what's the criteria for new tread?
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE™ | V4, RRP RM2299
Dec 17 2011, 05:34 PM
2,582 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Born in Sri Aman. |
what's the criteria for new tread?
Dec 17 2011, 06:19 PM
42 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Dec 17 2011, 06:22 PM
any one know what's the equivalent of nokia ovi suite for android?
Dec 17 2011, 06:29 PM
107 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Anybody knows why my sygic keeps auto shutdown? I have tried restart and also reinstall but still can't, my note not rooted...help anyone???
This post has been edited by tzemania: Dec 17 2011, 06:30 PM |
Dec 17 2011, 06:35 PM
44 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Hi, I tried to use the stock email to access my hotmail, however, found that the email downloaded are all marked as unread even though some of them have been read in hotmail page.
After I read in the phone stock email, then I access through the hotmail page, that email is marked as unread, not updating. How can I set it update each other? Thanks |
Dec 17 2011, 06:37 PM
also any one come across any good deal for USB to micro USB? gonna need one in office and another one in car...
Dec 17 2011, 06:41 PM
46 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
anyone know whether soho KL digi centre got stock for galaxy note?
Dec 17 2011, 06:49 PM
1,166 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
those looking for the galaxy note car mount, ori samsung unit is available from expansys spore. it looks bulky n i dun think u can use yr slipcover on it.
found a local universal unit, it is light, firm, and u can easily clip in yr note + slipcover. mobile outlets priced it sky high at the moment, u can buy from forumer, global_2202 for rm25. for sharing. pixs: This post has been edited by eye: Dec 17 2011, 07:11 PM Attached thumbnail(s) Attached image(s) |
Dec 17 2011, 07:17 PM
40 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Hi All,
I'm a newbie to android phone and recently i just brought one SGN. anyway i'm having fun with the phone untill i make a mistake Then when i restart the phone. it end up restarting non-stop, after a while it back to normal. When the battery drain and i need to charge it with the phone switch on. it occur again. by the way it always came out a message "Process System is not responding" and i have to choose Wait / Force Close. both i have tried but doesnt work. (by far my phone has not rooted yet) pls help Here are some few questions i want to ask too. 1. if i have brought those apps can i install back from Android Market ? 2. Is there any way i can back all the apps into the SDcard, so next time if the System Fail or Upgrade i dont need to install one by one again ? 3. Had anyone tried to install Ice Cream Sandwich on the SGN ? 4. If i had set back to Factory Settings will my apps be gone even it sit in SDcard ? This post has been edited by sfcc80: Dec 17 2011, 07:25 PM |
Dec 17 2011, 07:35 PM
1,360 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Federal Territory of Putrajaya |
Bro, u shud refer to Galaxy Note original thread.
Dec 17 2011, 07:39 PM
Dec 17 2011, 07:42 PM
261 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KL |
nice car mount... nice sat nav...
Dec 17 2011, 07:45 PM
Hi All,
I'm a newbie to android phone and recently i just brought one SGN. anyway i'm having fun with the phone untill i make a mistake (i guess). The story goes..... when i installed newly brought 8GB SDcard and trying to transfer all the apps to it. i accidently shut down the phone. Then when i restart the phone. it end up restarting non-stop, after a while it back to normal. When the battery drain and i need to charge it with the phone switch on. it occur again. by the way it always came out a message "Process System is not responding" and i have to choose Wait / Force Close. both i have tried but doesnt work. (by far my phone has not rooted yet) pls help Here are some few questions i want to ask too. 1. if i have brought those apps can i install back from Android Market ? 2. Is there any way i can back all the apps into the SDcard, so next time if the System Fail or Upgrade i dont need to install one by one again ? 3. Had anyone tried to install Ice Cream Sandwich on the SGN ? 4. If i had set back to Factory Settings will my apps be gone even it sit in SDcard ? 5. If you have installed a 3rd party Launcher will it require you to login 2 times? (1 is stock then the 3rd party) This post has been edited by sfcc80: Dec 17 2011, 07:49 PM |
Dec 17 2011, 07:46 PM
600 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Earth |
Dec 17 2011, 07:57 PM
237 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bandar baru bangi |
Sudently i cannot connect internet via digi sim card..can connect using wifi only...the pocket data already turn on..anyone can help
Dec 17 2011, 08:17 PM
439 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: 苏州 - 中国 |
my main screen google search app [below the weather ] have gone , any ppl had idea what the app name ?
Dec 17 2011, 08:24 PM
375 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Dec 17 2011, 08:29 PM
309 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Anyone tried XXXKL3 rom with abyss 2.1? Or you guys stick to the kernel that comes with it?
Dec 17 2011, 08:32 PM
Dec 17 2011, 08:34 PM
605 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(tzemania @ Dec 17 2011, 06:29 PM) Anybody knows why my sygic keeps auto shutdown? I have tried restart and also reinstall but still can't, my note not rooted...help anyone??? This same thing happen and I uninstalled it. You need to increase the timeout but later it will ask you for access code which they never send. |
| Change to: | 0.0195sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:32 AM |