just order my M18X with illegear.com..hope evrything goes well.. smile.gif
Belon
post Apr 10 2012, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 10 2012, 09:22 AM)
Wow!! Grats on purchase!!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

I guess there are still less than 5 M18x users in Malaysia?  laugh.gif
anyone know how can i get the alienware orion backpack for my M18X ?? i still cant find it on the net..at ebay..the delivery price is too much..if anyone know the shop at kl..or online shopping base at Malaysia please inform me..thanks in advance..

tq T.J i will post unboxing picture here.. smile.gif)

This post has been edited by Belon: Apr 10 2012, 05:29 PM
Belon
post Apr 10 2012, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Apr 10 2012, 05:53 PM)
Congrats on ur purchase......................! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

BTW, what ur specs...........? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
thanks biggrin.gif this is my spec :

This post has been edited by Belon: Apr 10 2012, 08:22 PM
Belon
post Apr 10 2012, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Apr 10 2012, 09:26 PM)
Why dont u buy dual graphic card...........? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
i think that's enough for me..because i only play EVE online and WoW the standard graphic card is powerful enough for me..

Nvidia GeForce GTX 560M GPU with 1.5GB GDDR5 Video Memory

is not enough??

This post has been edited by Belon: Apr 10 2012, 09:34 PM
Belon
post Apr 11 2012, 06:17 PM

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Apr 11 2012, 12:27 AM)
could have gone for m17x if u were goin for a single card. the customization u had is basically m17x.
spec have been change :

tq Mr.Docter for the Orion bag thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Belon: Apr 11 2012, 06:25 PM
Belon
post Apr 11 2012, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(rulez1 @ Apr 11 2012, 07:22 PM)
Much better.hw much for this
RM20,816

Belon
post Apr 11 2012, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Apr 11 2012, 10:03 PM)

Half of my marriage budget just on that beast. +respect lol.
dun say like that laa..u gonna be a doctor 1 day...u gonna have a good life with a good salary..InsyaAllah.. thumbup.gif
Belon
post Apr 11 2012, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 11 2012, 10:09 PM)
20k?

Omai, there goes my Leica out the door....

Post some picture when it comes then smile.gif
i will post the unboxing picture here..haissss...i really cant wait to see my beast!! why la they dun sell it at Malaysia..LAME!
Belon
post Apr 11 2012, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(Pro3363 @ Apr 11 2012, 10:26 PM)
U changed almost everything................. brows.gif  brows.gif
yea because i dun want to upgrade this and that later..its take time to do that all..i prefer its come perfectly and i can use it over 10 years..hahahaha..hope so..
Belon
post Apr 12 2012, 03:50 AM

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Apr 12 2012, 03:42 AM)
thats more like it

wow RM20k? seriously?!  shocking.gif

with this kind of setup u are forbid to play WoW and EVE. u MUST PLAY BF3 and other graphically intensive game!  flex.gif
yes..u can check the price at illegear.com with my spec..

yea..im thinking of buying bf3..i kinda like the game..but never play it yet..

This post has been edited by Belon: Apr 12 2012, 03:51 AM
Belon
post Apr 12 2012, 03:55 AM

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Apr 12 2012, 03:52 AM)
forgot they are a third party seller. thts why is so expensive.
yea..i cant find any M18X at malaysia..i google evrywhere..but still i cant find the legit and safest place to buy..so i make decision to buy there..because they have a good reputation from this forum review..

This post has been edited by Belon: Apr 12 2012, 03:56 AM
Belon
post Apr 12 2012, 04:02 AM

QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Apr 12 2012, 03:59 AM)
i could have gotten for u. customized n optimized for u to play your game. n of course, cheaper
sad.gif why dont u tell me earlier ?? i did ask somewhere before i buy from them but nobody answer..im quite new with this forum..register for long time but never active here..but its ok la..later i can buy accessories and other thing with u..maybe graphic card or anything..can i ??

This post has been edited by Belon: Apr 12 2012, 04:03 AM
Belon
post Apr 12 2012, 05:04 PM

hahahha its ok..i already pay for it..i will make use of it smile.gif
Belon
post May 2 2012, 04:37 PM

anyone know where can i upgrade my graphic card..damn!!! 1 week after i bought my M18X.. the M18X R2 have been launch..how can i upgrade my spec to R2?? i want it to be fully R2..if anybody know the good place please tell me..

This post has been edited by Belon: May 2 2012, 04:38 PM
Belon
post May 3 2012, 05:59 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i got my M18x already!! thanks Illegear!!

This post has been edited by Belon: May 3 2012, 07:49 PM
Belon
post May 5 2012, 03:06 AM

guys..this M18X can change graphic card or not?? and how do i add ram without losing the warranty??
Belon
post May 5 2012, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 5 2012, 03:59 AM)
Can. Why not? But why u want to change? ?
i wanna change to 6 series nvidia graphic card..what ram is good aa ?? can u guys tell me the ram name and model ?..im new with alienware..

0.0442sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:23 AM