19 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V9, It's getting hotter and hotter

blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 11:11 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Jan 17 2012, 10:53 AM)
The Aventador n 599 GTO is broken by me while closing the display case. Others is already broken while arrive.

Whoever interested can come and see 1st before buy. Accept trade also!!!
Some time we really try our luck when buying from oversea. Almost 50% of the damage or defect is cause by our local courier service. They handling the parcel in a rude way, they dont even see the wording "Fragile! Handle with care" indicated on the package.

Sky707: Lao pan, i received the Lamborghini Diablo GTR orange today. cry.gif Again......side mirror broken.....hopefully can glue it back... sad.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 11:20 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jan 17 2012, 11:18 AM)
Not again... btw, it is the local courier or local post Malaysia?
Post malaysia..... mad.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 11:27 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jan 17 2012, 11:22 AM)
Ah, then it's standard they are totally useless and no care in the world. I would go to the extend to call some of them thieves as well(I've few items there curi).

Is the wing mirror broken off or still hanging there?
aquilaTE: Such a nice car become like this....really heart sick !

blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 12:11 PM

137 posts

Sauron76, Wkwebsite, geeamino, aqulaTE, SKY707, Lkwanz90: My 1st yellow Diablo GTR get a brand new replacement from seller. This time it come without original box and just simply wrapped with old newspaper and bubble wrapping then put inside a oversize carton box which filled with little bit old newspaper. Why i said overside? Bcos the bubble wrapped car can move up side down in the box due to lot of empty space inside even got old newspaper. Sure the side mirror will broken during the transit.

Added on January 17, 2012, 12:14 pm
QUOTE(geeamino @ Jan 17 2012, 12:08 PM)
Really bad damage man that one!! Daammm sorry man! Even if it was on a Maisto also daamm bad, what more on a rare model.  cry.gif

You got it from ebay? Seller from which country?
geeamino: Get it from ebay, the seller from Austria. Stupid seller try to get mess with me. I seriously believe he is try to screw me up but after i open a dispute case in paypal, then only he shipout the car on 9 of Jan.

Can see it clearly there is lot of empty space inside the box.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jan 17 2012, 12:14 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 12:28 PM

137 posts

Just to inform you guy beware with this guy. http://myworld.ebay.com.my/mixxmax11/?_trksid=p4340.l2559

I made my payment on 9 of Dec. On the 19 of Dec i ask him about the car, he said he will send it out on 20 Dec. On te 21 Dec, i asking about tracking number, he no reply me. I keep on msg him daily, until 29 he reply and gave me a tracking number which is invalid. I print screen and msg him the tracking number is invalid on the 1 of Jan. He no reply.

After 35 days of waiting, i open a dispute case on paypal resolution center on 9 of Jan 2012. The next day he reply me by giving me another tracking number. This time the tracking number is valid and clearly show that the parcel is just shipout on 9 of Jan.
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 01:01 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jan 17 2012, 12:34 PM)
Will you be able to pursue a case with ebay or paypal about the poor condition of the merchandise that reach you? You have not once but twice this seller screwed you big time.
aquilaTE: This is another seller but not the one sell me the yellow diablo. The previosu seller had send me a brand new yellow diablo for replacement. This time i dun wan waste my time any more. This seller are trying to drag the time over 40 days but i manage to realise and open dispute case on day 35th. If he no reply on the dispute case for another 10 days, i will get my full amount refund from paypal. yawn.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 01:14 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jan 17 2012, 01:04 PM)
Ic ok. My mistake on the both sellers but nevertheless they bought need to be shot. I thought they both were the same. I hope you will be able to settle these cases quickly and to your favour, of course.

I guess both these seller a real diablos = devils tongue.gif
aquilaTE: Really heart sick! Wonder how he get so high rate in ebay. Haiz....hopefully this won't happen again on my coming soon Diablo SV and Diablo VT... blush.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 03:47 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Jan 17 2012, 01:54 PM)
Waaaakao! how come soo jialat?

Blue: dun waste time le, just get a refund liao.. obviously seller is being irresponsible over packing.. I mean, who knows, the model might ALREADY been damage when he posted out.

Just get a refund from paypal. u have pics and ebay msg to show as evidence, confirm can get back one..
Marcus: Just finish the report but if i request for full amount refund, do i need to send back the car to the seller at my cost?

Added on January 17, 2012, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Jan 17 2012, 10:25 AM)
Guys~! check my thread for new offer price~!!! Willing to trade also. smile.gif
Wow! Reventon Matt Grey so fast got buyer edi!! Good luck on selling boss! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jan 17 2012, 03:51 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 17 2012, 05:18 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Marcus_cech @ Jan 17 2012, 04:08 PM)
yes u have to sent back unless the seller say u can keep. and the thing is only when the seller received the car back le then got refund if not wrong.

paiseh that last time i kena the refund was like damn long ago..
Marcus: Send it back on my cost? Get nothing some more need to pay for the return shipping cost? Haiz.....The idiot seller havent respond to the dispute case since 9 of Jan.

derrick_cls: I got 2 other rare Lambor is on the way from CA, US and 1 from HK. Now i work hard to pray for it. Some seller even u had remind and remind him to pack nicely before ship out but they still packed ur car like shit. Really sad...... I just check the online tracking status, my Diablo roaster had clear out from custom;free, think tomorow or Thursday will reach my hand. icon_idea.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 18 2012, 11:24 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Sky707 @ Jan 17 2012, 06:02 PM)
bluehummer: walau,u 1 month order how many oo =.=!! anway,this 1 u have to ship back to him on your own cost lo....ebay will gv him some time for him to settle with u...if no respond only take action mia...
sKY707: Lao pan, i just won the bid from ebay ma...haha...not much, but all is Lamborghini. This morning failed to win the bid, dam f***ing last second bid again. Thought can won the Diablo SV, last second won by another bidder. vmad.gif

Derrick_cls: Really heart sick when see a rare lamborghin spoiled bcos of poor packing. Haiz.....

aquilaTE: Meet him at Kota Kemuning? ^^ He is truely lao pan here! Haha rclxms.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 18 2012, 04:11 PM

137 posts

Yooooo, what a boring day, where u all go? Suddenly so quiet in this thread! Let me share some photo here...

blu3hamm3r
post Jan 18 2012, 04:36 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(juzz4carz @ Jan 18 2012, 04:18 PM)
Blue: Sad to hear about your bad luck, but admire your dedication to keep looking all over the world for your beloved Lambo. Just curious, when is your collection going to be complete? Plenty of Lambo diecasts out there u know..

WKWebsite: About your glass case, what material is the black band around the edges? Tape or cardboard?
juzz4carz: No choice loh, lot of Lamborgihi is become rare from day to day. I just start and still new, lot of model need to grab it fast before the price flying high. I dont think can be complete so fast, it might take few year or many be no chance to complete. There is many rare model i am still looking around but it is very hard to find.

Lamborghini Diablo Roaster
Lamborghini Diablo SV
Lamborghini Miura SV
Lamborghini Murceilago Roaster
Lamborghini Murceilago 40th edition
Lamborghini Diablo GT3

Please let me know if any of u have the model above and willing to let go. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on January 18, 2012, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(derrick_cls @ Jan 18 2012, 04:25 PM)
blu3hamm3r: Freaking nice GTR~

juzz4carz: Dont worry... he 1month dont know bought how many diecast... it wont be a problem for this laopan...

Guys~ Just wanna ask izzit possible to mod a Maisto Wheels to Kyosho with keeping the wheel still able to roll??
derrick_cls: Ssshhhhhuuuuu..........dun talk so loud loh....later sky707 lao pan laughing non stop...haha...as long as u happy with ur new haul, dont go count how many u brought in a month........when u received the car u like, that feeling really hard to descript drool.gif . But.....at the same time, it is painful to ur wallet. doh.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jan 18 2012, 04:43 PM
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 18 2012, 05:18 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(juzz4carz @ Jan 18 2012, 04:58 PM)
Feel ecstatic when u see the box very nicely packed, and when u shake it nothing moves inside.
Feel like crying and blood boiling when receive the box, see it crumpled badly and then got funny sound from inside when u shake it.
juzz4carz: I dont shake when i get parcel from oversea. Even though i know it had been shaking by courier hundred times before reaching my hand.This is bcos i exp before. My wife thought wanna give me a surprise during my birthday, my parcel from oversea just arrive. She use a gift paper wrap the box and hide it some where in my living room and tell me she had brought me a secret present, ask me to find it out. When i found out that box and asking her wat she brought me, she refuse to answer and just ask me to open the box. Then i try to shake and listen to the sound inside........my wife suddenly shouT at me, "STOP SHAKING! VERY FRAGILE"......when i open the box, i saw Kyosho wording on the box!! I few shock and excited for few second then i start feel sad and worried the car inside. Bcos i do shake the box up side down just now.......lucky the car is still stand nicely in the box without any damage......huh.... sweat.gif Wat is scary exp.... sweat.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 18 2012, 06:23 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Jan 18 2012, 05:37 PM)
It's black tape if I remember it correctly. I quickly hid it once I got it home yesterday. I scared wife will nag tongue.gif

Btw, has anyone heard, feel or own a Yat Ming diecast before? If you do, how is it compared to BBurago? Cheers in advance.
I believe Low.88 do have Yat Ming diecast before. Try PM him ba.
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 18 2012, 11:00 PM

137 posts

Any one interest with this car? Only RM500++

Peako Pagani Zonda Cinque Orange

Click on the link ---> http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/260935763469?ss...9#ht_749wt_1139
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 18 2012, 11:29 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(derrick_cls @ Jan 18 2012, 11:25 PM)
blu3hamm3r: You should bid it man~ Damn that pair of mirror cost a AA CCX =.=!!
Pagani Zonda not my cup of tea brother. I got many Lambor need to grab but haven't grab yet. cry.gif Let me complete my wish list 1st. Hahaha......
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 19 2012, 12:01 AM

137 posts

Any one here is going back to home town during this CNY? Wonder any one is from Kedah too. Any way, i will go back my home town tomorrow afternoon. Will be away for 1 whole week can't online and visit this poison thread. Haha...i am sure will missing u guy so much!

I would like to take this opportunity to wish every laopan here Happy Chinese New Year! Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!

Huat AH!!!!!

Proudly present my Lamborghini Collection up to date photo. Hope u guy enjoy viewing it. ^^

My total collection. PS: 3 Lamborghini still laying at my sister house at Sg. Will post it after CNY.
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 19 2012, 08:22 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(Lkwanz90 @ Jan 19 2012, 12:09 AM)
those small Lambo are from which brand and scale?
Those are cheap Lambor 1:43 from Bburago. I accidently brought it las week when i go visit Uncle Chia shop at Summit USJ. blush.gif

Sauron76: Thanks bro! laugh.gif

Marcus_ceh: Thanks again for the 599 GTO and Carrera GT. notworthy.gif

WKWebsite: No choice, my financial status is "Sendirian Berhad", had to skill down my lambor collection to yellow and orange color 1st. After complete all series only will start collect other color. Now still focus on yellow bulls. Cheers! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jan 19 2012, 08:25 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 19 2012, 09:05 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(cybersim2 @ Jan 19 2012, 08:53 AM)
Anyone collecting Mini Cooper S ?
May I know which one better, AA or Kyosho ?
Looking for The Italian Job version
cybersim2: The Italian job version? It seem to be hard to find now a day. AutoArt Cooper S have all opening part accept the roof top. Kyosho have better detail compare to AA and it come with opening roof top.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Jan 19 2012, 09:09 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Jan 19 2012, 09:54 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(hacken @ Jan 19 2012, 09:37 AM)
bluehammer.....WTF!!  biggrin.gif ....... u are danmmm humble..calling laopan here..laopan there..in fact u are the true laopan!!!

Here's my ranking laopan:-

1. ORNG
2. Hacken
3. Sky707
4. WKW
5. Enzolow
6. geeamino
7. Marcus_cls
9999. Blu3hamm3r

Hacken: Ur statement and list above need to do some correction. whistling.gif

19 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top