SΛMSUNG Galaxy W (I8150) Official Thread V2, A Wonder, A Galaxy S+ in disguise

CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 11:23 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Dec 16 2011, 11:06 AM)
I see. thanks..
QUOTE(ak.nosferatu @ Dec 16 2011, 11:11 AM)
Sorry a noob question: "where to get '7 key widget '?"
Paise, 7key widget is in chinese, 七键 ~
in english is call switchPro widget. =)
0.99$ in android market. or google it.

you guys can have a look here.
https://market.android.com/details?id=alei....c3dpdGNocHJvIl0.

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Dec 16 2011, 11:13 AM)
Actually ambient light sensor is to turn the screen brightness according to your surroundings.  When you step out into sunlight, screen brightness goes max.  When you step into a dark room, screen brightness goes down.  All this for maximum screen readability without hurting your eyes.

Of course can do it manually, like you, but it takes like 7 widgets just for brightness tongue.gif
haha. Icic. I don't really use phone under sunlight as normally under sunlight is walking or jogging?
haha. the widget is nice btw. can customize too.
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 02:15 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 16 2011, 02:11 PM)
Just Blood & Glory, downloaded from market...

Hack the $ with CheatEngine, completed liao...  icon_rolleyes.gif
oh? mind to teach me? which cheat engine you use?
chat in private msg? XD hahaha
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 02:35 PM

1,461 posts

@Cow , need rooted phone?? @,@
Please tell me no....

Added on December 16, 2011, 2:42 pmnoooooooo ! Need rooted phone. T_T ~~~

This post has been edited by CAC@MBO: Dec 16 2011, 02:42 PM
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 02:45 PM

1,461 posts

sure. XDDD copy and replace?replace in android/data/ there?
yours is Blood and Glory right?
later I go market download.
cause mine is Blood and Glory NR ~
so you still face problem slashing?

Ytd I play whole night, can read slash at most 5 in 2 sec.
which I make combo for it. still ok. but at most 3rd match the screen not responsive and need unplug battery.
at fast, 1st match already hang. LOLZ
how about you?

This post has been edited by CAC@MBO: Dec 16 2011, 02:46 PM
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 03:02 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 16 2011, 02:18 PM)
0) Start game you want to hack in your phone (ie: Blood & Glory)
1) Google and download pre-release CheatEngine6.2 (CheatEngine62PAlpha1.rar)
2) Copy the ceserver-linux_arm_android into your phone:
CODE
adb push ceserver-linux_arm_android /data/local/tmp

3) Make it excutable
CODE
adb shell
su
cd /data/local/tmp
chmod 777 ceserver-linux_arm_android

4) Run it, leave it there (make sure u have root, if not u cannot see other processes)
CODE
./ceserver-linux_arm_android

5) In you notebook, start the CheatEngine 6.2
6) Click Process, Network
7) Give the IP address of your phone
8) Select game you want to hack (ie: com.glu.gladiator) - from here, everything is standard CheatEngine tricks
9) Type the $ value, click search. (You may want to limit the search range from 49000000-50000000 for B&G for faster result)
10) Found it? Double click it to add, then edit the value (999999).

All done biggrin.gif
QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 16 2011, 02:59 PM)
bad news! just tested, without root, you cannot even write to that folder sad.gif so.... wont work...  shakehead.gif

me too still have problem with slashing... but it's a free game biggrin.gif so, i cannot complain...
LOLZ man. NVM ~ T_T
btw, you try both version ? I mean gameplay not cheat.
Non-NR and NR? which 1 more stable? lol

This post has been edited by CAC@MBO: Dec 16 2011, 03:03 PM
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 03:24 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Dec 16 2011, 03:06 PM)
Non-NR no blood effect
NR got blood effect. smile.gif
Icic, then Non-NR is better lo? less graphic for less problems. haha

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 16 2011, 03:06 PM)
i didn't know there is another version. the one i use is from android market...

u can avoid most crashing if you DONT press any hardware key (back, home, menu, screen off, etc)...
both is in market. haha. icic. I'll rmb that, dont press any key.
but somehow when slashing might mis-press the back or menu ba. haha.
thanks for the info man.

QUOTE(Kenzany @ Dec 16 2011, 03:07 PM)
omg camera zoom fx is so cool! so many custom effects can be set. now i love my sgw camera even more tongue.gif
you can get pic art, Ucam, even better. haha

CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 04:37 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 16 2011, 04:29 PM)
Completed both elite tournaments too... Cheater always win...  brows.gif
bad you. cry.gif
don't come here sai meng la ~ wuwu ~~~

btw man, if you copy your .com.glardiator from android data to another phone,
is the money stick with it?

really T,T , hard play during 3rd tournaments ~
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 04:57 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 16 2011, 04:43 PM)
ya, everything stick if you copy everything from:

/data/data/com.glu.gladiator/

i completed the first 5 tournaments without cheating!
/data/data/com.glu.gladiator/ ?
Mine only can see /data/com.glu.gladiator/ ?
which mean need root?

Added on December 16, 2011, 5:08 pmnvm. aiks. hope they come out update with easier gameplay. lolz

This post has been edited by CAC@MBO: Dec 16 2011, 05:08 PM
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 05:18 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Dec 16 2011, 05:17 PM)
if want brightness change SP to Clear SP .. dont use matte .. like me using matte now then when in the sun visibilty cant quite see .. next will change to clear SP ..
any good sp recommend? mine is clear sp, but not so good cause free 1.
my sis is anti finger print 1, so should be matte, not so clear on whatcan be seen on screen. ><
got anti-fingerprint and crystal clear 1? haha must be exp. biggrin.gif
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 05:25 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Dec 16 2011, 05:21 PM)
nvr heard clear and anti finger.. but if have must be $$$ .. huhu...
nvr tried using clear before .. always use matte but even using matte still got smudges huhu... what to do rm10 SP .. hehehe!!~
haha. pros and cons for both lo.
sometime off screen will see all the fingerprint,
but when see my sis matte screen on the SGW, the display really not nice at all.
perharps got better clear SP 1. exp nia.

sometimes I found my screen is not slippery enough, sometimes slide the screen, my finger macam "kek kek tei" ~
lolz ~ tersangkut sangkut, can feel it in 0.1sec ~ lolz
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 05:33 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 16 2011, 05:30 PM)
without root, what you can see is most likely /sdcard/Android/data/com.glu.gladiator . that folder is not the save file, it's only the downloaded contents biggrin.gif
aiya. too bad. But I found mod version for B&G from internet. later try and see. biggrin.gif
if it's ok and much "fun" , then i shall delete the B&G NR. haha.
can't save both in phone, low memory liao. aiks ~

This post has been edited by CAC@MBO: Dec 16 2011, 05:34 PM
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 05:44 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 16 2011, 05:38 PM)
Steinheil brows.gif
so expensive. lolz. =,=" ~
CAC@MBO
post Dec 16 2011, 11:03 PM

1,461 posts

Just install GierrallaBob and FLCommand.
Started to addicted to GLU games. == shit ~
CAC@MBO
post Dec 19 2011, 09:05 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Dec 19 2011, 12:56 AM)
change my matte sp to privacy sp. rm15 at uptown kota damansara. who is looking 4 a casing also cn find it there.

Added on December 19, 2011, 12:59 am
yeah,next game would be gta4 10th annivesery ver. but game data is 450mb. uisk,need to delete other hd games.
450mb nia.. lolz. the backstab still haven't available for SGW, damn.
but the data is 1GB , technically 0.99GB. lolz
that 1 la, no need play. except GAMELOFT update and change the data directory to "mnt/sdcard/external_sd/gameloft",
else we no need play, they no need earn money. LOLZ

This post has been edited by CAC@MBO: Dec 19 2011, 09:05 AM
CAC@MBO
post Dec 19 2011, 09:31 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(fazrin @ Dec 19 2011, 09:12 AM)
16g class 10 stabil in sgw??.who use?
me use. no problem at all. biggrin.gif
Kingmax 16GB Class 10.
CAC@MBO
post Dec 19 2011, 10:32 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(hoekeat @ Dec 19 2011, 09:26 AM)
and how do i go about it?
you need rooted your phone. Try google it.
CAC@MBO
post Dec 19 2011, 11:48 AM

1,461 posts

Cow, you tried the Frontline command by GLU? not bad.haha.

but B&G NR still much fun, too bad I can mod the coin as you. sad
CAC@MBO
post Dec 19 2011, 12:12 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 19 2011, 11:54 AM)
I have not try that because I just completed Shadowgun lately, it looks like FPS... right?

But I 'modded' Guns Bro... things are a bit easy now with my BIG GUN brows.gif
LOL. show off more. cry.gif
everytime see your attached img of your game,
"the money/coin" do let me so .... sad. lolz

Added on December 19, 2011, 12:13 pm
QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 19 2011, 11:57 AM)
There were a few other 'surprise' in Android that shock me as well when I first moved to Android 3 months ago brows.gif
what surprise? mind to share? haha drool.gif

This post has been edited by CAC@MBO: Dec 19 2011, 12:13 PM
CAC@MBO
post Dec 19 2011, 01:36 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 19 2011, 12:40 PM)
LOL. that's the rewards if u willing to root and follow steps i posted about how to use CheatEngine on Android  thumbup.gif u can have it too  brows.gif

other surprises including:

1) unable to view animated GIF (it will not move) in browser and MMS
2) not very good GPS app (okie, i m pro Garmin) and slow in locking satellite
3) No Horizontal home screen
4) Cannot play WMV files (previously in my Ace)
5) Unable to download some App due to country restriction

However, good things about Android is, whenever there is a problem (or not), there is some app or configurations that can fix it. That is a very good eco-system, with plenty of community support.
Haha. I see. For horizontal home screen can use other launcher?
I saw my friend's Ace got Go laucher EX, can have horizontal home screen.
wmv? can la. haha. better phone ma. other non-android also cannot confirm WMV, see specs of phone 1.
mostly high spec have better enco-deco for video and music.
nvm , you so pro, somemore mod you games, so enjoy nia. T_T
I lazy play B&G lo, bo $$$ ~ kaka ~wait for mod version la.
ya, gps not so good, but I use speed view from market,
it help lock the gps all the way until you turn it off, so after it lock gps, only I open papago.

QUOTE(mrlonely78 @ Dec 19 2011, 12:47 PM)
guys,

I just rooted my phone, then i install app2sd.

then i try to move the app into sd card, but what i noticed here is that the sd card physical is 4gb but app2sd detect the sd card size as less than 2gb.

from storage menu, i can see got 3 memory type, and sd card is less than 4gb, usb storage as 1.7gb and another device memory as less than 1gb.

why app2sd cant detect that 4gb size, any other app2sd app that you guys are using that can detect this 4gb sd card size?

thanks for your help.
app2sd can't see external_sd one, well for my SGW is like this ma.
but when you move your app to sd card, it do move to the external_sd, no worry.
test yourself. biggrin.gif cheer ~
CAC@MBO
post Dec 19 2011, 08:04 PM

1,461 posts

ya, Nokia should use OVI map. Ovi map is the best navigation apps and map in mobile. >< ~~~ BEST ~ too bad nokia go for window phone, idiot. ==

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0749sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:35 AM