Wanted: Wireman, kitchen cabinets, grills, Bandar Puteri, Klang

TSleesa
post Nov 28 2011, 01:33 AM, updated 15y ago

196 posts

Hi.. here's another topic asking for recommendations for a wireman, grills and kitchen cabinet. Hope there was a section where services are listed by the categories smile.gif

What's needed:

1. Wiring for the entire house - aircond, fans, lights, water heater
2. Kitchen cabinet - mostly likely melamine + solid surface, unless someone suggests some other 'interesting' materials
3. Grills for all windows and doors - powder coating

I'm free this week, thought it would be good to meet some contractors up and get things done during my 'holidays'.

Both recommendations and contractors most welcomed to leave a PM or comment, much appreciated smile.gif

This post has been edited by leesa: Nov 28 2011, 01:39 AM
netcrawler
post Nov 28 2011, 12:22 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(leesa @ Nov 28 2011, 01:33 AM)
Hi.. here's another topic asking for recommendations for a wireman, grills and kitchen cabinet. Hope there was a section where services are listed by the categories smile.gif

What's needed:

1. Wiring for the entire house - aircond, fans, lights, water heater
2. Kitchen cabinet - mostly likely melamine + solid surface, unless someone suggests some other 'interesting' materials
3. Grills for all windows and doors - powder coating

I'm free this week, thought it would be good to meet some contractors up and get things done during my 'holidays'.

Both recommendations and contractors most welcomed to leave a PM or comment, much appreciated smile.gif
Top Fellowship is main renov. contractor in Bandar Puteri Klang. They have all you want as my brother also engaged them to do
plaster ceiling,grill and electrical wiring

TSleesa
post Nov 28 2011, 12:54 PM

196 posts

Hi, thanks for the recommendation. I have their contact number too as they did approach me. However, now there are issues with my neighbour whose renovation has encroached into my kitchen. That reno is done by Top Fellowship and the contractor came over and had a yelling match with us. Urgh.. but thanks though smile.gif

This post has been edited by leesa: Nov 29 2011, 01:05 AM
netcrawler
post Nov 28 2011, 05:13 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(leesa @ Nov 28 2011, 12:54 PM)
Hi, thanks for the recommendation. I have their contact number too as they did approach me. However, now there are issues with my neighbour whose renovation has enroached into my kitchen. That reno is done by Top Fellowship and the contractor came over and had a yelling match with us. Urgh.. but thanks though smile.gif
Don't know they are so bad. All the while the act gentle to us. I'll have a few words with them as this is unacceptable to renovate till
encroach other boundary. Between, mind to let me know which phase are your house? I have a look how bad they are.

TSleesa
post Nov 29 2011, 01:11 AM

196 posts

Think it's pointless to do so.. the Top Fellowship contractor brought us to another house and showed us "See, it's like that wan, it's normal" but that house is also renovated by him doh.gif The case is now being looked into by MPK, who says that the neighbour's gotta tear the extension down..

I'm at Lavender 1 anyway, how about your brother's?
Scissorshand
post Nov 29 2011, 08:42 AM

1,691 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Nov 28 2011, 12:22 PM)
Top Fellowship is main renov. contractor in Bandar Puteri Klang. They have all you want as my brother also engaged them to do
plaster ceiling,grill and electrical wiring
Fellowship fellas are gangster in that area. Other contractors are "paying" fees to him to work that area, dun believe me, try asking other contractors there. However since u r in Bdr Puteri, if u are extending, pls note the soil there is very weak and you need to spend a fortune on pilling and footing.

Perhaps u may wanna look at this guy Cheng at 0172091943.
netcrawler
post Dec 1 2011, 10:21 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(leesa @ Nov 29 2011, 01:11 AM)
Think it's pointless to do so.. the Top Fellowship contractor brought us to another house and showed us "See, it's like that wan, it's normal" but that house is also renovated by him  doh.gif The case is now being looked into by MPK, who says that the neighbour's gotta tear the extension down..

I'm at Lavender 1 anyway, how about your brother's?
My bro's house also in Lavendar, but thanks god there are okay with him. They are quite responsive on request.
TSleesa
post Dec 1 2011, 10:37 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Nov 29 2011, 08:42 AM)
Fellowship fellas are gangster in that area. Other contractors are "paying" fees to him to work that area, dun believe me, try asking other contractors there. However since u r in Bdr Puteri, if u are extending, pls note the soil there is very weak and you need to spend a fortune on pilling and footing.

Perhaps u may wanna look at this guy Cheng at 0172091943.
Yup, I believe you as they certainly look and act like gangsters, and also there are almost no other contractors in that area. I can see that almost every house doing renovation has a Top Fellowship banner on their gate, none by other contractors. I won't be doing extension at the moment, but many thanks for the contact.

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Dec 1 2011, 10:21 PM)
My bro's house also in Lavendar, but thanks god there are okay with him. They are quite responsive on request.
Good to hear that.. but that's probably because TF is on your side cos you're their customer ma. I'm on their opposing end biggrin.gif
netcrawler
post Dec 1 2011, 11:03 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(leesa @ Dec 1 2011, 10:37 PM)
Yup, I believe you as they certainly look and act like gangsters, and also there are almost no other contractors in that area. I can see that almost every house doing renovation has a Top Fellowship banner on their gate, none by other contractors. I won't be doing extension at the moment, but many thanks for the contact.
Good to hear that.. but that's probably because TF is on your side cos you're their customer ma. I'm on their opposing end  biggrin.gif
I guess so but also depend on who is servicing you. The front row of Lavendar is by other contractor called TS. TF mainly in middle row and
those house on the other side of Kesas. Guess you and my bro's house are probably in same row smile.gif.

0.0148sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:40 PM