SUSmooney
Dec 20 2011, 08:22 PM

Thinking over getting this phone
Added on December 20, 2011, 8:23 pmThinking over getting this phone or ace. No bad reviews for this phone?
This post has been edited by mooney: Dec 20 2011, 08:23 PM
SUSmooney
Dec 20 2011, 08:27 PM

Not enough ram meh? 512 for this price is quite decent what
SUSmooney
Dec 20 2011, 11:35 PM

Hey, the digi plan for galaxy W. How many months do you have to subscribe for the DG smart plan 48?
SUSmooney
Dec 20 2011, 11:39 PM

Check already...  Tak ada tulis.only write 399 for galaxy W and the plan.
SUSmooney
Dec 20 2011, 11:44 PM

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Dec 20 2011, 11:39 PM) 12/24 for RM43 package 24 only for RM48 package after auto billing Thanks bro! Rather go without package. Anybody know if bukit tinggi jusco there can buy or not?
SUSmooney
Dec 21 2011, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(jeisern @ Dec 21 2011, 07:31 AM) Bukit Tinggi i not sure, i got mine at Plaza Shah Alam a.k.a Plaza Masalam where Teoh Beng Hock had his demise. There at the bottom Digital Center got a DIGI center a.k.a SMCC Services Sdn. Bhd. The Galaxy W is retailing for RM 880 with E-Warranty which is the 1 + 1 Warranty (No Package - You have an option for it as well) I got my White W there, last i saw they still have one Black W. They are a DiGi center, so you can query them, who knows u may end up getting a Note or S2 instead. I will probably stay with samsung galaxy W.  I live at shah alam too. So maybe will go to where you recommend. Rm880 without contract right? Btw, did you buy memory card?
SUSmooney
Dec 21 2011, 08:28 PM

Hey, do you all buy sd card along with the phone?
SUSmooney
Dec 22 2011, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(Rolland @ Dec 22 2011, 09:41 PM) Hi, may i know how do we use live wallpaper? been holding the screen and doesn't see any live wallpaper option >.< I think you need the app for it..
SUSmooney
Dec 22 2011, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(Rolland @ Dec 22 2011, 09:59 PM) Yup, but what apps? i install multiple picture wallpaper and the Yuri Wipe Glass live wallpaper, just unable to choose it when holding the screen..doesn't seem there is a live wallpaper option other than gallery or phone gallery.  Lol. You have ta ask other people.
SUSmooney
Dec 23 2011, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 23 2011, 03:31 AM) Finally able to play Eternal Legacy HD on my SGW Got lag or not? Or very smooth?