7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V9, It's getting hotter and hotter

hacken
post Dec 7 2011, 10:36 AM

356 posts

Really nice that McLaren F1. How much was it you guys bought? Last month Mclaren got sales, it cost less than RM600 for this one. I dont know want to get it or not..but now the sales is over, so it back to around RM850.

blue: how to earn money?????? WORK HARD...DONT SURF LYN..IT WILL ONLY MAKES U BUY MORE thumbup.gif
hacken
post Dec 7 2011, 12:15 PM

356 posts

myke: your 12C is from laoda?

I am waiting for my copper and orange too....

hacken
post Dec 7 2011, 02:01 PM

356 posts

myke...i was asking that your 12C is it bought from Laoda? Coz he said the orange sold out.
hacken
post Dec 7 2011, 02:10 PM

356 posts

new arrival..this morning 1 box....just now...2 boxes....so both BBR arrives. somebody will said laopan....inside got 1 SLS AMG coupe.

Added on December 7, 2011, 2:12 pm
QUOTE(myke @ Dec 7 2011, 02:10 PM)
yes... i POed from him 2 weeks ago. Mine is with display case.
mind to share how much u pay for the model with display?

This post has been edited by hacken: Dec 7 2011, 02:12 PM
hacken
post Dec 7 2011, 02:23 PM

356 posts

myke...mine is not special price and i dont know the price of Laoda one. Coz mine dont have the plastic covers. I dont prefer the plastic covers as it really make no sense for me.
Without the plastic covers, its a bit cheaper. Frontiart email me before that the price of the base with the arcylic covers is RMB100.00 conversion to RM is around RM50.00 which is way cheaper than AA base. If I want I can get the base only from Frontiart. That is why I want to compare your buy with mine price difference. but yours is with plastic cover and mine not so comparison cannot make here.

hacken
post Dec 7 2011, 02:53 PM

356 posts

boss is here la..mana convenience cry.gif ...balik dulu la smile.gif
hacken
post Dec 7 2011, 03:23 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Dec 7 2011, 03:07 PM)
I'm sure Sky won't mind.  biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif sky will fcuk me deep deep la!!!
hacken
post Dec 7 2011, 06:09 PM

356 posts

Hey..got this reply from Wing Jet on Frontiart Model.

Hello Lee,

You're welcome! I know Frontiart, but we have not sell this brand, because it is from Chinese and some of their models are no license. so it is illegal.

Sorry about that I cannot help you. But if you want to have any models, please free feel to contact me

Thank you!

Michael

what do u think?

hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 09:27 AM

356 posts

my god!! that 12-C reams looks horrible! never seen anything like it? Hope mine is ok!!!

Here's some yesterday 1 of the BBR received. Limited 100 pcs. Met red but because I took the picutres at nite with yellow light tube on top, the reflections looks like an orange.

This is the 3rd 458 I have...I think there should be 4th coming which is the one with opening features by BBR too.

Normal lighting will looks like this:-
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=239...&type=1&theater

This post has been edited by hacken: Dec 8 2011, 09:30 AM
hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 09:58 AM

356 posts

Some updated pictures .....humbled pictures.

hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 10:47 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Dec 8 2011, 10:31 AM)
hacken:  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  I spot 2 LP-700!!! drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  How much it cost each? Frm lao da?
No la...not from Laoda...i got my own source. biggrin.gif
hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 01:52 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(myke @ Dec 8 2011, 11:39 AM)
Jchue73: Nah, orange is good enuf for me for at the moment. Just share more photos with us yah.

blu3hamm3r: will try to shoot more details this weekend. I'm using digicam only blush.gif

Hacken: you're TOO HUMBLE LA!! the way I see your display shelf still got so many parking bay. So envy! Btw, is that 458 ITALIA F1 2008 RED you got there? We share the same taste. thumbup.gif
ya...3 red. the cherry red one is the limited 50pcs also known as F1 red. the latest one is met red limited 100 pcs also F1 red..really connfusing. actually was looking for that met red F1 one...but bought wrongly that cherry red F1 limited 50 pcs. Who wants it...i wanna let go. Too many 458 for the moment.

hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 01:58 PM

356 posts

i am collecting 16 BBRs.......then sell all...exchange with 1 Amalgam 1:8 F1 models. rclxms.gif ..now..got 6 bbr and 2 MR....half way already.

Gee: ya..the right one also known as F1 Red...limited 50 pcs. Interested? wanna let go. the serial number also nice... 02/50

Lkwanz: Those none F1 model are on the other showroom. not this room. Over there got all range of Merz and BMW and some mixtures of F1 models also. I tot i posted the pictures before...

eh..no intention to show off ya..just a pleasure of sharing...definitely if u said mine is great..there's always someone greater than me who are still silence.

This post has been edited by hacken: Dec 8 2011, 02:06 PM
hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 04:23 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(Sky707 @ Dec 8 2011, 04:12 PM)
Hacken: ehh budak,since whn u got 2 f430? Damn nice collection....laopan,next month cny lo,this year bonus how many months?
BOSS...that F430 and Spider is my first BBR since 2009. Sorry i didnt disclosed this to you...dont fire me ya!

Eh...u guys want 670-4...let me know la..my source is more faster.
hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 04:42 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Dec 8 2011, 04:34 PM)
WHITE E90!! My envy! I was looking for it, but now since the new F30 3-Series is here...  rolleyes.gif
last time BTS Kyosho got alot..ask me to see got buyer....now u can try your luck there

hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 06:23 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ Dec 8 2011, 06:16 PM)
jchue: getting that longtail?

wkwebsite: I think hacken don't fancy ferrari that much. He prefers Mclaren. hehe

y.

Gee is right...i started from Mercedes Benz..so I still stick to this. Ferrari I only buy high end.

My Ferrari collections starts after watching Discovery Channel Mega Factory Ferrari Factory on the production of Ferrari 599 Fiorano...from there it makes me so respect Ferrari.

Added on December 8, 2011, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(jchue73 @ Dec 8 2011, 05:16 PM)
Great display. Nothing beats custom built cabinets. I have to rely on Ikea.
cry.gif
Even though all the newer 3 series came out, I still like E46 better.

Here's some old dealer edition E92 M3 poison I posted some time back.

Some E46 M3 CSL from Autoart;

E46 M3 GTR from Kyosho and Autoart;

Last one is E36 M3 GTR.

wow!!! i also got quite numbers of E46. let me search for old pics...

This post has been edited by hacken: Dec 8 2011, 06:27 PM
hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 09:13 PM

356 posts

Waaaaaaaaaa.... 2 months only wor!!! ....i cant find that salute icon....Welcome to hell then! cool2.gif
hacken
post Dec 8 2011, 10:41 PM

356 posts

I just snap some cabinet phots of all BMW i have espeecially tdhose e46. Next morning will upload.

I dont tell my story ler...so scary...also the money spent on cars annually real scares!
hacken
post Dec 9 2011, 11:26 AM

356 posts

2nd of the BBR received last 2 days ago...this red is fantastic! although many dont like the 1:1 car..but this model and the colour is real fantastic!!!!!
MUST SEE IN NAKED EYES!!!! PHOTO CANNOT TELL MUCH!

hacken
post Dec 9 2011, 12:02 PM

356 posts

i have that 599XX too..but not that colour. the BBR box states its a nice colour..the mett red is slightly darker.

and as promise..part of the humbled BMW E46 and other BMW collections..not much..

This post has been edited by hacken: Dec 9 2011, 12:03 PM

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top