SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V4, RRP RM2299

CrossX
post Dec 2 2011, 02:25 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(jjamain @ Dec 2 2011, 10:56 AM)
Since no response here and can't find it from lowyatt store...i had ordered online...waiting.... smile.gif
wow so fast??? how much is it... tot can tumpang haha
aidlover
post Dec 2 2011, 02:42 PM

1,002 posts

QUOTE(titi123 @ Dec 2 2011, 02:16 PM)
Good news for those waiting for White GNote. It is available now,but not many sets left after i took one. Please rush to Samsung SEP KSL City , look for William (the in-charge there). price for White is RM2299 with no flip case. Hurry..
Why no flip case? They makan the case?
tobetest
post Dec 2 2011, 02:54 PM

184 posts

Good news for those waiting for White GNote. It is available now,but not many sets left after i took one. Please rush to Samsung SEP KSL City , look for William (the in-charge there). price for White is RM2299 with no flip case. Hurry..
Can give me the contact number.
Dragon_revenge
post Dec 2 2011, 03:31 PM

13 posts

Guys do you have samsung sep shop phone number?exactly in the gardens mall(just to check they have white note in stock or no?) because lowyat don't have.

This post has been edited by Dragon_revenge: Dec 2 2011, 03:33 PM
jjamain
post Dec 2 2011, 03:35 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(CrossX @ Dec 2 2011, 02:25 PM)
wow so fast??? how much is it... tot can tumpang haha
RM150/unit..because I ambik better shipping method... kalau share shipping cost kan better.... nevermind once I get it will post here...I ambik special edition... smile.gif

I had use Melkco before for my SGS...memang best and tahan lama...

This post has been edited by jjamain: Dec 2 2011, 03:36 PM
CrossX
post Dec 2 2011, 03:42 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(jjamain @ Dec 2 2011, 03:35 PM)
RM150/unit..because I ambik better shipping method... kalau share shipping cost kan better.... nevermind once I get it will post here...I ambik special edition... smile.gif

ahhh i really wanted that as well... omg
hussain
post Dec 2 2011, 03:45 PM

2,012 posts

anyone knows how much does a new bezel cost and where i can get it ?
titi123
post Dec 2 2011, 03:49 PM

826 posts

QUOTE(aidlover @ Dec 2 2011, 02:42 PM)
Why no flip case? They makan the case?
Call him at 016-7176687 William.

Added on December 2, 2011, 3:50 pm
QUOTE(tobetest @ Dec 2 2011, 02:54 PM)
Can give me the contact number.
Call him at 016-7176687 William

Added on December 2, 2011, 3:53 pmTo update all. SEP Tebrau and Samsung Sutera Mall also have limited stock now. They call me once White is in , but i have already purchase one...

This post has been edited by titi123: Dec 2 2011, 03:53 PM
mydragoon
post Dec 2 2011, 03:58 PM

7,044 posts

just curious... the sides... are they hard (maybe got plastic or metal inside) or over long period, will become 'bendable'?
baretta
post Dec 2 2011, 04:05 PM

1,853 posts

QUOTE(Avatar1975 @ Dec 2 2011, 01:59 PM)
How much for paid version? Map updated?
Yep map updated...now paid version for worldwide only...i dunno if got option for single country...wait until trial version expired
razin
post Dec 2 2011, 04:22 PM

375 posts

Just reached melaka. ...the best is still papago in term of details...both sygic and route66 showed I was motor boating at klebang - bandar hilir new road...all three have lekas highway tho...in term of features and appearance sygic and route66 is good...
Hico
post Dec 2 2011, 04:23 PM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Dec 2 2011, 03:58 PM)
just curious... the sides... are they hard (maybe got plastic or metal inside) or over long period, will become 'bendable'?
i tried to feel the s2 melkco case before, it is hard , and feel like plastic, but wrap with the leather or fabrics..sgp leather case which i owned also the same.. after wrap with leather, its kinda soft and wont scratch the phone when u put in and out.. perhaps melkco case for note should be the same..

This post has been edited by Hico: Dec 2 2011, 04:31 PM
dcorperation
post Dec 2 2011, 04:24 PM

233 posts

dear GNote users....currently im using this phone about 2 hours...still new and still playing with it...so far no problems like stated by other users like wifi cannot connetct, screen bluish tint, but one thing i notice is the spen when drawing. its not start the drawing line at the nib, simply just above it...is this normal?

the charger problem i need to try tonite when charging since the is juice left...

This post has been edited by dcorperation: Dec 2 2011, 04:26 PM
benny888
post Dec 2 2011, 04:24 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Dec 2 2011, 04:05 PM)
Yep map updated...now paid version for worldwide only...i dunno if got option for single country...wait until trial version expired
It is us$65 for worlwide and us$25 for south east asia
loon1983
post Dec 2 2011, 04:25 PM

1,205 posts

Em, is nice... But I waiting for red n white color version... tongue.gif
razin
post Dec 2 2011, 04:26 PM

375 posts

Apart from features..sygic and route66 seem to share the same base map...Google map is also very good but you must have data plan lah ..
hussain
post Dec 2 2011, 04:29 PM

2,012 posts

anyone knows what is the contact number of the samsung parts centre in PJ?
paskal
post Dec 2 2011, 04:38 PM

armchair commando couch potato
2,801 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Dec 2 2011, 04:23 PM)
i tried to feel the s2 melkco case before, it is hard , and feel like plastic, but wrap with the leather or fabrics..sgp leather case which i owned also the same.. after wrap with leather, its kinda soft and wont scratch the phone when u put in and out.. perhaps melkco case for note should be the same..
i've been constantly using PDAir cases for a few of my past phones and it has a premium leather case to it. both the front and inside have a premium leather feel to it that i really like. doesn't feel nor look like cheap plastic used for the construction.

though it adds to the bulk of the phone. the note is already huge and i really don't wanna add to the bulk. but the free flipcase is really not providing much protection to the sides of the phone.
XeactorZ
post Dec 2 2011, 04:39 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

how come no flip case ???
i tot is got when buy ??
mydragoon
post Dec 2 2011, 04:48 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(paskal @ Dec 2 2011, 04:38 PM)
i've been constantly using PDAir cases for a few of my past phones and it has a premium leather case to it. both the front and inside have a premium leather feel to it that i really like. doesn't feel nor look like cheap plastic used for the construction.

though it adds to the bulk of the phone. the note is already huge and i really don't wanna add to the bulk. but the free flipcase is really not providing much protection to the sides of the phone.
this pdair... the sides are also not protected, right? <-- at least that's how it looks like to me from the photo above.

128 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:51 PM