SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V4, RRP RM2299

PrinceCaspien
post Nov 28 2011, 07:53 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(ozone9 @ Nov 28 2011, 07:05 PM)
Went to Sunway Pyramid to look for extra charger n batteries.
Was told by shop assistant that they hv original one for G Note 2500Mh@RM199...so expensive meh??
Anyone bought at better price??

Also any high power quick charger with detachable usb cable for sale?

You can get original ipad 10watt charger at rm89 only at machine shop.

Added on November 28, 2011, 7:54 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 28 2011, 07:51 PM)
I sold my Note exactly two weeks after i bought it. Gonna buy one again later on though :-P
I never use any task killer. Task killer was meant for phone using Cupcake, Doughnut or Eclair firmware where RAM is limited and need to be cleared regularly. Latest firmware wont need any task killer as the phone will auto cleared the RAM when necessary.
sold for how much?

Added on November 28, 2011, 7:55 pm
QUOTE(razin @ Nov 28 2011, 07:26 PM)
Back to Malaysia...change back Celcom sim card... prompt option appear...celcom 2g or celcom internet 3g...I press 3g..ta..da...no need any other setting...for those who do not know what I am talking about...I just came back from Thailand...very easy to use thai sim card....no setting of APN whatever...emails & browse internet so easy..no need to find Internet shop etc...no need roaming too...many wifi card option...60 baht for 3 hours can login and log out anytime...call back home use viber...
Where you buy the note?

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Nov 28 2011, 07:55 PM
PrinceCaspien
post Nov 28 2011, 09:45 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(razin @ Nov 28 2011, 08:15 PM)
Pavillion Celcom...why?
same place i bought, i no need set apn.

Added on November 28, 2011, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 28 2011, 08:25 PM)
In that case better wait for next generation Nexus that will arrive by the end of next year. Quad cores with Jelly Bean firmware :-P

~~@ PrinceCaspien
I sold my Note for RM2.1K so no monetary loss since i bought it at RM2088 :-)
great buy, great sales price, what phone you using now?

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Nov 28 2011, 09:47 PM
PrinceCaspien
post Dec 3 2011, 11:30 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(noprob @ Dec 3 2011, 12:04 AM)
Anyone using same this ?
anti glare/matte really not recommended as it reduce transparentcy and make your screen dull.

go for diamond clear as it has better resistant to fingerprint compare to clear.

Added on December 3, 2011, 11:39 amTpu case : makes the note more thicker, still waiting for hard case which would be thinner than the tpu case.

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Dec 3 2011, 11:39 AM
PrinceCaspien
post Dec 6 2011, 01:59 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

anyone know how to change the bottom 5 shortcut key?
PrinceCaspien
post Dec 11 2011, 11:16 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(What Is This I Don't Even @ Dec 11 2011, 09:31 PM)
just got my white note icon_idea.gif

but im having problem connecting to my home wifi
after i turn on wifi on my note and enter password, the status will change constantly between Authenticating > Remembered > Disabled..and sometimes it will ask for password again rclxub.gif

anyone know the solution? btw im using dir 615 router
not all router compatible with all phone, in our case your note cannot connect to your router, even my note have problem connecting to my home ori unifi router as well as my office unifi ori router, unifi ori router sucks.....

my home solution is buy an obselete wifi router which cost rm29 only and can connect my note with it.....smile.gif

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Dec 11 2011, 11:16 PM
PrinceCaspien
post Dec 12 2011, 09:22 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(enaleni @ Dec 12 2011, 01:36 AM)
emmm im also wonder why someone with their gadget cannot connected to router? my note, sgs and my friend sensation and ipon doesnt have problem to connect to my home unifi and also unifi at opis.... blush.gif
connect can but data not running, maybe due to multiple laptops and ipad and ipod connected, maybe due to that.

0.0170sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:09 AM