SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V4, RRP RM2299

anDers0N86
post Dec 18 2011, 12:52 AM

88 posts

Hi there!!I just bought my Note today from my shop (I work in Samsung Digital Centre) today!It's a white colour!Wait this phone for almost 2 months cause currently Malaysia not much stock so the supplier also no stock for me untill today he call me said that i will receive the stock that i order last 2 months!I'm so damn happy!Everytime also go out play and testing from other shop cause can't tahan see all the ppl using Note..haha my friend just laugh at me cos myself selling Samsung phone but still go other shop testing the phone..zz cry.gif cry.gif

Okay back to the story,now i still wait for the game to download..bought lots of game including the famous Shadowgun!Can't wait to play this game~Play half half at my working place there today~Anyway i just want to ask all the sifu here..the box comes with the tag "Free Flip Cover" but when i open the box,no flip cover inside le..sad! cry.gif then i open the black colour one and inside got the flip cover!But i dun want black colour!The weird thg is even the NOTE is black colour,but the box there write "Blue"..zzz just wondering the 1 i saw is black or blue..i dun have colourblind..hahaks~ cry.gif Hmm..just too happy finally bought this phone as it's my dream phone~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
anDers0N86
post Dec 18 2011, 02:01 AM

88 posts

Nvm,i don't care about the flip case anymore..zz anyway this phone seems like not smooth like S2..even i use the Launcher Pro,it still same..last last stick with stock launcher..anyway i havent try the stylus..le..just wondering how to sketch using the note ar?Just like how the artist do on the launching day at indonesia~
anDers0N86
post Dec 18 2011, 02:40 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Dec 18 2011, 02:38 AM)
I think the smoothest one are still stock launcher due to some launcher still not compatible with note screen size,thats why will cause laggy while u use custom launcher.

Try to learn from YouTube just type 'spen tutorial' will do
Thanks bro!Maybe tomorrow!Need to study before recommend to my customers~ rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by anDers0N86: Dec 18 2011, 02:41 AM
anDers0N86
post Dec 19 2011, 03:33 AM

88 posts

This morning bought this blue rubber case and screen protector clear type from my friend shop.Cost me RM10 for this 2 thing.And also the little bear head to cover the earpiece hole from dust~ rclxm9.gif Yesterday Note arrived and today all SOLD OUT d.~Happy~Luckily i bought 1 for myself 1st~If not sure need to wait for next year d~ drool.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
anDers0N86
post Dec 19 2011, 10:42 AM

88 posts

Please add me into the list too!Yay!Day 3 with my Note.Bought alot of games from market and Gameloft!
anDers0N86
post Dec 19 2011, 10:49 AM

88 posts

Just wondering why Dolphin HD browser seems like very lagging on Note especially i surf Low Yat page?The stock one more smoother..any nice browser to recommend?How about launcher?I tried all the launchers d but looks like no one suit for this baby Note. sad.gif
anDers0N86
post Dec 19 2011, 11:00 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 19 2011, 10:55 AM)
Fastest browser : XScope. You can also try BOAT browser which is equally as good as Dolphin but without gestures features
Forget about all 3rd party launchers - all will lag slightly. The better ones are Golauncher, LauncherPro and ADW EX but all still display lags as all not yet optimized for the NOTE higher resolution

Added on December 19, 2011, 10:56 am
A really funny question. If you do not understand what this phone can do and how it can help you, why buy it in the first place ?
Read all of page 1 TS posts for a start
Owh,i will try to install those browser and try myself later!Thanks uncle Benny! rclxm9.gif Yeahooo!
anDers0N86
post Dec 19 2011, 12:02 PM

88 posts

Uncle Benny?How is that?V5!

0.0168sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:54 PM