SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V4, RRP RM2299

dragon360
post Nov 30 2011, 07:34 PM

140 posts

Helloooo.... I just ported from sgs2 to gnote today... I feel sooo biiigggggggggg.... Hahahahahha...
dragon360
post Dec 1 2011, 02:37 AM

140 posts

Guys i just want to know about gnote.. I just bought yesterday and i chek the update it just been update to 2.3.5 surf the net is not smooth.. Its lag.. Why ah?
dragon360
post Dec 1 2011, 10:36 AM

140 posts

Phewwe..lucky me not using the flip case..got spare back case in the box..so i use non flip case.. And the 2nd batch set i notice i have no problem with the charger.. No sound buzzing.

Since yesterday i test this phone it was so easy for me to type now.. No wrong typo and can type much faster now with the big screen..

Overall the phone is big! The hd super amoled is awesome.. The batt 2500mah is so nice i don need to install juice defender.. But 1 thing i hate.. Its the lagging to surf the net..scroll up n down lag.. Hurmmm.. Hope this problem will solve in ICS4.0.. And hope will be much more faster..
dragon360
post Dec 1 2011, 11:11 AM

140 posts

Is this charger same with the 1st batch?

dragon360
post Dec 2 2011, 02:02 AM

140 posts

Guys.. Do u guys have any problem to conect to wifi?
Tonite i just try to surf using wifi.. But cannot..i try 3 dif place mamak stall using unifi..oldtown whit coffe..even starbuck.. How to fix this problem?
dragon360
post Dec 2 2011, 02:43 AM

140 posts

What about using wifi at public place???
dragon360
post Dec 2 2011, 10:19 AM

140 posts

Guys.. Im having a problem to conect public wifi.. Any guys have problem?
dragon360
post Dec 2 2011, 06:29 PM

140 posts

Ooohhh yeaahh... Now i finaly feel the power of Gnote.. After 2cycle of charging n solved the problem.. My wifi have conencted i can surf super fast with unifi 20mb at home and i realy notice my charger don have a sound at all.. And when charging the lag on surfing internet also gone.. Now just waiting for the ICS. .......
dragon360
post Dec 5 2011, 12:00 AM

140 posts

Omg..so damn nice pic!! Hmm im gonna take sone pic test went going to phuket next month..see how good as on the beach..heheheheheh
dragon360
post Dec 7 2011, 09:34 AM

140 posts

Has anyone use CIMB debit card to buy apps?

0.0486sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:17 AM