the inconvenience.  blush.gif
Thx smile.gif now can training fly jet

Added on December 1, 2011, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(EhrgeizX89 @ Dec 1 2011, 08:20 PM)
Sorry I just got back from uni, I will check it now.  rclxub.gif
UPDATE: Apparently the server is suddenly missing from the battlelog server browser. I restarted it and it is running perfectly now. Apology for the inconvenience.  blush.gif
Thx smile.gif now can training fly jet

This post has been edited by TheLaptopDudeGuy: Dec 1 2011, 10:11 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0235sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:06 AM