http://www.ebay.com/itm/Samsung-Galaxy-Not...=item61cd24e7ad
i wanna buy directly, but need to hv ebay acc, paypal acc..so leceh
so in case if anyone wanna do bulk, i wanna join biggrin.gif
What Is This I Don't Even
post Dec 11 2011, 09:31 PM

42 posts

just got my white note icon_idea.gif

but im having problem connecting to my home wifi
after i turn on wifi on my note and enter password, the status will change constantly between Authenticating > Remembered > Disabled..and sometimes it will ask for password again rclxub.gif

anyone know the solution? btw im using dir 615 router
post Dec 11 2011, 11:38 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Dec 11 2011, 11:16 PM)
not all router compatible with all phone, in our case your note cannot connect to your router, even my note have problem connecting to my home ori unifi router as well as my office unifi ori router, unifi ori router sucks.....

my home solution is buy an obselete wifi router which cost rm29 only and can connect my note with it.....smile.gif
so there's no other way except to spend money to buy other wireless router? sad.gif
i was hoping for a cost-free solution, by changing some setting on the router's config page but im clueless what to do

QUOTE(mrl @ Dec 11 2011, 11:32 PM)
weird, I have no problem with my unifi ori router...
can i have the ss of your router's wireless setting?

This post has been edited by What Is This I Don't Even: Dec 11 2011, 11:39 PM
post Dec 11 2011, 11:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Dec 11 2011, 11:40 PM)
are u using dlink router ?
yes..got it free from unifi installation
post Dec 12 2011, 12:07 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(jchue73 @ Dec 11 2011, 11:52 PM)
Unifi stock Wifi router? Use B/G only.

exactly the same setting as mine hmm.gif
what about in your setup > wireless setup > manual connection setup page
here's mine

post Dec 12 2011, 12:43 AM

42 posts

yeah ive finally able to connect to wifi already
thanks bros
post Dec 14 2011, 12:53 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(dcorperation @ Dec 14 2011, 12:41 AM)
Just to share the capable of the video...no wind noise when i recorded it eventhough im at the beach  rclxms.gif
superb camera and nice depth of field....

great quality
not many ppl will believe this vid was taken using a phone biggrin.gif
post Dec 17 2011, 02:09 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(junkieG @ Dec 17 2011, 01:49 AM)
got mine...im the new owner of white color...haven't play with it yet since lil bro busy molesting it...

2080...cheapest for brand new sme set....muahahahahah!
wow nice price u got there drool.gif
where u buy?
post Dec 17 2011, 06:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(AMDunFreak @ Dec 17 2011, 05:34 PM)
what's the criteria for new tread?
once the tered reaches 125 pages, need to create new tered liao
post Dec 17 2011, 09:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 17 2011, 09:33 PM)
But I don't really use it a lot today.
This morning only put there stand by for only 4 hours after fully charged, the battery drained 14%.

Also I had problem with the data and wifi drop suddenly like for a second.

Added on December 17, 2011, 9:35 pm

I faced this just now. Shut off and turn the phone back solved it. Not sure why.
hmm i leave my phone on standby for 8 hours, went to sleep, next morning i checked the battery only reduce by 1%
something must be wrong with your phone hmm.gif

btw mine is still unrooted

0.7592sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:16 PM