126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V9, It's getting hotter and hotter

hacken
post Dec 9 2011, 11:26 AM

356 posts

2nd of the BBR received last 2 days ago...this red is fantastic! although many dont like the 1:1 car..but this model and the colour is real fantastic!!!!!
MUST SEE IN NAKED EYES!!!! PHOTO CANNOT TELL MUCH!

chobo
post Dec 9 2011, 11:45 AM

208 posts

same color as this..? http://www.unusual43-bbr.com/innergallery....&model_id_e=500

a very nice color if it is...

This post has been edited by chobo: Dec 9 2011, 11:45 AM
aquilaTE
post Dec 9 2011, 11:59 AM

481 posts

Yeah, dun really fancy the car but the colour is really something else.
hacken
post Dec 9 2011, 12:02 PM

356 posts

i have that 599XX too..but not that colour. the BBR box states its a nice colour..the mett red is slightly darker.

and as promise..part of the humbled BMW E46 and other BMW collections..not much..

This post has been edited by hacken: Dec 9 2011, 12:03 PM
TSLkwanz90
post Dec 9 2011, 12:03 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Dec 9 2011, 11:16 AM)
lkwanz: full brown? That's quite interesting colour scheme. You planning on adding the Kyosho Ghost? Still thinking long and hard la about the Ghost. Lol.
YEAH.. very special indeed..maybe belongs to the YDPA?....not planning on adding the ghost altho i really want it... cry.gif

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 9 2011, 11:26 AM)
2nd of the BBR received last 2 days ago...this red is fantastic! although many dont like the 1:1 car..but this model and the colour is real fantastic!!!!!
MUST SEE IN NAKED EYES!!!! PHOTO CANNOT TELL MUCH!

I like FF and with this special paint....fantastic drool.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Dec 9 2011, 12:21 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 9 2011, 12:02 PM)
i have that 599XX too..but not that colour. the BBR box states its a nice colour..the mett red is slightly darker.

and as promise..part of the humbled BMW E46 and other BMW collections..not much..
hacken: Do u drive a BMW too? 1:1 SCALE? shocking.gif Really lot of BMW in ur collection! The BMW safety car look dam nice!!! Thanks a lot fo sharing ur "humbled" colllection!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ITforce
post Dec 9 2011, 12:35 PM

85 posts

I have Kyosho 1/18 Audi R8 V10 (White) BIB for sell.. Price is reasonable 1. PM me for info. TQ.
hacken
post Dec 9 2011, 12:42 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 9 2011, 12:21 PM)
hacken: Do u drive a BMW too? 1:1 SCALE?  shocking.gif  Really lot of BMW in ur collection! The BMW safety car look dam nice!!! Thanks a lot fo sharing ur "humbled" colllection!!!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
siao ar!! BMW!! Burn My Wallet lerr... if drive this car when come to service.

blu3hamm3r
post Dec 9 2011, 02:01 PM

137 posts

Any one know where can get this car?

NOREV 1:18 LAMBORGHINI GALLARDO LP 560 4 SPYDER WEISS

Added on December 9, 2011, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(Sky707 @ Dec 9 2011, 01:52 AM)
Geeamino: wah,lots of nice add in 2011....Congrats
Brother, any plan to add Lamborghini Miura orange, Countach orange, diablo V6.0 orange, Diablo GT orange, ESPADA Oro Orange, Muira SV Orange, Muira P400 orange and Gallador Spyder oranger? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Dec 9 2011, 02:11 PM
geeamino
post Dec 9 2011, 03:17 PM

hacken: another beauty!! Is the colour Rosso Maranello?
hacken
post Dec 9 2011, 05:13 PM

356 posts

Yes it is....damm nice hahahahhaahha

jay8393
post Dec 9 2011, 06:46 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(enzolow @ Dec 8 2011, 10:44 PM)
who can help to find this model please~
Peako Pagani Zonda Cinque TURQUOISE 1:18 (item no. 18005ITZC) L.E. 22pcs

Die-Cast Empire got this, no?
WKWebsite
post Dec 9 2011, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(hacken @ Dec 9 2011, 12:02 PM)

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by WKWebsite: Dec 9 2011, 10:42 PM
Sauron76
post Dec 9 2011, 11:32 PM

32 posts

Hacken,
That many collections you call humble? LOL..Your 1:18 BMW collections is more than my entire 1:64 HW/Tomica collections.

True Lao Ban notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

The FF is really nice! Love the colour. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Sauron76: Dec 9 2011, 11:34 PM
BryantNg
post Dec 10 2011, 06:11 PM

122 posts

Just to inform you guys, our Facebook page will be closed in 6 days. smile.gif
edwardc
post Dec 10 2011, 10:59 PM

175 posts

Hey guys, I recently went to Lamborghini Factory and Museum at San't Agata Bolognese, Italy.
Here's a little update of my "showroom". blush.gif

Bought that book there, while all those 7 cars were a good bargain in Rome, Italy. Hehe
And hidden on the left of the Spyder, there's actually a piece of orange/red leather of the seat of Aventador, was given as gift during the factory visit. Hehe biggrin.gif
Some other stuff like lanyard, aventador cap, shirt and etc. bought at the store are not shown here as well. Haha

Will post up pics of my experience of the visit there including a 15 minutes drive of a white LP570-4 when I'm free. Hehe biggrin.gif
kurz
post Dec 10 2011, 11:10 PM

176 posts

^ woww those lambo are kyosho 1/64 right? can tell how much is the bargain there? drool.gif
kennt0312
post Dec 10 2011, 11:29 PM

443 posts

edward, i jelly you, driving a lambo was my dream sad.gif
BryantNg
post Dec 10 2011, 11:43 PM

122 posts

edwardc: Drivng a LP570-4 drool.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSLkwanz90
post Dec 10 2011, 11:48 PM